You are using an unsupported browser, so some features may not work. Please upgrade to a modern browser
Ihr Webbrowser ist veraltet und wird leider nicht in vollem Umfang unterstützt.


Lisa Hinterreithner mit Rotraud Kern "Do – Undo" © Karolina Miernik
Lisa Hinterreithner mit Rotraud Kern "Do – Undo" © Karolina Miernik

Crosslink between dance and talent

Every year, the danceWEB Scholarship Programme offers a scholarship comprising participation in all workshops, research projects as well as attendance at all performances of the ImPulsTanz festival plus mentoring by an artistic coach to 60 dancers and emerging choreographers from about 40 countries.

The Scholarship Programme is a 5 week further training programme taking place every year in July - August in Vienna within the frame of ImPulsTanz - Vienna International Dance Festival. In order to achieve both its educational and artistic goals, the Scholarship Programme is supervised each year by artistic mentors selected amongst dance personalities, who have played a decisive part on an international level in the development of contemporary dance in recent years.
Mentors so far among others: Mathilde Monnier, Jonathan Burrows, David Zambrano, Sarah Michelson, DD Dorvillier, Ivo Dimchev, Chris Haring, Tino Sehgal, Doris Uhlich ...


danceWEB 2018

In 2018 the danceWEB scholarship programme took place from 11 July 2018–15 August 2018 in Vienna.
As danceWEB mentor 2018 Florentina Holzinger accompanied the particpiants in dialogue with Meg Stuart!

danceWEB Stipendiat_innen 2018
Argentina: Josefina Imfeld
Australia: Ellen Davies | Jayson Patterson | Luigi Vescio
Belgium: Jessica Batut
Belgium / France: Ophelie Mac | Amelie Marneffe
Chile: Diego Olea
Denmark: Sigrid Stigsdatter Mathiassen
Germany: Marja Christians | Rahel Crawford Barra | Calendal Klose
Germany / Sweden: Max Göran
Germany / South-Africa: Tiran Willemse
India: Poorna Swami
Israel: Annabelle Dvir
Italia: Giulia Franceschini  | Elisa Zuppini
Canada: Be Heintzman Hope | Zoë Vos
Austria: Matteo Haitzmann | Jessyca R. Hauser | Claudia Lomoschitz
Austria / Finland: Lau Lukkarila
Austria / Iran: Ulduz Ahmadzadeh
Austria / Netherlands: Maartje Pasman
Poland: Mateusz Szymanówka
Russia: Asya Ashman
Sweden: Lisa Schåman
Sweden / Norway: Unn Faleide
Switzerland: Nagi Gianni
Spain: Silvia Batet | Andrea Zavala
Taiwan: Liu Yun
USA: Jose Abad | Stuart Meyers | Kristopher Pourzal



© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 20.10.2018, 02:22 | Link: