COVID-19 MEASURES

Due to the constantly changing regulations and measures, we ask you to always inform yourself about the latest regulations on this page before a performance or ImPulsTanz lounge visit. Based on the regulations and recommendations of the Austrian Federal Government and the City of Vienna, we are constantly adapting our prevention concepts. The health of our visitors, artists and staff always comes first.

Ticket purchase & personalisation
As of 1 July, according to the latest regulations, there is no longer a minimum distance required between different groups of visitors. We therefore offer all guests unrestricted hall plan bookings and no longer keep seats free between different groups of visitors. However, we are obliged to record all visitors and their contact details (name + telephone number) for each ticket purchased by you and to check your ID when you enter the venue. We also have to register the names of all visitors to the ImPulsTanz Lounge in the Kursalon Wien.

Admission regulations - 3Gs
All visitors to our performances must be tested/vaccinated or have recovered and be able to prove this with appropriate documents/certificates at the entrance. In Vienna, testing is compulsory from the age of 6. This also applies to all performances/film screenings in the museums. On-site testing is not offered. Proof of vaccination is only valid with EMA certification of the vaccine (currently: BioNTech/Pfizer, Moderna, AstraZeneca, Janssen Pharmaceutica NV = Johnson and Johnson) and from day 22 after vaccination. Those who have recovered are exempt from testing for 6 months with appropriate proof. Evidence of neutralising antibodies counts for 90 days from the date of testing. The result of an antigen test must not be older than 48 hours, the result of a PCR test must not be older than 72 hours (in each case from the time of sampling). Antigen self-tests are no longer valid in Vienna as of 1.7. The test result must include the name of the person tested, date and time of sample collection. The identification of the person must be able to be ensured with an identity card. We recommend the free PCR tests of the City of Vienna - "Alles gurgelt". More details on the free testing options of the City of Vienna can be found here

As of 22nd July, all visitors of the ImPulsTanz Festival Lounge at Kursalon Wien must provide proof that they have either been vaccinated or have a current negative PCR test result (valid for a maximum of 72 hours from sample collection), please find more informations regarding the preventive measures in the ImPulsTanz Festival Lounge here. We ask for your understanding that due to the new regulations for night clubs/lounges, antigen tests, as well as recovery certificates/antibody proofs are no longer valid for admission at Kursalon Wien. 

Mask guidance
As of 22nd July 2021, wearing an MNS mask is mandatory in all cultural institutions & theatres in Vienna during your entire performance visit. However, ImPulsTanz strongly recommends the use of FFP-2 masks and asks all customers to bring their own. 

Further rules of conduct on site
Please note that many venues (e.g. Volkstheater, Akademietheater, MuTh) have special entrances for your seating area, which you will find printed on your ticket.

Please disinfect your hands with the hand disinfectant provided when entering the venues or wash your hands regularly. Of course, we continue to increase the cleaning intervals of all public areas. 

In general, please adhere to the general hygiene recommendations as best as you can (keep your distance, wash your hands regularly, disinfect your hands, refrain from shaking hands and hugging people, avoid touching your eyes, nose and mouth as much as possible, sneeze or cough only into the crook of your arm or into a handkerchief, which is disposed of immediately afterwards).

If COVID-19 symptoms are present, or there is a fear of being ill, the venue must not be entered even if the COVID-19 test is negative. 
Symptoms may include: Cough, fever, rhinitis, disturbance of the sense of smell and/or taste, pneumonia, sore throat, headache, pain in the limbs, loss of appetite, abdominal pain, vomiting, diarrhoea, conjunctivitis, skin rash, swelling of the lymph nodes, apathy.

International arrival/departure
Please observe the entry regulations for Austria and your country of departure with regard to your possible international arrival/departure. Further information on entering Austria can always be found on the website of the Austrian Ministry of Health.
Entry into Austria is currently possible from many countries without any problems. 

Duty to provide information to the health authorities
In the case of a Corona Cluster, the organiser (ImPulsTanz/Wiener Tanzwochen) must be able to disclose who was present at which performance or lounge evening at the request of the health authorities in accordance with the Provincial Laws of Vienna - 33rd Ordinance: Vienna COVID-19-Opening Accompanying Ordinance. The visitor data is stored for a maximum of 28 days. Further information on data protection at ImPulsTanz/Wiener Tanzwochen can be found here.

