You are using an unsupported browser, so some features may not work. Please upgrade to a modern browser
Ihr Webbrowser ist veraltet und wird leider nicht in vollem Umfang unterstützt.

PRIVACY POLICY AND COOKIES

We (ImPulsTanz/Wiener Tanzwochen) see the protection of your personal data as a particular concern of ours. We (ImPulsTanz/Wiener Tanzwochen) only make use of your data on the basis of legal regulations (GDPR, TKG 2003). In our information section on data protection, we inform you about the most important aspects of data processing in the context of our website.

Processing personal data

“Personal data” includes all the information that refers to an identified or identifiable natural person. Besides being used for reasons expressly stipulated in this privacy policy, these personal data will be used for the following purposes based on legal authorization or permission given by users: the provision, execution, handling, optimization and safeguarding/securing of our (user) services as well as ensuring technical support.

Contact with us
If you contact us via the online form or via e-mail, your data will be saved until further notice to allow for the processing of requests and potential follow-up questions. Each data transfer on our website is encrypted via SSL, which also protects your entered data (such as address, date of birth) from being read by unauthorized third parties.

User account for Workshop Bookings
In order to book or pay for workshops on our website, a user account must be set up. For the purpose of contract processing, the following data will be saved: first name, last name, address, e-mail address, telephone number, date of birth, profile picture (optional). Should a workshop booking have been successfully completed, data from your respective shopping cart will also be saved (courses booked, potential additional entries for the confirmation of your tariff rate and the calculation of your workshop fees, such as your ImPulsTanz Club Card ID etc.).
The data you provide are necessary for the fulfillment of contractual obligations and the implementation of preliminary contractual measures. Without these data, contracts cannot be closed.
The data transfer to third parties only occurs when it is necessary in order for us to fulfill contractual obligations (i.e. accounting matters with payment service providers for instance) as well as for our tax accountants for the fulfillment of our fiscal obligations.

In instances where contracts have been concluded, all data originating from the contractual relationship will be saved until further notice. The processing of data will occur on the basis of the legal regulations § 96 Par. 3 TKG (telecommunication laws) as well as Art. 6 Par. 1 lit a (consent) and/or lit b (required for contractual fulfillment) of the GDPR.

Online payment of Workshop & Research Projects
For the completion of online payments, you will be redirected to the websites of our respective payment services partners (mpay24, SOFORT). This means that no payment details (credit card or bank details) are entered and saved via our website.

ImPulsTanz Performance Tickets
For the booking and purchase of performance tickets you will be redirected to our ticketing partner Culturall.

Server logfiles
Access to the server of the website is protocolled for security reasons. Accessible data includes the name of the used URL, the date and time of access, transferred data volume, response code, type and version of the browser, user client and IP-address. These server logfiles are not filed and categorized according to the personhood of a user and are used only for the optimization of the website as well as to recognize and counter misuse of or attacks against the web server.

Newsletter

Newsletters are only sent once recipients have given their consent or where there is legal authorization. To register for the newsletter, it is sufficient to simply provide your e-mail address.

Content of the newsletters
Following registration for the newsletter, its content will be specifically described. Apart from this, the newsletters contain information regarding our programme, offers, services and much more.

Double-opt-in and protocolling
Registration for our newsletter occurs in a double-opt-in procedure. This means that you will receive an e-mail, asking you to confirm your registration, after having completed the initial registration. Registration for our newsletter is protocolled so that the registration procedure can be proven following legal requirements. This includes recording the time and date of registration and subsequent confirmation as well as the IP-address.

Statistical survey and analysis
The newsletters contain a so-called “web beacon”. A “web beacon” is a data file the size of a pixel, which is retrieved from our web server upon opening the newsletter. The token, which is saved during this process, and the time of retrieval are used only for the statistical measurement of the number of times the newsletter was read (opened) and the types of links that were clicked on.

Cancellation/revocation
Subscription for the newsletter can be cancelled anytime. Click directly on “anmelden/unsubscribe” in the newsletter or send a request for cancellation to the following e-mail address: post@impulstanz.com. We may save previously used e-mail addresses on the basis of our legitimate interests, so that we can prove the consent given at an earlier point in time. The processing of such data will be limited to the purpose of possible refusal of entitlements. An individually filed request for deletion is possible at all times.

