You are using an unsupported browser, so some features may not work. Please upgrade to a modern browser
Ihr Webbrowser ist veraltet und wird leider nicht in vollem Umfang unterstützt.

music X dance

© Hanna Fasching
© Hanna Fasching

Music & dance – as we all know, is an everlasting love affair! With our focus on music X dance we would love – together with the involved artists and of course with you – to tease more pleasures out of this sparkling long term affair and crank up the shared joy of this relationship, beyond the usual accompanying and courting habits. Thus we invite movers AND sound-enthusiasts alike to take part in these workshops. Looking forward to many sensed experiences!

© Hanna Fasching

Veza Maria Fernandez Ramos & Christina Maria Lederhaas

sounds of pressure

Week1: 16–20 July, 17:30–20:00
Sometimes the voice gets stuck. You can take a candy or sing or laugh or cry. Or scream. Screaming is an act of liberation, catharsis or resistance. We scream because we can't stand something, because we can't help but do it in order to be heard. Or we can scream and enjoy to be loud!

© Fred Stucker

Francesca Harper

Voice & Movement

Week1: 16–20 July, 14:20–16:20
Francesca Harper, Forsythe dancer, director, and Broadway star will teach students how to mesh their vocal ability to their individual artistry. Each participant will choose songs and/or their own written texts and create their own unique dance/theatre works. 

© Yes yes, why not?

Kaveri & Philipp Sageder

FEETBOX (10+)

Week1: 16–20 July,  10:15–11:45
How fast can you stomp your feet to the rhythm? Can you tell a story only with your hands? Which kind of basses and sibilants can you create with your voice? In this workshop, we will learn the basics of classical Indian dance (Kathak) and beat boxing and merge these elements into a rhythmical performance, which we present at the end of the week to an audience.

© Ingmar Bergman – The Seventh Seal

Maria F. Scaroni & Marc Lohr

technopeasantry

Week1: 16–20 July, 10:00–17:00
Dancing is a technology of ecstasy, one that has not gotten extinct, yet there were times where there was much more of it happening. Barbara Ehrenreich asks in Dancing in the Streets, a History of Collective Joy: "If the "techniques" of ecstasy represent an important part of the human cultural heritage, why have we forgotten them, if indeed we have?"

© Peter Gannushkin

Irena Tomazin

Voice as body, text and music

Week1: 16–20 July, 11:40–14:10
The voice has many bodies, the body has many voices. If you have a text, but no melody, then you just need to sustain the silence – to listen to it as long as it's needed for a mumbling to become a rhythm, a melody to seduce you, until it bites your body and hits your heart. To hear yourself you need to be brave.

© Ruby Cicero

Mark Tompkins & Maxime Dupuis

Audible Movement, Visible Sound

Week1: 16–20 July, 14:15–17:15
The art of real time composition resides in the ability to remain open to the wealth of internal and external impulses, and to receive, process and propose material in an uninterrupted flow of feedback. How to avoid overload, how to stay actively attentive, how to do nothing and still act? 

© Emma Szabó

Doris Uhlich & Boris Kopeinig

Bodyfrequencies

Intensive1: 21+22 July, 15:00–20:00
Sound does not only reach the ears, but also hits and enters the body. Two days in which the body confronts waves of all sorts, bathes in seismic sound-dance and starts to grasp sound in all its components as well as experience sound in its entirety.

© G. Riebicke

Alix Eynaudi & Fritz Ostermayer

Dancing On The Table In Dialogue

Week2: 23–27 July, 13:50–16:50
The pure reason never dances on the table, so we send her to hell! Shame is too embarrassed to jump on the table, so we ditch her as well. Furthermore we chase away: self-censorship, egomania and self-optimisation. Because all of this stands in the way of our goal: "the joyful economy of extravagance"!

© Tian Rotteveel

Claire Vivianne Sobottke

strange songs

Week2: 23–27 July, 17:00–20:00
A song is a sensual document, it involves the whole body and can potentially touch upon everything one could feel and think. Singing is as risky as speaking the truth. Let's make strange songs for a strange world, let's make crying songs, silent songs, breathing songs, Punk Songs and poems. Lets make songs for love and rage.

© Gustavo Petek

Elizabeth Ward & Marcos Rondon "AC/Boy"

Techno Witch Ballet

Week2: 23–27 July, 17:30–20:00
We’ve replaced the piano of the classical class with drum machines and synthesizers as we go forward in the structures of both forms to find our ballet, one as refreshing as cold water. We work on learning to trust in our ears, our muscle memory, and our histories. Focus is on active listening: to the music, to the self, and to the others.

