34 results

Soçial
2023
SOÇIAL
Every night the music programme invites festival guests and visitors to concerts and DJ sets at the Festival Lounge and to the two big ImPulsTanz parties at Kasino am Schwarzenbergplatz. This is where ...
2023
ImPulsTanz A-Side Party
Timetable 21:30 doors open 21:30 Dial1808 DJ set 00:00 Special Appearance by LOU ASRIL live 00:15 Peaches live 01:15–03:30 Kristian Davidek DJ-Set from 02:00 Afterparty at the ImPulsTanz Festival Lounge a...
2023
ImPulsTanz B-Side Party
Timetable 22:00–00:30 Dalia Ahmed 00:30–01:15 LYZZA 01:15–04:00 Peeps Admission from the age of 18 Live LYZZA (NL/BR) DJ-Support Dalia Ahmed (AT) & Peeps (DE/FR) On this evening the ImPulsTanz Festi...
2023
Kenji Araki & Ybsole
KENJI ARAKI Kenji Araki is a digital artist based in Austria with roots in Japan. His work is influenced on the deconstruction of contemporary art and music. The exploration of genre- and medium boundaries...
2023
The P’s (live)
Pezo Fox & Rawkat
The P’s … music for joy and sorrow, from far to wide! ... with a lot of more or less unknown star guests. Pezo Fox & Rawkat Pezo Fox and Rawkat (steelo radioshow) have been active in the Viennese DJ s...
2023
ImPulsTanz on Decks
2023
SISKA (live)
Ramona & H∆NN∆ x D!ZZY
SISKA SISKA – a voice that instantly casts a spell over you. Soft and dreamy at first, when in the next moment, the beautiful timbre breaks through the surface of the colourful soundscapes, in which he...
2023
ImPulsTanz on Decks
Varied, maybe not always perfect but all the more delightful: at ImPulsTanz on Decks, ImPulsTanz artists and employees present their favourite tracks.
2023
Wisdom & Werd Pace DJ Set
WISDOM Wisdom aka Worst Messiah. Thomas Wisser is a Vienna based artist, writer, rapper, DJ, host. Expect rap, beats, obscura, vinyl. WERD PACE Werd Pace is a Grammy nominated DJ, musical director, producer...
2023
Polyxene & Moska & Franjazzco
POLYXENE POLYXENE is a dynamic DJ, cherished in Vienna but hailing from Athens. With a sound engineering background, an insatiable digging habit and a sublime dancing energy, she knows how to raise eyebrows...
2023
Jazzdination x Roadmusic
LEVI MAYER Levi Mayer is co-manager, artist booker & mentor of Roadmusic Records.  He has been behind the turntables for almost 40 years and owns one of the most important and largest record collections ...
2023
LIZKI (live)
Hotpotposse
LIZKI LIZKI is a young musician from Munich. Trained in piano and opera singing, she nevertheless turned to pop music early on to process personal experiences. Lizki works with electronically produced...
2023
ImPulsTanz on Decks
Varied, maybe not always perfect but all the more delightful: at ImPulsTanz on Decks, ImPulsTanz artists and employees present their favourite tracks.
2023
Phekt & Trishes
PHEKT DJ Phekt is considered a true hip hop connoisseur from the very beginning and, together with Trishes, has successfully hosted the weekly radio show FM4 Tribe Vibes for years. The oldest and most...
2023
MALANDRIA
MALANDRIA MALANDRIA is a DJ and live performance fusion project by Malenciaga (Malika Fankha) and Barlamore (Andrej Barla). Their sets take you on a multisensorial journey full of textures, breezes and ...
2023
ImPulsTanz on Decks
Varied, maybe not always perfect but all the more delightful: at ImPulsTanz on Decks, ImPulsTanz artists and employees present their favourite tracks.
2023
Keine West & Bana
KEINE WEST Istanbul born, Vienna based. Keine West plays hiphop and Grime and at late hours she turns the wheels towards Acid. BANA Bana’s sets are characterized by strong feminine energy, blending va...
2023
ImPulsTanz on Decks
Varied, maybe not always perfect but all the more delightful: at ImPulsTanz on Decks, ImPulsTanz artists and employees present their favourite tracks.
2023
DJ Johanna & DJ Bynite
DJ JOHANNA DJ Johanna specializes in Soul, RnB, HipHop, Trap, UK sounds, Drill, Future Beats and Afrobeats.  DJ Johanna HIP HOP & SOUL MIX VOL.1 DJ BYNITE DJ Bynite, an Austrian DJ with Nigerian roots, w...