WhatsApp

The WhatsApp news service of ImPulsTanz/Wiener Tanzwochen takes place via WhatsATool. To sign up for the ImPulsTanz WhatsApp service, you will go through a double opt-in procedure (Step 1: Save the phone number in contacts on your phone, Step 2: Send a "Start" message to this phone number). If you wish to unsubscribe from the service, simply send us a WhatsApp message with "Stop". The user data collected by WhatsATool by atms are collected and stored solely for the purpose of the ImPulsTanz WhatsApp service. If this service is terminated by ImPulsTanz/Wiener Tanzwochen or the WhatsApp interface is switched off, WhatsATool by atms deletes it.

Mail service

You have the opportunity to order our programmes in print format via our website. For this, we require your name, address and declaration/agreement that you consent to the delivery of information by ImPulsTanz/Wiener Tanzwochen via mail.

Cancellation/revocation
You can cancel the mail service at any point in time. Please send your request for cancellation to the following e-mail address: aussendung@impulstanz.com or via mail to ImPulsTanz, Museumstraße 5/21, 1070 Vienna, Austria. We may save addresses that were previously delivered to in order to prove formerly given consent. The processing of such data is limited to the purpose of possible refusal of entitlements. An individually filed request for deletion is possible at all times. For the implementation of our mail service, we reserve the right to disclose the data to enveloping services/mail services for the completion of the respective order in compliance with all legal requirements concerning data protection.

Cookies

“Cookies” are small text files that are saved on your terminal. A cookie serves as a means to save the provided data of a user (or rather, the device on which the cookie is saved) during or after the visiti of our website as part of an online offer.

Temporary versus permanent Cookies
Temporary cookies (“session cookies”) are known as cookies that are deleted after a user abandons an online offer or closes the web browser. Such a cookie may contain saved information concerning the content of your shopping cart, for instance. “Permanent” or “persistent” cookies are those that remain saved even after the browser has been closed. As such, certain user settings may be permanently saved on a website.

“First-party cookies“ versus “Third-party cookies“
“Third-party cookies” are known as cookies that belong to providers other than the main responsible party who is in charge of the online offers. The cookies that correspond solely to the main responsible party are known as “first-party cookies”.

Objection to online marketing
Objection to the use of cookies for the multifold services that serve the purpose of online marketing may be declared via the US site http://www.aboutads.info/choices/ or the EU site http://www.youronlinechoices.com/.

Deactivating/deleting cookies in the browser
You can prevent the use of cookies through our website by changing your browser settings, for instance by adding an exception for our website or by generally disagreeing to the use of cookies. You furthermore have the possibility to delete individual (or all) cookies manually.
Deactivating cookies may limit the functionality of our website. Logging in and booking workshops online is not possible without a (temporary) cookie.

Web analysis

Our website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service provided by Google LLC (“Google”). The processing of data occurs on the basis of legal regulations § 96 Par. 3 TKG (telecommunication laws) as well as Art. 6 Par. 1 lit a (consent) and/or f (rightful interest) of the GDPR.
Google is certified under the Privacy Shield Agreement and thus offers a guarantee to respect European data protection laws (https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt000000001L5AAI&status=Active).

IP-anonymization
Google Analytics uses so-called cookies, text files, which are saved on your computer and enable the analysis of the use of our website through you.
To ensure anonymous collection of IP-addresses (known as IP-masking), Google Analytics was expanded to include the code “anonymizelp” on this website: in general, the information that a cookie produces when you use impulstanz.com is transferred to and saved on a Google server in the USA. In a previous step, your IP-address is shortened by Google via IP-anonymization. This occurs in Member States of the European Union as well as other states that are parties to the Agreement via the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP-address be transferred to a Google server in the USA and shortened thereafter. On behalf of the operator of impulstanz.com, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of our website, to draft reports about web activity and to render further services that are connected to the use of the website and the internet vis-à-vis the website operator. The IP-address that was transferred from your browser for Google Analytics to make use of will not be merged with other Google data.