© Colleen Bartley

Nancy Stark Smith & Mike Vargas

STATES OF GRACE: Contact Improvisation, Contemplation, and Collaboration

Week2: 23–27 July, 10:00–17:00
States of Grace is what can happen when we are juggling all the balls at once: solo and group dancing, Contact Improvisation (CI), non-CI improvisation, contemplation, composition, musical issues, performance, knowing, not knowing, and humanity. Nancy’s long-time collaborator composer/improviser Mike Vargas will contribute his music, point of view, and current research.

Ivo Dimchev

Love Song

Intensive2: 28+29 July, 12:10–14:40 & 17:30–20:00
Expressing heartbreak feelings is usually disgusting and pathetic. The only way such a self-humiliating activity can feel safe and protected is through a song. In the workshop you will write lyrics and combine them with improvised melodies. .... lets do the worst thing and lets do it great.

© Irene Coticchio

cowbirds

Voice Tales

Week3: 30. Juli–03. August, 11:40–14:10
In the traditional world, singing is at the same time an act of speaking and of listening. The body as well as the strength of a song is the act of a community, even though it is carried out by one person who calls and gathers the other singers. Through the principles of polyphonic singing we will explore the relation of the spoken and the sung voice, the individual and the common voice and the spatiality of the sound.

© Robbie Sweeny

Jassem Hindi

Ghost Dancer

Week3: 30 July–03 August, 14:40–17:10
Sound is the ghost dancer of a performance, haunting everything, shadowing every gesture. It is a political marker. It is the friendly push towards high physical states. It is also a gateway to visual art and cinema in performance. In this workshop, sound is considered in its materiality, as a texture, as a dancing body and not as a simple ornament to frame dance.

© Franzi Kreis

Simon Mayer / Kopf hoch

FolkTranceParty

Intensive3: 04.+05. August, 12:15–18:15
Some 10 hours of dancing, making music and communicating, and not even noticing how late it gets. A ritual in constant renewal through the input of the involved artists, but also every joining visitor. Simon Mayer / Kopf hoch work for FolkTranceParty with movers, sound producers, light influencers and psychologically gifted human beings.
 

© Karolina Miernik

Storm

Visual musicality

Intensive3: 04+05 August, 09:45–12:00 & 15:00–17:15
In this intensive course we work with all sorts of movement forms and attach it to musical rules. We learn how we can interpret the sound of music and transform it into motion: From the hearing sensation to the haptic and visual execution of a coherent movement. The body becomes an instrument that consolidates with the heard nuances in the played song.

© Jonathan Meiri

Leech

Beatbox

Intensive3: 04+05 August, 12:10–14:40 & 17:30–20:00
Beatboxing is the art of imitating computer beats, scratches, drums and other percussion instruments with the mouth, nose and throat. A form that evolved from HipHop and has now established itself strongly in the global music world. The workshop offers you not only the first steps, but also the advanced techniques to expand your creative horizons through exercises and rhythms.

© Armin Weber / Motionbank

Matteo Fargion

Chorales

Week4: 06–10 August, 11:40–14:10
The 371 chorales of J.S Bach are often described as the benchmark for perfect harmony and counterpoint practice, torturing music students worldwide who are forced to imitate them in order to improve their musical understanding. But what happens when they are stripped of sound and reduced to graphic scores? Does anything survive?

© Amar Belmabrou

Gerald Kurdian

A Choir Workshop For Hot Bodies Of The Future !

Week4: 06–10 August, 11:40–14:40
Focused on the sharing of individual and collective "voices", this workshop proposes to its participants to write, sing and perform a "sung manifesto for hot bodies of the future" thought as a utopian contribution to the revolutionary efforts led by queer-feminist bodies in the past sixty years.

© Anja Jahn

Mani Obeya

a composition of bodies

Week4: 06.–10. August, 10:00–16:00
I’m still interested in exploring this realm of compulsion and in creating composition through our interaction with rhythm and sound, music as a motor. I’m still fascinated by the discovery of the self through our basic need to move compelled by music. To discover the beautiful or hard to look at innards of ourselves when we follow our impulses to dance, and with dance as a means to finding out, who we are as people and as a people.