2023
Canyoudigit
CANYOUDIGIT Kaytranada, IAMDDB, Sophie (RIP) or just recently Miss Bashful & DDB - the canyoudigit crew has been hosting legendary club nights in Vienna for over a decade, bridging gaps between rap, contemporary...
2023
kollektiv.tanzmotiv
KOLLEKTIV.TANZMOTIF kollektiv.tanzmotif, a young art and culture collective from Vienna, has been organizing outdoor raves for a year now. Last summer, they held their first one-day festival and have been...
2023
ImPulsTanz on Decks
2023
tauchen (live)
Franco Forte
TAUCHEN tauchen' is a young music project from Vienna, consisting of Marten Kaffke, Eva Kehrer and Ilay Schwingshandl. In the summer of 2022, the three found pleasure in playing together with clichés ...
2023
A-Side Afterparty
Lenia (Gassen aus Zucker) & Mareia (Heimlich)
Lenia (Gassen aus Zucker) & Mareia (Heimlich) LENIA Lenia has been on the road since 2013 and especially graces the dance floors of Vienna and Berlin. Apart from bouncy, their DJ sets can also be a bit ...
2023
Zanshin & Dzc.
ZANSHIN Zanshin is a multi-faceted artist. His interest in sound sculpting and synthesis - with attention to detail - and his generally wide-angled approach to electronic music is well reflected in productions ...
2023
Tanja Turner & Summer of Tobsen
TANJA TURNER Tanja Turner is a Viennese DJ and part of the collective “ausgefinkelt”. While constantly sourrounding herself with music she started to DJ herself in 2021. She’s keen on the obscure and l...
2023
Cousines Like Shit (live)
THE ZEES
  COUSINS LIKE SHIT Cousines like Shit releasing their debut EP Young and Online via Seayou Records. Young and Online drifts between profound social criticism and the fascination for the banal. While ...
2023
ImPulsTanz on Decks
Varied, maybe not always perfect but all the more delightful: at ImPulsTanz on Decks, ImPulsTanz artists and employees present their favourite tracks.
2023
Seba Kayan & D.b.h
Seba Kayan Seba Kayan is a DJ and artist. The Viennese DJ plays, performs, curates and works on various exhibitions. When it comes to music, she takes a forensic, political or metaphorical approach. By...
2023
ImPulsTanz on Decks
Varied, maybe not always perfect but all the more delightful: at ImPulsTanz on Decks, ImPulsTanz artists and employees present their favourite tracks.
2023
MALEFIZ
MALEFIZ Since 2010 the party series MALEFIZ frequently opens the big stage in Vienna’s clubs for all sturdy dance optimists to stumble through a queertastic night full of hot and steamy POP ELECTRO-DANCE-MUSIC! FLORIAN L...
2023
Skull Disco & X∆T X∆T
Skull Disco (Rare Grooves Vienna/Tonstube Rec) Specialized in organic grooves from all around the world, Skull Disco as part of the local DJ-collecive RARE GROOVES Vienna, will bring the heat from distant s...
2023
B.Visible & Austrian Apparel (DJ Set)
B.Visible B.Visible is a music producer with a broad sound, combining minimalistic electronic soundscapes with experimental ideas, jazzy tones and more. His sound is all about creating intimate moments of ...
2023
BEX (live)
Joja & Tori
BEX BEX is a Ghanaian-born, up-and-coming artist from Vienna. Her path to music was rather unconventional, but that's what makes her journey so eclectic. She has always had a love for music and has been...
© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 25.02.2024, 16:17 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/en/search/

34 Ergebnisse

Soçial
2023
SOÇIAL
Das Musikprogramm lädt allabendlich Festivalgäste und Besucher*innen zu Konzerten und DJ-Sets in die Festival Lounge sowie an zwei Abenden zu den großen ImPulsTanz Partys. Hier treffen Besucher*innen auf Künst...
2023
ImPulsTanz A-Side Party
Timetable 21:30 Einlass 21:30 Dial1808 DJ-Set 00:00 Special Appearance by LOU ASRIL live 00:15 Peaches live 01:15–03:30 Kristian Davidek DJ-Set ab 02:00 Afterparty in der ImPulsTanz Festival Lounge i...
2023
ImPulsTanz B-Side Party
Timetable 22:00–00:30 Dalia Ahmed 00:30–01:15 LYZZA 01:15–04:00 Peeps Eintritt ab 18 Jahren Live LYZZA (NL/BR) DJ-Support Dalia Ahmed (AT) & Peeps (DE/FR) An diesem Abend schließt die ImPulsTanz Festiva...
