X

Vera Rosner (AT)

CURRENTLY

BIOGRAPHY

Vera Rosner is an artist and performer, DanceAbility trainer and lives and works in Vienna. She teaches various workshop formats throughout Austria and internationally in London, Ghent, Bremen, Porto, Helsinki, Munich, Bologna. Between 2005 and 2009 she danced with the company Danse Brute. In 2006 she founded A.D.A.M., with whom she performed 6 tanzen, Auf freiem Fuß, dancing with paints (cooperation with L.A.C.E. Theatre/Los Angeles), Ruderal-Flora and Fuss-Noten. In 2011 she founded the Dance Gang, which showed Das Lied der Stille for young audiences. Vera Rosner loves to collaborate with artists* of different genres such as theatre, performance, visual artists* and creates joint actions, performances and street art interventions (like the rally at the Invalidenstraße, Vienna). She collaborates on the design and as a performer in various art projects such as Parcour de Danse (Pontebba/Italy), BODY-IQ Berlin).

She is a founding member and on the board of MAD Coproductions, where besides SWAYING, education and training, symposia, networking, Jattle, BAM + Poetry, SPINNING WHEEL, a lot of attention is paid to the school project MellowYellow, which she is artistically responsible for in the leadership team.

In 2017, the work with Doris Uhlich began. She perfromed in the piece Habitat at the Donaufestival, Tanzquartier Wien 2018, Habitat pandemic version (2020) in Cologne, Bristol, Trondheim, Marseille, Amsterdam, Warsaw, Basel. Everybody Electric has been touring since 2017 (Tel Aviv, Düsseldorf, Venice Biennale, São Paulo, ...). In June she will be seen in Doris Uhlich's Melancholic Playground at the Festwochen.

16.04.2023

© 
        Unapars
© Unapars

ARCHIVE

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 24.04.2024, 12:16 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/en/artist/id991/

X

Vera Rosner (AT)

AKTUELL

BIOGRAFIE

Vera Rosner ist Künstlerin und Performerin, DanceAbility-Trainerin und lebt und arbeitet in Wien. Sie unterrichtet österreichweit wie international unterschiedliche Workshop-Formate in London, Gent, Bremen, Porto, Helsinki, München, Bologna. Zwischen 2005–2009 tanzte sie bei Danse Brute. 2006 gründete sie A.D.A.M., mit der sie 6 tanzen, Auf freiem Fuß, dancing with paints (Kooperation mit L.A.C.E. Theatre/Los Angeles), Ruderal-Flora und Fuss-Noten zur Aufführung brachte. 2011 gründete sie die Dance-Gang, die Das Lied der Stille für junges Publikum zeigte. Vera Rosner liebt die Zusammenarbeit mit Künstler*innen verschiedener Genres wie Theater, Performance, bildende Künstler*innen und gestaltet gemeinsame Aktionen, Auftritte und Straßenkunstinterventionen (wie Invalidenstraße). Sie arbeitet an der Gestaltung und als Performerin in verschiedenen Kunstprojekten wie Parcour de Danse (Pontebba/Italien), BODY-IQ Berlin) mit.

Sie ist Gründungsmitglied und im Vorstand von MAD Coproductions, wo neben SWAYING, Aus- und Fortbildungen, Symposien, Vernetzungen, Jattle, BAM + Poetry, SPINNING WHEEL, dem Schulprojekt MellowYellow große Aufmerksamkeit gewidmet wird, das sie im Leitungsteam künstlerisch mitverantwortet.

2017 begann die Arbeit mit Doris Uhlich. Sie perfromte im Stück Habitat beim Donaufestival, im Tanzquartier Wien 2018, Habitat pandemic version (2020) in Köln, Bristol, Trondheim, Marseille, Amsterdam, Warschau, Basel. Everybody Electric tourt seit 2017 (Tel Aviv, Düsseldorf, Biennale Venedig, São Paulo, ...). Im Juni wird sie in Doris Uhlichs Melancholic Playground bei den Festwochen zu sehen sein.

16.04.2023

© 
        Unapars
© Unapars

ARCHIV

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 25.04.2024, 10:57 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/artist/id991/