COVID-19 MEASURES

While we look forward to the coming summer, the health of our visitors, artists and staff always comes first. At the moment we do not anticipate any restrictions to festival operations due to COVID-19. Any current measures to contain the COVID-19 virus will be published (if necessary) here on a daily basis.

Currently, no separate access controls (testing, certificate of vaccination/recovery) to events are necessary. We recommend wearing a FFP-2 mask indoors and in large crowds, but this is not mandatory. If you feel sick and/or have COVID-19 symptoms, please do not come to the events and avoid large crowds.

Changes to the COVID-19 rules of conduct/measures do not entitle you to cancel or exchange purchased tickets. In case of cancellation of the performance by the organiser, the ticket costs will be refunded to the original payment method. However, any expenses already incurred for the festival visit (arrival/departure costs, accommodation costs, etc.) cannot be reimbursed.

Concerning your arrival/departure, please observe the valid entry regulations for Austria and your country of departure. You will always find up-to-date information on entering Austria on the website of the Austrian Ministry of Health. At the moment, however, entering Austria is possible without restrictions and testing.

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 02.07.2022, 09:57 | Link: https://impulstanz.com/en/service/performances-covid19/

COVID-19-MASSNAHMEN

Bei aller Vorfreude auf den kommenden Sommer steht die Gesundheit unserer Besucher*innen, Künstler*innen und Mitarbeiter*innen stets an erster Stelle. Momentan rechnen wir aber mit keinen Einschränkungen durch COVID-19 im Festivalbetrieb. Etwaige aktuell geltende Maßnahmen, um das COVID-19-Virus einzudämmen, publizieren wir hier (sofern notwendig) immer tagesaktuell.

Derzeit gibt es keine gesonderten Zutrittsregelungen für Veranstaltungen (keine 3G-Kontrolle). Wir empfehlen jedoch das Tragen einer FFP-2-Maske in Innenräumen sowie bei größeren Menschenansammlungen, dies ist allerdings nicht verpflichtend. Sollten Sie sich krank fühlen und/oder COVID-19-Symptome haben, kommen Sie bitte nicht zu den Veranstaltungen und meiden Sie Menschenansammlungen.

Änderungen (Lockerungen oder Verschärfungen) der COVID-19-Verhaltensregeln/-Maßnahmen berechtigen nicht zum Storno/Umtausch gekaufter Karten. Bei Absage der Vorstellung durch den Veranstalter wer­den die Ticketkosten auf die Originalzahlart rückerstattet. Etwaige für den Festivalbesuch bereits entstandene Ausgaben (An-/Abreisekosten, Unterkunftskosten etc.) können jedoch nicht ersetzt werden.

Bitte beachten Sie hinsichtlich ihrer An-/Abreise die gültigen Einreisebestimmungen für Österreich und ihres Ausreiselandes. Weitere Informationen zur Einreise nach Österreich finden Sie immer aktuell auf der Website des Gesundheitsministeriums. Die Einreise nach Österreich ist aktuell ohne Einschränkungen und Testungen möglich.

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 23.05.2022, 04:51 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/service/performances-covid19/