We would like to point out that you can prevent the collection and transfer to Google of data that was produced by (Google) cookies, through the use of respective website data (incl. your IP-address) as well as the processing of such data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plugin available via the this link: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en

Further information concerning data usage by Google, options for data settings and appeals can be found on the following websites by Google: https://policies.google.com/technologies/partner-sites?hl=en (“How Google uses information from sites or apps that use our services”)
https://policies.google.com/technologies/ads?hl=en (“Advertising“), https://adssettings.google.de/anonymous?sig=ACi0TCgV-gkr1bOY2B9EaCNLfgJ24I2e6BVN_1iFRP_9IoFVrfxhZHHiR6kUZcD3GnIkFhdAKI3BzCq5o_jFR8gsaKrf6cSIyfVO9F-j4e9x9UBQ1A9aRZk&hl=en (“Control the information Google uses to show you ads”)

Inclusion of services and content of third parties (“Third-Party-Cookies”)

We make use of the content and service offers by third parties within our online offering on the basis of your rightful interest (i.e. interest in analysis, optimization and economic operation of our online offering according to Art. 6 Par. 1 lit f GDPR) to integrate videos or fonts, for example.

In so doing, cookies can be saved on the device of the respective user by the services to maintain technical information on the browser and operating system, time of visit as well as further details on the usage. We have no control over third party cookies. Please visit the website of the provider to find out more about these cookies and how they are managed:

YouTube
We make use of videos available on the platform YouTube offered by the provider Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.
Opt-out: https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated?hl=en

Google Maps
We make use of the maps provided by the service Google Maps offered by Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Opt-out: https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated?hl=en

Google Fonts
We make use of the fonts Google Fonts offered by the provider Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Data protection statement: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=en, Opt-out: https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated?hl=en

Your rights

You are entitled to the rights of information, correction, deletion, limitation, data transfer, revocation and objection. If you believe that your data is being processed in manners contrary to data protection laws or that your entitlements concerning data protection have been compromised in some other way, you are entitled to file a complaint with the respective regulatory authority. In Austria, this is the data protection authority (Datenschutzbehörde).

The data that has been saved with us will be deleted as soon as they are no longer necessary for their intended purpose and no retention obligations stand in the way.

You can reach us at the following address:

ImPulsTanz
Museumstraße 5/21, 1070 Vienna
T +43.1.523 55 58
info@impulstanz.com

Wiener Tanzwochen
Neustiftgasse 3/12, 1070 Vienna
T +43.1.523 55 58
info@impulstanz.com

© ImPulsTanz/Wiener Tanzwochen 2018. All rights reserved.
 

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 22.08.2018, 07:47 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/en/privacy-policy/

You are using an unsupported browser, so some features may not work. Please upgrade to a modern browser
Ihr Webbrowser ist veraltet und wird leider nicht in vollem Umfang unterstützt.

DATENSCHUTZ UND COOKIES

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns (ImPulsTanz/Wiener Tanzwochen) ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Website.

Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten

„Personenbezogene Daten“ sind alle Informationen, die sich auf eine identifizierte oder identifizierbare natürliche Person beziehen. Die personenbezogenen Daten werden – neben den ausdrücklich in dieser Datenschutzerklärung genannten Verwendung – für die folgenden Zwecke auf Grundlage gesetzlicher Erlaubnisse oder Einwilligungen der Nutzer_innen verarbeitet: die Zurverfügungstellung, Ausführung, Pflege, Optimierung und Sicherung unserer Service- und Nutzerleistungen sowie die Gewährleistung des technischen Supports.

Kontakt mit uns
Wenn Sie per Formular auf der Website oder per E-Mail Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen, werden Ihre Daten für die Bearbeitung von Anfragen und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bis auf Widerruf bei uns gespeichert.
Grundsätzlich ist jede Datenübertragung auf unserer Website über SSL verschlüsselt. Damit ist auch die Eingabe ihrer Formulardaten (z. B. Adressdaten) vom Auslesen unbefugter Dritter geschützt.

Kundenkonto Workshop-Buchung
Um auf unserer Website Workshops zu buchen oder zu bezahlen müssen Sie ein Kundenkonto anlegen. Zum Zweck der Vertragsabwicklung werden dabei folgende Daten bei uns gespeichert: Vorname, Nachname, Anschrift, E-Mail-Adresse, Telefonnummer, Geburtsdatum, Profilbild (optional). Im Falle einer erfolgreichen Kursbuchung werden noch entsprechende Daten aus dem Warenkorb gespeichert (Ihre gebuchten Kurse, allfällige zusätzliche Eingaben zur Bestätigung Ihres Tarifschemas und zur Berechnung der Kursgebühr, wie etwa Ihre ImPulsTanz Club Card-ID, etc.).