2023
Kenji Araki & Ybsole
KENJI ARAKI Kenji Araki ist ein digitaler Künstler aus Österreich mit Wurzeln in Japan. Seine Arbeiten sind primär von Methoden der Dekonstruktion zeitgenössischer Kunst und Musik geprägt. Die Explo...
2023
The P’s (live)
Pezo Fox & Rawkat
The P’s … music for joy and sorrow, from far to wide! ... with a lot of more or less unknown star guests.             Pezo Fox & Rawkat Pezo Fox und Rawkat (steelo radioshow) sind seit mehreren Jahrze...
2023
ImPulsTanz on Decks
Vielfältig, nicht immer perfekt, aber umso liebenswerter: Bei ImPulsTanz on Decks spielen ImPulsTanz-Künstler*innen und -Mitarbeiter*innen ihre Lieblingstracks.
2023
SISKA (live)
Ramona & H∆NN∆ x D!ZZY
SISKA SISKA — eine Stimme, die einen augenblicklich in den Bann zieht. Zuerst sanft und verträumt, durchdringt sie im nächsten Moment mit voller Wucht die Oberfläche der vielfältigen Klangwelt, in der i...
2023
ImPulsTanz on Decks
Vielfältig, nicht immer perfekt, aber umso liebenswerter: Bei ImPulsTanz on Decks spielen ImPulsTanz-Künstler*innen und -Mitarbeiter*innen ihre Lieblingstracks.
2023
Wisdom & Werd Pace DJ Set
WISDOM Wisdom aka Worst Messiah. Thomas Wisser, Künstler, Autor, Rapper, DJ, Host. Lebt in Wien. Spielt Rap, Beats, Obskures, Vinyl. WERD PACE Werd Pace ist ein Grammy nominierter DJ, Musical Director, ...
2023
Polyxene & Moska & Franjazzco
POLYXENE POLYXENE ist eine dynamische DJ, aus Athen stammend und in Wien sehr beliebt. Mit einem Sound-Engineering-Hintergrund, einer unersättlichen Digging-Sucht und einer erhabenen Tanzenergie weiß s...
2023
Jazzdination x Roadmusic
LEVI MAYER Levi Mayer ist Co-Manager, Artist Booker und Mentor von Roadmusic Records.  Er steht seit fast 40 Jahren hinter den Plattentellern und besitzt eine der bedeutendsten und größten Schallplattensammlungen Öst...
2023
LIZKI (live)
Hotpotposse
LIZKI LIZKI ist eine junge Musikerin aus München. Ausgebildet an Piano und in Operngesang, hat sie sich dennoch schon früh der Popmusik zugewandt, um persönliche Erfahrungen zu verarbeiten. Lizki arbeitet mi...
2023
ImPulsTanz on Decks
Vielfältig, nicht immer perfekt, aber umso liebenswerter: Bei ImPulsTanz on Decks spielen ImPulsTanz-Künstler*innen und -Mitarbeiter*innen ihre Lieblingstracks.
2023
Phekt & Trishes
PHEKT DJ Phekt gilt als wahrer HipHop Connaisseur der ersten Stunde und hosted gemeinsam mit Trishes seit Jahren erfolgreich die wöchentliche Radiosendung FM4 Tribe Vibes. Die älteste und wichtigste H...
2023
MALANDRIA
MALANDRIA MALANDRIA is a DJ and live performance fusion project by Malenciaga (Malika Fankha) and Barlamore (Andrej Barla). Their sets take you on a multisensorial journey full of textures, breezes and ...
2023
ImPulsTanz on Decks
Vielfältig, nicht immer perfekt, aber umso liebenswerter: Bei ImPulsTanz on Decks spielen ImPulsTanz-Künstler*innen und -Mitarbeiter*innen ihre Lieblingstracks.
2023
Keine West & Bana
KEINE WEST In Istanbul geboren, based in Wien. Keine West spielt Hiphop und Grime und zu später Stunde dreht sie die Räder in Richtung Acid. BANA Banas Sets zeichnen sich durch eine starke weibliche En...
2023
ImPulsTanz on Decks
Vielfältig, nicht immer perfekt, aber umso liebenswerter: Bei ImPulsTanz on Decks spielen ImPulsTanz-Künstler*innen und -Mitarbeiter*innen ihre Lieblingstracks.
2023
DJ Johanna & DJ Bynite
DJ JOHANNA DJ Johanna spezialisiert sich auf Soul, RnB, Hip Hop, Trap, UK Sounds, Drill, Future Beats und Afrobeats.  DJ Johanna HIP HOP & SOUL MIX VOL.1 DJ BYNITE DJ Bynite, ein österreichischer DJ mi...