 

GOOD TO KNOW

Grafik: Katharina Gattermann, Foto © Karolina Miernik

Supporting ImPulsTanz!

Dear audience, this year again we would like to realize two dear to our hearts projects. With your help we would like to pack workshop packages for socially vulnerable kids. And also our mobile mirrored walls desperately need to be replaced by new ones. Find out MORE

impressions'15 © Karolina Miernik

FAQ

Do you have questions? ?ow to book Workshops? Where are the studios located? Where and when to find details on our website? Find answers to some of the questions on our FAQ page!

REBECCA PATEK "ineter(a)nal f/ear" © MARIA BARANOVA

Subscribe for flowery or informative ImPulsTanz mail HERE

© Karolina Miernik

Workshop Locations

You want to know how to get to our Workshop Locations and Studios? More information here

© Karolina Miernik

Fashionable goodies of the last festivals are available HERE

© ImPulsTanz

Everything about our previous festivals you find HERE

danceWEB Brunch 2015 © Karolina Miernik

Skip through our festival impressions as of 2005 HERE

© ImPulsTanz

Join our club for numerous benefits. You can purchase our three different Club Cards online. HERE

A FUTURE ARCHEAOLOGY 2014 © BETTINA VISMANN

Home wanted!

Are you looking for a cosy place to stay during your ImPulsTanz summer? OR: You don't want your Viennese apartment to grow lonely and rather introduce our workshop participants to the Viennese art of living? Some useful information HERE

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 22.05.2018, 08:13 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/en/workshops/2018/musicXdance/
NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION
© ImPulsTanz - Vienna International Dance Festival

You are using an unsupported browser, so some features may not work. Please upgrade to a modern browser
Ihr Webbrowser ist veraltet und wird leider nicht in vollem Umfang unterstützt.

music X dance

© Hanna Fasching
© Hanna Fasching

Musik & Tanz – das ist freilich eine ewige Liebesgeschichte. Mit unserem Fokus music X dance wollen wir gemeinsam mit den beteiligten Künstler_innen und natürlich dir versuchen, dieser prickelnden Langzeitaffäre weitere erfreuliche Facetten abzugewinnen und jenseits der gegenseitigen Begleitung vor allem auf die gemeinsam probierten Genüsse setzen. Dementsprechend gilt die Einladung zu diesen Workshops dezidiert Bewegungsbegeisterten UND Klangenthusiast_innen. Wir freuen uns auf viele geteilte Sinneserlebnisse!

© Hanna Fasching

Veza Maria Fernandez Ramos & Christina Maria Lederhaas

sounds of pressure

Week1: 16.–20. Juli, 17:30–20:00
Manchmal steckt die Stimme fest. Dann kann man ein Zuckerl lutschen oder singen oder lachen oder weinen. Oder schreien. Schreien ist ein Akt der Befreiung, der Katharsis, des Widerstands. Man schreit, weil man etwas nicht mehr aushält, weil man nicht anders kann, weil man gehört werden will. Oder man genießt es einfach laut zu werden. 

© Fred Stucker

Francesca Harper

Voice & Movement

Week1: 16.–20. Juli, 14:20–16:20
Francesca verbindet in diesem Workshop Choreografie, Tanz und Musik. Die Teilnehmer_innen wählen ein bis drei Lieder aus, mit denen eine Woche lang gearbeitet wird.  Ziel ist es, die Vielseitigkeit und Individualität der Teilnehmer_innen zu fördern.

© Yes yes, why not?

Kaveri & Philipp Sageder

FEETBOX (10+)

Week1: 16.–20. Juli, 10:15–11:45
Wie schnell kannst du mit den Füßen einen Rhythmus stampfen? Kannst du mit deinen Händen eine Geschichte erzählen? Welche Zischlaute und Bässe kannst du mit deiner Stimme erzeugen? In diesem Workshop werden die Basics von klassischem indischen Tanz (Kathak) und Beatboxing erklärt und miteinander zu einer rhythmischen Performance verwoben, die wir am Ende der Woche einem Publikum präsentieren werden.

© Ingmar Bergman – The Seventh Seal

Maria F. Scaroni & Marc Lohr

technopeasantry

Week1: 16.–20. Juli, 10:00–17:00
Tanzen ist eine Ekstase-Technik. Sie ist nicht ausgestorben, allerdings gab es schon Zeiten in denen wir mehr davon sahen. Barbara Ehrenreich fragt sich in Dancing in the Streets, a History of Collective Joy: „Wenn „Techniken“ der Ekstase ein wichtiger Bestandteil des menschlichen Kulturerbes sind, warum haben wir sie vergessen – sofern wir das wirklich haben?“.