Die von Ihnen bereitgestellten Daten sind zur Vertragserfüllung bzw. zur Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen erforderlich. Ohne diese Daten können wir den Vertrag mit Ihnen nicht abschließen.
Eine Datenübermittlung an Dritte erfolgt nur wenn dies notwendig ist, um unsere vertraglichen Verpflichtungen zu erfüllen (z. B. für Abrechnungszwecke mit einem Zahlungsdienstleister) sowie an unseren Steuerberater zur Erfüllung unserer steuerrechtlichen Verpflichtungen.

Im Falle eines Vertragsabschlusses werden sämtliche Daten aus dem Vertragsverhältnis bis auf Widerruf gespeichert. Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Basis der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des § 96 Abs 3 TKG sowie des Art 6 Abs 1 lit a (Einwilligung) und/oder lit b (notwendig zur Vertragserfüllung) der DSGVO.

Online-Bezahlung der Workshops & Research Projects
Für die Abwicklung von Online-Zahlungen werden Sie auf die entsprechenden Webseiten unserer Zahlungspartner (mpay24, SOFORT) weitergeleitet. Das heißt, dass über unsere Website keine Zahlungsdaten (Kreditkarten oder Bankdaten) eingegeben und gespeichert werden.

ImPulsTanz Performance-Tickets
Für die Buchung und den Kauf von Performance-Tickets werden Sie an unseren Ticketing-Partner Culturall weitergeleitet.

Server-Logfiles
Die Zugriffe auf den Server der Website werden aus Sicherheitsgründen protokolliert. Zu den Zugriffsdaten gehören Name der abgerufenen URL, Datum und Uhrzeit des Abrufs, übertragene Datenmenge, Responsecode, Browsertyp und Version, User Client und IP-Adresse.
Diese Server-Logfiles sind ohne Zuordnung zur Person der Nutzerin/des Nutzers und erfolgen nur zur Optimierung der Website bzw. um Missbrauch oder Angriffe auf die Webserver zu erkennen und abzuwehren.


Newsletter

Wir versenden Newsletter nur mit der Einwilligung der Empfänger_innen oder einer gesetzlichen Erlaubnis. Um sich für den Newsletter anzumelden, reicht es aus, wenn Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse angeben.

Inhalte der Newsletter
Im Rahmen einer Anmeldung zum Newsletter werden dessen Inhalte konkret umschrieben. Im Übrigen enthalten unsere Newsletter Informationen zu unserem Programm, Angebote, Leistungen und darüber hinaus.

Double-Opt-In und Protokollierung
Die Anmeldung zu unserem Newsletter erfolgt in einem Double-Opt-In-Verfahren. Das heißt, dass Sie nach der Anmeldung eine E-Mail, in der Sie um die Bestätigung Ihrer Anmeldung gebeten werden, erhalten. Die Anmeldungen zum Newsletter werden protokolliert, um den Anmeldeprozess entsprechend den rechtlichen Anforderungen nachweisen zu können. Hierzu gehört die Speicherung sowohl des Anmelde- und des Bestätigungszeitpunkts als auch der IP-Adresse.

Statistische Erhebung und Analysen
Die Newsletter enthalten einen sogenannten „web-beacon“. Ein „web-becon“ ist eine pixelgroße Datei, die beim Öffnen des Newsletters von unserem Webserver abgerufen wird. Der dabei gespeicherte Token und der Zeitpunkt des Aufrufs dient nur der Statistik, wie oft der Newsletter gelesen (geöffnet) wurde und welche Links geklickt werden.

Kündigung/Widerruf
Das Abo des Newsletters können Sie jederzeit stornieren. Klicken Sie direkt im Newsletter auf „abmelden/unsubscribe“ oder senden Sie Ihren Widerruf an folgende E-Mail-Adresse: post@impulstanz.com. Wir können die ausgetragenen E-Mail-Adressen auf Grundlage unserer berechtigten Interessen speichern, um eine ehemals gegebene Einwilligung nachweisen zu können. Die Verarbeitung dieser Daten wird auf den Zweck einer möglichen Abwehr von Ansprüchen beschränkt. Ein individueller Löschungsantrag ist jederzeit möglich.


