DAYBEE DORZILE

© Shan Robitzky
© Vanessa Neubauer
© Niels Robitzky
© Emilia Milewska
ImPulsTanz Workshops 2017 © Emilia Milewska
© Stereotyp

Funktastic Jam

Daybee has worked with Seeed and Jan Delay as well as with Sarah Connor or Mariah Carey and brings Caribbean taste to the world of HipHop – both musically and in her dancing. All sorts of dance styles one has seen on YouTube over the last 15 years have already been embodied by her and she knows how to pass them on brilliantly.

ARTISTBIO: Daybee Dorzile

Daybee Dorzile dance performer, artist coach, choreographer and DJ has more than 20 years of professional experience from sharing stage and touring with many singers and bands of numerous musical genres worldwide since 1996. Of French-Caribbean heritage she grew up in the suburbs of Paris and works as a dancer for Music Videos, Concerts, Galas, TV-shows and other events.
Her style ranges from Disco, Zouk, Hype, HipHop, House, Latin Dances, Dancehall and Waacking.


She danced for the TV-promotion of Mariah Carey in Paris and London, the TV show Fame Academy in Paris, The Xfactor TV show in Germany 2010, and for many other singers, artists and bands like: Craig David, Flo`Rida, Mariah Carey, Sarah Connor, Kesha, Seeed, Miss Platnum, Jan Delay, Tarkan, Lou Bega a.o.

In Paris she worked as the personal trainer, performer and/or Artistic Director of music videos, TV shows and concerts for singers like: Organiz, Vibe, Jalane, Tarkan, Tragedie, Fame Academy, Kassav, Bob Sinclar, David Guetta, Booba, Wallen, Larusso, Laam, a.o.
More currently she is boosting her passion for music by becoming an Event DJ at a.o. IFA Messe, CEBIT Messe, at weddings, birthdays and various events.

Last update: 08.04.2016

 
© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 18.09.2020, 23:05 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/en/publicmoves/id98/
NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTIONORDER PROGRAMME
© ImPulsTanz - Vienna International Dance Festival

DAYBEE DORZILE

© Shan Robitzky
© Vanessa Neubauer
© Niels Robitzky
© Emilia Milewska
ImPulsTanz Workshops 2017 © Emilia Milewska
© Stereotyp

Funktastic Jam

Daybee hat mit Seeed und Jan Delay ebenso wie mit Sarah Connor oder Mariah Carey gearbeitet und bringt musikalisch wie auch tänzerisch karibische Einflüsse in die HipHop-Welt ein. Alle möglichen Tanzstile, die in den letzten 15 Jahren auf YouTube zu sehen waren, wanderten schon mal durch ihren Körper und sie versteht es blendend, diese weiterzugeben.

ARTISTBIO: Daybee Dorzile

Daybee Dorzile ist Tänzerin, Coach für Künstler*innen, Choreografin und DJ. Sie bringt mehr als 20 Jahre an Erfahrung mit, da sie seit 1996 weltweit mit unzähligen Künstler*innen aufgetreten und getourt ist. Sie hat Franko-Karibische Wurzeln und wuchs in den Vororten von Paris auf. Sie wirkt in Musik Videos, TV-Shows, Konzerten, Galas und anderen Events mit. Ihr Stil rangiert von Disco, Zouk, Hype, HipHop, House, Lateinamerikanischen Tänzen, Dancehall bis zu Waacking.

Sie tanzte für die TV-Promotion von Mariah Carey in Paris und London, für die TV-Show Fame Academy in Paris, The Xfactor 2010 in Deutschland, und für folgende Künstler_innen: Craig David, Flo`Rida, Mariah Carey, Sarah Connor, Kesha, Seeed, Miss Platnum, Jan Delay, Tarkan, Lou Bega u. v. m.

In Paris arbeitete sie als persönliche Trainerin und künstlerische Leiterin für Musik Videos, TV-Shows und Konzerte für u.a.: Organiz, Vibe, Jalane, Tarkan, Tragedie, Fame Academy, Kassav, Bob Sinclar, David Guetta, Booba, Wallen, Larusso, Laam, u.a.
Neuerdings verstärkt sie ihre Leidenschaft für Musik durch ihre Tätigkeiten als DJ bei u.a. der IFA Messe, CEBIT Messe, bei Hochzeiten, Geburtstagen und ähnlichen Events.

Stand: 08.04.2016

 
© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 11.08.2020, 18:18 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/publicmoves/id98/
NEWSLETTER ABONNIERENPROGRAMM BESTELLEN
© ImPulsTanz - Vienna International Dance Festival