© Peter Gannushkin

Irena Tomazin

Voice as body, text and music

Week1: 16. –20. Juli, 11:40–14:10
Die Stimme hat viele Körper. Der Körper hat viele Stimmen. Wenn du einen Text ohne Melodie hast, dann brauchst du nur solange in die Stille hineinhören, bis ein Murmeln zu einem Rhythmus wird, eine Melodie dich zu verführen beginnt, deinen Körper juckt und in dein Herz trifft. Um dir selbst zuzuhören, brauchst du Mut.

© Ruby Cicero

Mark Tompkins & Maxime Dupuis

Audible Movement, Visible Sound

Week1: 16.–20. Juli, 14:15–17:15
Die Kunst der Real Time Komposition liegt in der Fähigkeit offen zu bleiben für die Fülle an inneren und äußeren Impulsen, Material anzunehmen, zu verarbeiten und anzubieten – ein ununterbrochener Fluss von Feedback. Wie kann man Überladung vermeiden? Wie kann man aktiv aufmerksam bleiben? 

© Emma Szabó

Doris Uhlich & Boris Kopeinig

Bodyfrequencies

Intensive1: 21.+22. Juli, 15:00–20:00
Sound trifft nicht nur auf unsere Ohren, sondern auch auf den Körper, er tritt auch in den Körper ein. Zwei Tage, in denen sich die Körper mit Wellen jeglicher Art in ein seismisches Soundtanzbad begeben und beginnen, Sound einerseits in seinen Einzelteilen zu erfassen, andererseits Sound in seiner Gesamtheit zu erfahren.

© G. Riebicke

Alix Eynaudi & Fritz Ostermayer

Dancing On The Table In Dialogue

Week2: 23.–27. Juli, 13:50–16:50
Die reine Vernunft tanzt niemals auf dem Tisch, drum schicken wir sie zum Teufel! Auch die Scham geniert sich auf den Tisch zu hüpfen, drum geben wir ihr ebenso den Laufpass. Ferner sollen sich schleichen: Selbstzensur, Selbstsucht und Selbstoptimierung. Denn all dies steht unserem Ziel im Weg: einer fröhlichen „Ökonomie der Verschwendung“!

© Tian Rotteveel

Claire Vivianne Sobottke

strange songs

Week2: 23.–27. Juli, 17:00–20:00
Ein Lied ist ein sinnliches Dokument, es bezieht den ganzen Körper ein und kann potentiell alles berühren, was man fühlen und denken kann. Singen ist so riskant wie die Wahrheit zu sagen. Lass uns seltsame Lieder erschaffen, für eine seltsame Welt, weinende Lieder, stille Lieder, atmende Lieder, Punksongs und Gedichte. Lasst uns Lieder für die Liebe und die Wut machen.

© Gustavo Petek

Elizabeth Ward & Marcos Rondon "AC/Boy"

Techno Witch Ballet

Week2:23.–27. Juli, 17:30–20:00
Wir haben das Klavier einer klassischen Ballettklasse mit den Drum Machines und Synthesizern ausgetauscht und gehen in den Strukturen beider Kunstformen vor, um unser Ballett zu finden, das so erfrischend wie kaltes Wasser sein wird. Wir arbeiten daran, auf unsere Ohren, das Erinnerungsvermögen unserer Muskulatur und unsere Geschichten zu vertrauen. 

Ivo Dimchev

Love Song

Intensive2: 28.+29. Juli, 12:10–14:40 & 17:30–20:00
Herzschmerz auszudrücken ist normalerweise eine abscheuliche und peinliche Angelegenheit. Der einzige Weg diese Selbsterniedrigung sicher und geschützt über die Runden zu bringen, ist durch einen Song. ... lasst uns das aller Furchtbarste tun und zwar so richtig gut!

© Irene Coticchio

cowbirds

Voice Tales

Week3: 30. Juli–03. August, 11:40–14:10
In der Tradition ist Singen ein Akt des Sprechens und Zuhörens. Der Körper und die Kraft eines Liedes ist ein Akt der Gemeinschaft, auch wenn es nur von einer Person gesungen wird. Durch die Prinzipien des polyphonen Gesangs untersuchen wir das Verhältnis von gesprochener und gesungener Stimme, von individueller und gemeinsamer Stimme sowie der Räumlichkeit des Klanges.