WhatsApp

Der WhatsApp-Nachrichtendienst von ImPulsTanz/Wiener Tanzwochen erfolgt über WhatsATool. Für die Anmeldung zum ImPulsTanz-WhatsApp-Service durchlaufen Sie ein Double-Opt-In-Verfahren (Schritt 1: Abspeichern der Rufnummer in den Kontakten auf Ihrem Handy, Schritt 2: Senden einer „Start“-Nachricht an diese Rufnummer). Wenn Sie sich von dem Dienst abmelden möchten, schicken Sie uns einfach eine WhatsApp-Nachricht mit „Stopp“.
Die durch WhatsATool by atms erfassten Nutzerdaten werden ausschließlich für die Zwecke des ImPulsTanz-WhatsApp-Services erhoben und gespeichert. Sollte dieser Service von ImPulsTanz/Wiener Tanzwochen gekündigt werden oder die WhatsApp-Schnittstelle abgeschaltet werden, löscht WhatsATool by atms diese.


Postalische Zusendung

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, über unsere Website unsere Programme in gedruckter Form zu bestellen. Hierfür benötigen wir Ihren Namen, Ihre Adresse und Ihre Erklärung/Zustimmung, dass Sie mit der Zusendung von Informationsmaterialien von ImPulsTanz/Wiener Tanzwochen auf dem Postweg einverstanden sind.

Stornierung/Widerruf
Die postalische Zusendung können Sie jederzeit stornieren. Senden Sie Ihre Stornierung bitte an folgende E-Mail-Adresse: aussendung@impulstanz.com oder per Brief an ImPulsTanz, Museumstraße 5/21, 1070 Wien. Wir können die ausgetragenen Adressen auf Grundlage unserer berechtigten Interessen speichern, um eine ehemals gegebene Einwilligung nachweisen zu können. Die Verarbeitung dieser Daten wird auf den Zweck einer möglichen Abwehr von Ansprüchen beschränkt. Ein individueller Löschungsantrag ist jederzeit möglich. Zur Umsetzung des postalischen Versands behalten wir uns vor, unter Einhaltung aller datenschutzrechtlicher Vorgaben, die Daten zur Verarbeitung an Kuvertieranstalten/Post-Dienstleister nur für die jeweilige Auftragsabwicklung weiterzugeben.


Cookies

„Cookies“ sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert werden. Ein Cookie dient dazu, die Angaben zu einer Nutzerin/einem Nutzer (bzw. dem Gerät, auf dem das Cookie gespeichert ist) während oder auch nach ihrem/seinem Besuch innerhalb eines Onlineangebotes zu speichern.

Temporäre versus permanente Cookies
Als temporäre Cookies („Session-Cookies“) werden Cookies bezeichnet, die gelöscht werden, nachdem eine Nutzerin/ein Nutzer ein Onlineangebot verlässt bzw. ihren/seinen Webbrowser schließt. In einem solchen Cookie kann z. B. der Inhalt eines Warenkorbs gespeichert werden. Als „permanent“ oder „persistent“ werden Cookies bezeichnet, die auch nach dem Schließen des Browsers gespeichert bleiben. So können z. B. gewisse Nutzereinstellungen auf einer Website dauerhaft gespeichert werden.

„First-Party Cookies“ verus „Third-Party-Cookies“
Als „Third-Party-Cookie“ werden Cookies von anderen Anbietern als dem Verantwortlichen, der das Onlineangebot betreibt, bezeichnet. Wenn es nur die Cookies des Verantwortlichen sind, spricht man von „First-Party-Cookies“.

Widerspruch Online-Marketing
Ein Widerspruch gegen den Einsatz von Cookies einer Vielzahl von Diensten zu Zwecken des Online-Marketings kann über die US-amerikanische Seite http://www.aboutads.info/choices/ oder die EU-Seite http://www.youronlinechoices.com/ erklärt werden.