Changes of the COVID rules of conduct/measures
do not entitle you to cancel/exchange purchased tickets. In case of cancellation of the performance by the organiser, the ticket costs will be refunded to the original payment method.
However, any expenses already incurred for the festival visit (arrival/departure costs, accommodation costs, etc.) cannot be reimbursed.

Please also note our preventive measures regarding the workshops and research projects, as well as the preventive measures regarding the ImPulsTanz Festival Lounge at Kursalon Wien.

 

GOOD TO KNOW

Shop

Fashionable goodies as well as workshop and performance vouchers HERE

© Karolin Miernik

Archive

Everything about our previous festivals you find HERE

Public Moves 2020 © yako.one

Gallery

Sneak previews of our current performances or sweet memories of our workshops and past festival events can be watched HERE.

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 27.07.2021, 16:20 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/en/performances/2021/covidmeasures/
NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTIONORDER PROGRAMME
© ImPulsTanz - Vienna International Dance Festival

COVID-19-MASSNAHMEN

Aufgrund der sich laufend verändernden Verordnungen und Maßnahmen, bitten wir Sie, sich stets vor einem Vorstellungs - oder ImPulsTanz-Loungebesuch auf dieser Seite über die aktuellsten Regelungen zu informieren. Basierend auf den Verordnungen und Empfehlungen der österreichischen Bundesregierung und der Stadt Wien passen wir unsere Präventionskonzepte laufend an. Die Gesundheit unserer Besucher*innen, Künstler*innen und Mitarbeiter*innen steht dabei stets an erster Stelle.

Kartenkauf & Personalisierung
Ab 1.7. ist laut den letzgültigen Verordnungen kein Mindestabstand zwischen verschiedenen Besucher*innengruppen mehr erforderlich, wir bieten daher allen Gästen die unbeschränkte Saalplanbuchung an und halten zwischen unterschiedlichen Besuchergruppen keine Abstandsplätze mehr frei. Wir sind allerdings verpflich­tet, für jede von Ihnen gekaufte Karte alle Besucher*innen und deren Kontaktdaten (Name + Telefonnummer) zu erfassen und Ihren Ausweis beim Betreten der Veranstaltungsstätte zu kontrollieren. Ebenso müssen wir auch alle Besucher*innen der ImPulsTanz Lounge im Kursalon Wien namentlich registrieren.

Zutrittsregelungen - 3Gs
Alle Besucher*innen unserer Performances müssen getestet/geimpft oder genesen sein und dies mit entsprechenden Unterlagen/ Zertifikaten beim Einlass nachweisen können. Die Testpflicht gilt in Wien bereits ab 6 Jahren. Das betrifft auch alle Performances/Filmvorführungen in den Museen. Vor Ort werden keine Testungen angeboten. Ein Impfnachweis ist nur bei EMA-Zertifizierung des Impfstoffes (derzeit: BioNTech/Pfizer, Moderna, AstraZeneca, Janssen Pharmaceutica NV = Johnson and Johnson) und ab Tag 22 nach der ersten Impfung gültig. Genesene sind mit entsprechendem Nachweis für 6 Monate von der Testpflicht befreit. Ein Nachweis über neutralisierende Antikörper zählt für 90 Tage ab dem Testzeitpunkt. Das Ergebnis eines Antigen-Tests darf nicht älter als 48 Stunden, das Ergebnis eines PCR-Tests darf nicht älter als 72 Stunden sein (jeweils ab dem Zeitpunkt der Probennahme). Antigen-Selbsttests sind in Wien mit 1.7 nicht mehr gültig. Das Testergebnis muss den Namen der getesteten Person, Datum und Zeitpunkt der Probenentnahme beinhalten. Die Identifikation der Person muss mit einem Ausweis sichergestellt werden können. Wir empfehlen die kostenlosen PCR-Tests der Stadt Wien - "Alles gurgelt". Mehr Details zu den kostenlosen Testmöglichkeiten der Stadt Wien finden Sie hier

Ab dem 22.07. müssen alle Besucher*innen unserer ImPulsTanz Festival Lounge den Nachweis erbringen, dass sie entweder geimpft sind oder über ein negatives PCR-Testergebnis (maximal 72 Stunden ab Probenahme gültig) verfügen. Weitere Informationen zu den Präventionsmaßnahmen bzw. behördlichen Auflagen im Kursalon finden Sie hier. Wir bitten um Verständnis, dass aufgrund der neuen Regelungen für die Nachtgastronomie Antigentests, sowie Genesungszertifikate/Antikörpernachweise nicht mehr für den Einlass im Kursalon Wien gültig sind. 