2023
Canyoudigit
CANYOUDIGIT Kaytranada, IAMDDB, Sophie (RIP) oder erst kürzlich Miss Bashful & DDB - die canyoudigit Crew veranstaltet seit über einem Jahrzehnt legendäre Clubnächte in Wien zwischen Rap, zeitgenössischem R&B ...
2023
kollektiv.tanzmotiv
KOLLEKTIV.TANZMOTIF kollektiv.tanzmotif, ein junges Kunst- und Kulturkollektiv aus Wien veranstaltet seit einem Jahr Outdoor-Raves, vergangenen Sommer erstmals ein Eintages-Festival und bespielt namenhafte...
2023
ImPulsTanz on Decks
Vielfältig, nicht immer perfekt, aber umso liebenswerter: Bei ImPulsTanz on Decks spielen ImPulsTanz-Künstler*innen und -Mitarbeiter*innen ihre Lieblingstracks.
2023
tauchen (live)
Franco Forte
TAUCHEN  ‘tauchen’ ist ein junges Musikprojekt aus Wien, bestehend aus Marten Kaffke, Eva Kehrer und Ilay Schwingshandl. Im Sommer 2022 fanden die drei Gefallen an dem gemeinsamen Spiel mit Klischees deut...
2023
A-Side Afterparty
Lenia (Gassen aus Zucker) & Mareia (Heimlich)
LENIA (Gassen aus Zucker) Lenia ist seit 2013 auflegend unterwegs und beehrt vor allem die Tanzflächen Wiens und Berlins. Bei ihren DJ Sets darf es außer bouncig auch mal bisschen deeper und darker sein, s...
2023
Zanshin & Dzc.
ZANSHIN Zanshin ist ein Künstler mit vielen Facetten. Sein Interesse an Klangformung und Synthese – mit der Liebe zum Detail – und sein breit gefächerter Zugang zu elektronischer Musik reflektiert sich ...
2023
Tanja Turner & Summer of Tobsen
TANJA TURNER Tanja Turner ist DJ aus Wien und Teil des Kollektivs „ausgefinkelt“. Ständig in Beschäftigung mit Musik begann sie 2021 selbst aufzulegen. Sie interessiert sich für das Unbekannte und experi...
2023
Cousines Like Shit (live)
THE ZEES
  COUSINS LIKE SHIT Was tun, wenn man im Urlaub anstatt auf dem lokalen Dorffest zu tanzen mangels Mitfahrgelegenheit auf einem griechischen Strand festsitzt? Die Cousinen Hannah und Laura Breitfuß f...
2023
ImPulsTanz on Decks
Vielfältig, nicht immer perfekt, aber umso liebenswerter: Bei ImPulsTanz on Decks spielen ImPulsTanz-Künstler*innen und -Mitarbeiter*innen ihre Lieblingstracks.
2023
Seba Kayan & D.b.h
Seba Kayan Seba Kayan ist DJane und Künstlerin. Die Wienerin legt auf, performt, kuratiert und arbeitet an diversen Ausstellungen. Geht es um Musik, verfolgt sie einen forensischen, politischen oder metaphorischen ...
2023
ImPulsTanz on Decks
Vielfältig, nicht immer perfekt, aber umso liebenswerter: Bei ImPulsTanz on Decks spielen ImPulsTanz-Künstler*innen und -Mitarbeiter*innen ihre Lieblingstracks.
2023
MALEFIZ
MALEFIZ Das Party-Format MALEFIZ öffnet seit 2010 regelmäßig in Wiener Clubs die große Bühne für alle hartgesottenen Tanzoptimistinnen* und taumelt mit ihnen durch eine queertastische Nacht voller verqu...
2023
Skull Disco & X∆T X∆T
Skull Disco (Rare Grooves Vienna/Tonstube Rec) Als Teil des Wiener DJ-Kollekivs RARE GROOVES Vienna ist Skull Disco spezialisiert auf tanzbare, organische Musik aus allen Ecken der Welt – angefangen mit...
2023
B.Visible & Austrian Apparel (DJ Set)
B.Visible B.Visible ist ein Musikproduzent mit einem breit gefächerten Sound, der minimalistische elektronische Klanglandschaften mit experimentellen Ideen, jazzigen Klängen und mehr verbindet. Bei s...
2023
BEX (live)
Joja & Tori
BEX BEX ist eine in Ghana geborene, aufstrebende Künstlerin aus Wien.
 Ihr Weg zur Musik war eher unkonventionell, aber genau das macht ihre Entwicklung so vielseitig. Sie hatte schon immer eine Liebe zu...
© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 14.04.2024, 03:40 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/search/