Cookies im Browser deaktivieren / löschen
Sie können in den Einstellungen Ihres Browser das Setzen von Cookies durch unsere Website verhindern, indem Sie z. B. für unsere Website eine Ausnahme hinzufügen oder das Akzeptieren von Cookies grundsätzlich verbieten. Darüber hinaus besteht für Sie jederzeit die Möglichkeit, einzelne (oder alle) Cookies manuell zu löschen.
Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität unserer Website eingeschränkt sein. Das Login und die Online-Workshop-Buchung ist ohne ein (temporäres) Cookie nicht möglich.


Web-Analyse

Unsere Website verwendet Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google LLC („Google“).
Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Basis der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des § 96 Abs 3 TKG sowie des Art 6 Abs 1 lit a (Einwilligung) und/oder f (berechtigtes Interesse) der DSGVO.
Google ist unter dem Privacy-Shield-Abkommen zertifiziert und bietet hierdurch eine Garantie, das europäische Datenschutzrecht einzuhalten (https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt000000001L5AAI&status=Active).

IP-Anonymisierung
Google Analytics verwendet sogenannte Cookies, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen.
Um eine anonymisierte Erfassung von IP-Adressen (sogenanntes IP-Masking) zu gewährleisten, wurde auf dieser Website Google Analytics um den Code „anonymizeIp“ erweitert: Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung von impulstanz.com werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Über die IP-Anonymisierung wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers von impulstanz.com wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.

Wir möchte Sie darauf hinweisen, dass Sie die Erfassung und Übermittlung der durch die (Google-)Cookies erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern können, indem sie das unter diesem Link http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren.

Weitere Informationen zur Datennutzung durch Google, Einstellungs- und Widerspruchsmöglichkeiten erfahren Sie auf den Webseiten von Google: https://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/partners („Datennutzung durch Google bei Ihrer Nutzung von Websites oder Apps unserer Partner“), http://www.google.com/policies/technologies/ads („Datennutzung zu Werbezwecken“), http://www.google.de/settings/ads („Informationen verwalten, die Google verwendet, um Ihnen Werbung einzublenden“).


Einbindung von Diensten und Inhalten Dritter („Third-Party-Cookies“)

Wir setzen innerhalb unseres Onlineangebotes auf Grundlage unserer berechtigten Interessen (das heißt Interesse an der Analyse, Optimierung und wirtschaftlichen Betrieb unseres Onlineangebotes im Sinne des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f. DSGVO) Inhalts- oder Serviceangebote von Drittanbietern ein, um z. B. Videos oder Schriftarten einzubinden.

Dabei können von den Diensten Cookies auf dem Gerät der Nutzer_innen gespeichert werden, um technische Informationen zum Browser und Betriebssystem, Besuchszeit sowie weitere Angaben zur Nutzung zu erhalten. Wir haben keine Kontrolle über Third-Party-Cookies. Bitte besuchen Sie die Website der Anbieter, um mehr über diese Cookies und deren Management herauszufinden:

YouTube
Wir binden die Videos der Plattform YouTube des Anbieters Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA, ein. Datenschutzerklärung: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/, Opt-Out: https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated

Google Maps
Wir binden die Landkarten des Dienstes Google Maps des Anbieters Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA, ein. Datenschutzerklärung: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/, Opt-Out: https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated

Google Fonts
Wir binden die Schriftarten Google Fonts des Anbieters Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA, ein. Datenschutzerklärung: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/, Opt-Out: https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated


Ihre Rechte

Ihnen stehen grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei der Aufsichtsbehörde beschweren. In Österreich ist dies die Datenschutzbehörde.

Die bei uns gespeicherten Daten werden gelöscht, sobald sie für ihre Zweckbestimmung nicht mehr erforderlich sind und der Löschung keine gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungspflichten entgegenstehen.

Sie erreichen uns unter folgenden Kontaktdaten:
ImPulsTanz
Museumstraße 5/21, 1070 Wien
T +43.1.523 55 58
info@impulstanz.com

Wiener Tanzwochen
Neustiftgasse 3/12, 1070 Wien
T +43.1.523 55 58
info@impulstanz.com

© ImPulsTanz/Wiener Tanzwochen 2018. Alle Rechte vorbehalten

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 25.06.2018, 02:10 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/privacy-policy/