ARSENAL FEATURES

  1. Open Doors
  2. Bodywork Space
  3. Bike rental
  4. Guarded wardrobe
  5. Free WiFi
  6. Cafeteria
  7. Child care
  8. Shop
  9. Site map Arsenal

The Arsenal is a much-visited meeting place during the festival. The large park, a small pool and the sunbeds of the cafeteria make it difficult to leave quickly after attending a workshop. There are also covered outdoor areas, for shade and against rain.

Open Doors

Everyone is welcome to visit the workshops at Arsenal just to watch as well. The studios are huge. There is enough space to find a spot next to the dance floor, sway to the beat, let the music carry your thoughts and inspire you without disturbing the class. When the doors to a studio are closed and you see the sign “closed doors”, the teachers and participants ask not to enter the room.
Furthermore, there are Jams, Showings and other events taking place, most of the times for free.

OPEN DOORS

Bodywork space

During the festival, ImPulsTanz hosts a Bodywork Space at Arsenal where teachers can hold one-on-one sessions. Booking is possible via the on-site Workshop Office. Further details for units and prices will be available as of 11 July.

Bike rental

To get from A to B quickly, we recommend the ImPulsTanz bikes. You can rent one at Arsenal for 8 euro per calendar day or 40 euro per week.

Guarded wardrobe

All workshop pass holders can make use of the guarded wardrobe at the shop in the entrance area of the workshop centre Arsenal for free. We strongly recommend that you leave your valuables here to be able to dance without worry and to prevent possible theft.

Free WiFi

There is free WiFi available around the cafeteria.

Cafeteria

The cafeteria at Arsenal offers drinks, snacks and a daily changing lunch menu. In addition, covered outdoor areas provide shade and protect against rain.

Child care

Parents, who attend classes and appreciate having their children in close proximity and good care during their workshops, are welcome to use our child care at Arsenal – thanks to the support of Arbeiterkammer Wien it is once again free of charge. The kids need to be at least two years old. We kindly ask you to register the need for child care on time via kinderbetreuung@impulstanz.com – ideally in the course of your workshop booking, but no later than three days before the workshop date. The capacity is limited – first come, first served!

Kindly supported by

Shop

At the ImPulsTanz Shop situated in the entrance area of the workshop centre Arsenal and also in some theatres you can buy all kinds of useful and pretty things – T-shirts, trousers, bags, backpacks, towels, books and much more. We make sure that most of our articles are made of organic materials and are produced regionally in order to keep transport routes short.

Site map Arsenal

© CIN CIN

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 04.07.2022, 22:52 | Link: https://impulstanz.com/en/service/workshops-arsenal/

ARSENAL FEATURES

  1. Open Doors
  2. Bodywork Space
  3. Fahrradverleih
  4. Bewachte Garderobe
  5. Gratis WLAN
  6. Cafeteria
  7. Kinderbetreuung
  8. Shop
  9. Lageplan Workshop-Zentrum Arsenal

Das Arsenal ist während des Festivals ein vielbesuchter Treffpunkt. Der große Park in unmittelbarer Nähe, ein kleiner Pool und die Sonnenliegen der Cafeteria machen es einem schwer, nach dem Besuch eines Workshops schnell heim zu fahren. Es gibt auch überdachte Außenflächen, für Schatten und gegen Regen.

Open Doors

Alle sind herzlich eingeladen, bei den Workshops im Arsenal zuzusehen. Die Studios sind riesig. Es ist genügend Platz, um am Tanzteppichrand zu sitzen, im Beat zu wippen, die Musik zu genießen und sich inspirieren zu lassen, ohne dabei die Klasse zu stören. Sind die Türen zu einem Studio geschlossen und mit „Closed Doors“ beschildert, bitten die Dozent*innen und Teilnehmer*innen den Raum nicht zu betreten. Außerdem gibt es Jams, Showings und andere Events, oftmals bei freiem Eintritt.

OPEN DOORS

Bodywork Space

ImPulsTanz richtet während des Festivals einen Bodywork Space im Arsenal ein, in dem Dozent*innen Privatstunden abhalten können. Die Buchung ist über das Workshop Office vor Ort möglich. Nähere Details zu den Einheiten und Preisen gibt es ab 11. Juli.

Fahrradverleih

Um schnell von A nach B zu kommen, empfehlen wir ein ImPulsTanz-Fahrrad. Dieses kannst du im Arsenal um 8 Euro pro Kalendertag oder um 40 Euro pro Woche mieten.

Bewachte Garderobe

Allen Besitzer*innen eines Workshop-Passes steht unsere bewachte Garderobe beim Shop im Eingangsbereich des Workshop-Geländes gratis zur Verfügung. Wir empfehlen dringend die Wertsachen hier abzugeben, um sorgenfrei tanzen zu können und etwaigen Diebstählen vorzubeugen.

Gratis WLAN

Es gibt gratis WLAN-Zugang im Bereich der Cafeteria.

Cafeteria

Die Cafeteria im Arsenal bietet Getränke, Snacks und ein täglich wechselndes Mittagsmenü. Zudem spenden überdachte Außenflächen Schatten und schützen vor Regen.

Kinderbetreuung

Damit Eltern, die an Workshops teilnehmen, ihre Sprösslinge in guter Obhut und unmittelbarer Nähe wissen, bieten wir im Arsenal während der gebuchten Kurszeiten eine Betreuung für Kinder ab zwei Jahren an. Dank der Arbeiterkammer Wien ist diese erneut kostenlos. Wir bitten, den Bedarf einer Kinderbetreuung rechtzeitig unter kinderbetreuung@impulstanz.com anzumelden. Dies machst du idealerweise gemeinsam mit deiner Workshop-Buchung, spätestens jedoch drei Tage vor dem Betreuungstermin. Die Plätze sind begrenzt – first come, first served! Treffpunkt am Tag der Betreuung ist der ImPulsTanz Shop.

Mit freundlicher Unterstützung von

Shop

Im ImPulsTanz Shop, zu finden im Eingangsbereich des Workshop-Zentrums Arsenal und vereinzelt auch in den Theatern, gibt es allerlei Nützliches und Hübsches zu kaufen – T-Shirts, Hosen, Taschen, Rucksäcke, Handtücher, Bücher und vieles mehr. Wir achten darauf, dass der Großteil unserer Artikel aus Bio-Baumwolle hergestellt wird.

Lageplan Workshop-Zentrum Arsenal

© CIN CIN

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 28.09.2022, 03:01 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/service/workshops-arsenal/