© Robbie Sweeny

Jassem Hindi

Ghost Dancer

Week3: 30. Juli–03. August, 14:40–17:10
Sound ist der Ghost Dancer einer Performance, er geistert überall herum und verfolgt jede Geste. Er ist eine politische Kennzeichnung und ein sanfter Anstoß zu hohen physischen Zuständen. Er ist auch ein Tor zur bildenden Kunst und zu Film in Performance. In diesem Workshop wird Sound in seiner Materialität betrachtet, als Textur, als tanzender Körper und nicht als einfache Zierde für den Tanz.

© Franzi Kreis

Simon Mayer / Kopf hoch

FolkTranceParty

Intensive3: 04.+05. August
Im Endeffekt 10 Stunden lang tanzen und musizieren und kommunizieren und es nicht einmal merken, dass es schon so spät ist. Ein Ritual, das sich ständig selbst erneuert, durch Inputs der Künstler_innen, aber auch mit jeder weiteren Besucherin und jedem weiteren Beucher. Simon Mayer/Kopf hoch arbeiten dementsprechend für FolkTranceParty mit Beweger_innen, Klangerzeuger_innen, Lichtbeeinflusser_innen und auch psychologisch begabten Menschenwesen.

© Karolina Miernik

Storm

Visual musicality

Intensive3: 04.+05. August, 09:45–12:00 & 15:00–17:15
In diesem Intensiv-Workshop werden wir alle möglichen Bewegungsformen an musikalischen Regeln festmachen. Wir lernen wie man bestimmte Sounds in der Musik interpretieren und in Bewegung umwandeln kann. Von der Hörempfindung zur haptischen und visuellen Ausführung einer dazu passenden Bewegung. Der Körper wird zum Instrument, das auf die gehörten Nuancen im gespielten Song reagiert.

© Jonathan Meiri

Leech

Beatbox

Intensive3: 04.+05. August, 12:10–14:40 & 17:30–20:00
Beatboxing ist die Kunst Computerbeats, Scratches, Schlagzeug- und andere Perkussionsinstrumente mit dem Mund, der Nase und dem Rachen zu imitieren. Eine Form die sich aus dem Hip-Hop entwickelt und mittlerweile stark in der globalen Musikwelt etabliert hat. Der Workshop bietet euch nicht nur die ersten Schritte, sondern auch die fortgeschrittenen Techniken um durch bestimmte Übungen und Rhythmen seinen kreativen Horizont erweitern zu können.

© Armin Weber / Motionbank

Matteo Fargion

Chorales

Week4: 06.–10. August, 11:40–14:10
Die 371 Choräle von J.S Bach werden oftmals als Maßstab für perfekte Harmonien und die Kontrapunkt-Praxis beschrieben. Musik-Student_innen weltweit werden damit gequält diese zu imitieren, um ihr musikalisches Verständnis zu verbessern. Aber was passiert, wenn wir ihnen die Klänge wegnehmen und sie auf rein grafische Partituren reduzieren? Wird irgendwas übrig bleiben?

© Amar Belmabrou

Gerald Kurdian

A Choir Workshop For Hot Bodies Of The Future !

Week4: 06–10 August, 11:40–14:40
Der Fokus dieses Workshops liegt auf dem Austausch von indiviuellen und kollektiven „Stimmen“, und lädt die Teilnehmer_innen ein, ein „gesungenes Manifest für heiße Zukunftskörper“ zu schreiben, zu singen und zu performen. Der Plan ist, einen utopischen Beitrag für die revolutionären Anstrengungen der queer-feministischen Körper der letzten sechzig Jahre zu leisten.

© Anja Jahn

Mani Obeya

a composition of bodies

Week4: 06.–10. August, 10:00–16:00
Ich bin immer noch an dieser Art von Dringlichkeit und unserer Interaktion mit Rhythmus und Sound, sowie der Musik als Motor bei der Komposition, interessiert. Die Selbstreflektion zu der es kommt, wenn man dem Zwang sich zur Musik bewegen zu müssen einfach nachgibt. Die Entdeckung unserer schönen, aber auch nicht so ansehnlichen inneren Regungen, wenn wir unserem Impuls zu Tanzen folgen. 