Maskenpflicht
Seit dem 22.7.2021 ist in Wien während Ihres gesamten Vorstellungsbesuchs das Tragen einer MNS-Maske in allen kulturellen Einrichtungen zwingend vorgeschrieben. ImPulsTanz empfiehlt allerdings dringend die Verwendung von FFP-2 Masken und bittet alle Kunden, diese selbst mitzubringen. 

Weitere Verhaltensregeln vor Ort
Bitte beachten Sie, dass es in vielen Spielstätten (z.B.: Volkstheater, Akademietheater, MuTh) spezielle Eingänge für Ihren Sitzplatzbereich gibt, diesen finden Sie aufgedruckt auf Ihrem Ticket.

Bitte desinfizieren Sie sich beim Betreten der Veranstaltungsstätten die Hände mit dem bereitgestellten Handdesinfektionsmittel oder waschen Sie Ihre Hände regelmäßig. Natürlich erhöhen wir auch weiterhin die Reinigungsintervalle aller öffentlichen Flächen. 

Bitte halten Sie sich generell bestmöglich an die allgemeinen Hygieneempfehlungen (Abstand halten, regelmäßiges Händewaschen, Handdesinfektion, Verzicht auf Händeschütteln und Umarmungen, Augen, Nase und Mund möglichst nicht berühren, Niesen oder Husten nur in die Armbeuge oder in ein Taschentuch, welches unmittelbar danach entsorgt wird).

Wenn COVID-19-Symptome vorhanden sind, oder befürchtet werden muss, erkrankt zu sein, darf die Veranstaltungsstätte auch bei negativem COVID-19 Test nicht betreten werden. 
Symptome können sein: Husten, Fieber, Schnupfen, Störung des Geruchs- und/oder Geschmackssinns, Pneumonie, Halsschmerzen, Kopf- und Gliederschmerzen, Appetitlosigkeit, Bauchschmerzen, Erbrechen, Durchfall, Konjunktivitis, Hautausschlag, Lymphknotenschwellung, Apathie.

Internationale An-/Abreise
Bitte beachten Sie hinsichtlich Ihrer eventuellen internationalen An-/Abreise die gültigen Einreisebestimmungen für Österreich und Ihres Ausreiselandes. Weitere Informationen zur Einreise nach Österreich finden Sie immer aktuell auf der Website des österreichischen Gesundheitsministeriums.
Die Einreise nach Österreich ist aktuell aus sehr vielen Ländern problemlos möglich. 

Auskunftspflicht an die Gesundheitsbehörden
Im Falle eines Corona Clusters muss auf Verlangen der Gesundheitsbehörden gemäß Landesgesetzblatt Wien - 33. Verordnung: Wiener COVID-19-Öffnungsbegleitverordnung vom Veranstalter (ImPulsTanz/Wiener Tanzwochen) bekanntgegeben werden können, wer in welcher Performance bzw. bei welchem Loungeabend anwesend war. Die Besucher*innendaten werden hierzu max. 28 Tage gespeichert. Weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz bei ImPulsTanz/Wiener Tanzwochen finden Sie hier.

Änderungen der Maßnahmen
Änderungen (Lockerungen od. Verschärfungen) der COVID-19 Verhaltensregeln/Maßnahmen berechtigen nicht zum Storno/ Umtausch gekaufter Karten. Bei Absage der Vorstellung durch den Veranstalter wer­den die Ticketkosten auf die Originalzahlart rückerstattet. Etwaige für den Festivalbesuch bereits entstandene Ausgaben (An-/Abreisekosten, Unterkunftskosten, etc.) können jedoch nicht ersetzt werden.

Bitte beachten Sie auch unsere COVID-19-Präventionsmaßnahmen für den Workshop und Research-Bereich und die COVID-19 Präventionsmaßnahmen für die ImPulsTanz Festival Lounge.

 

GOOD TO KNOW

© Karolin Miernik

Archiv

Alles über unsere vorangegangenen Festivals findest du HIER

Public Moves 2020 © yako.one

Galerie

Sneak Previews auf unsere aktuellen Performances oder sweet Memories vergangener Workshops und Festival-Events findest du HIER.

Shop

Fesche Goodies und Workshop- & Performance-Gutscheine gibt es HIER

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 27.07.2021, 17:35 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/performances/2021/covidmeasures/
NEWSLETTER ABONNIERENPROGRAMM BESTELLEN
© ImPulsTanz - Vienna International Dance Festival