 

GOOD TO KNOW

ImPulsTanz Party 2016 © Karolina Miernik

Melden Sie sich zu unserer WhatsApp Broadcast-Liste an und erhalten Sie Vorab-Infos zum Programm und ab Mitte Juli neben der täglichen Festivalübersicht Neuigkeiten über spontan stattfindende Jams, Showings, DJ-line ups, Zusatzvorstellungen, Gewinnspiele, u.v.m. direkt auf Ihr Handy. MORE

Grafik: Katharina Gattermann, Foto © Karolina Miernik

ImPulsTanz unterstützen!

Liebe Workshopbesucher_innen, liebes Publikum! Auch dieses Jahr bitten wir wieder herzlichst um Ihre Unterstützung, um zwei Herzensprojekte umsetzen zu können.
Mit LASS SPRINGEN! möchten wir wieder Workshop-Pakete für finanziell benachteiligte Kinder & Jugendliche schnüren, und auch unsere Spiegelwände gehören dringend ausgetauscht! MORE

Dancer: Helmut Fixl © Johanna Figl

Sneak previews auf unsere aktuellen Performances, oder sweet Memories vergangener Workshops und Festival-Events sehen Sie hier. MORE

© Karolina Miernik

Workshop Locations

Du möchtest wissen, wie du zu unseren Workshop Locations und Studios kommst? Details dazu findest du hier

© ImPulsTanz

Werden Sie Club-Mitglied und erfreuen Sie sich an zahlreichen Vergünstigungen. Unsere drei verschiedenen Club Cards sind online erwerbbar. HIER

REBECCA PATEK "ineter(a)nal f/ear" © MARIA BARANOVA

Anmeldungen für blumige oder informative ImPulsTanz-Post HIER

La Fabrica © Bruno Michelet

Auditions

Wie jedes Jahr bietet das ImPulsTanz Festival den idealen Ort für internationale Auditions. Dieses Jahr machen sich Michael Laub, Marta Coronado, Ivo Dimchev und nadaproductions auf die Suche nach professionellen Performer_innen. Valerie Oberleithner & Magdalena Chowaniec suchen Teilnehmer_innen auch ohne Vorkenntnisse zw. 13 und 110 Jahren für ihre Somatic Demonstration iChoreography - Conversations. MORE

Workshop Daybee Dorzile 2017 © Karolina Miernik

urbanative . Festival Urbaner Künste Wien 2018

Auch diesen Sommer bietet ImPulsTanz einen Schwerpunkt für Interessierte an Urbanem Tanz, der in Zusammenarbeit mit Storm und Markus Eggensperger bereits 2017 lanciert wurde! Die verschiedenen Events und das urbanative package auf einem Blick!  MORE

Grafik Design Olaf Osten & Katharina Gattermann

Workshop Katalog zum Download

Workshops für Neutänzer_innen, dauerhaft Begeisterte und Wiederauffrischer_innen: all das und noch viel mehr finden Sie in unserem Workshop Katalog, hier zum DOWNLOAD

© ImPulsTanz

Alles über unsere vorangegangenen Festivals finden Sie HIER

danceWEB Brunch 2015 © Karolina Miernik

Festivalimpressionen ab 2005 gibt es HIER

Arsenal 2016 © Emilia Milewska

Heuer gratis!

Eltern, die an Workshops teilnehmen,  bieten wir wieder während den Kurszeiten Kinderbetreuung im Arsenal an. Dank der Unterstützung durch die AK Wien sogar erstmals gratis! MORE

impressions'15 © Karolina Miernik

FAQ

Wo finden die Workshops statt? Wie finde ich detaillierte Informationen auf der Website? Welche Workshop Levels gibt es? Wie bewerbe ich mich für die Researchprojekte? Finde Antworten zu einigen Fragen auf unserer FAQ Seite!

A FUTURE ARCHEAOLOGY 2014 © BETTINA VISMANN

Zuhause gesucht!

Auf der Suche nach einer gemütlichen Unterkunft während des ImPulsTanz Sommers? Oder aber möchtest du deine Wohnung in der Urlaubszeit nicht vereinsamen lassen und statt dessen unseren Workshop Teilnehmer_innen die Viennese Art of Living näher bringen? Nähere Infos HIER

© Karolina Miernik

Fesche Goodies der letzten Festival-Ausgaben ab jetzt HIER

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 23.07.2018, 05:52 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/workshops/2018/musicXdance/