You are using an unsupported browser, so some features may not work. Please upgrade to a modern browser
Ihr Webbrowser ist veraltet und wird leider nicht in vollem Umfang unterstützt.

PREVIEW 2017

@ Emilia Milewska

First Workshop information online!

The day has finally come, the first workshop information is online! Find the list of teachers 2017, which will be frequently updated until the booking start, some teasers on our Workshop programme and more information about the registration procedure and fees. Complete Workshop programme & booking start: 26 April 2017! 

Teachers A-Z
Info + Service
Fees + Registration
FAQ

Open Doors at Arsenal

At the workshop centre Arsenal, hotspot and oasis at the same time, there are frequently events taking place that are free of charge and nice to join, such as Jams or Showings. On our Open Doors page you will find festival events we would like to welcome you to. MORE

ImPulsTanz Workshops 2016  © Karolina Miernik

Shake the Break! Dance and theatre workshops for children and teenagers

Summer holidays in Vienna – that makes us scream out loud: SHAKE THE BREAK! In cooperation with Dschungel Wien we offer 16 workshops with the crème de la crème of the international dance teacher's league to children from 4 years and up as well as to teenagers up to 18 years. Booking is already open! The programme 2017

Somatic Movement Teacher Training

ImPulsTanz and Dieter Rehberg, founder of the Method PME (Physio-Mentale Entwicklung), present the three- week-long Somatic Movement Teacher Training in the frame of ImPulsTanz 2017, taking place from 31 July until 18 August 2017. MORE

 

GOOD TO KNOW

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 23.04.2017, 23:34 | Link: http://www.impulstanz.com/en/workshops/2017/preview/
NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION
© ImPulsTanz - Vienna International Dance Festival

You are using an unsupported browser, so some features may not work. Please upgrade to a modern browser
Ihr Webbrowser ist veraltet und wird leider nicht in vollem Umfang unterstützt.

PREVIEW 2017

@ Emilia Milewska

Erste Workshop Infos online!

Es ist soweit, die ersten Workshop Informationen des ImPulsTanz Festivals 2017 sind online! Ab jetzt findest du die Auflistung der Dozent_innen 2017, welche bis zum Buchungsstart laufend aktualisiert wird, erste Hinweise zu unserem Workshop-Programm sowie Infos zu Kosten und Buchungsablauf. Workshop-Programm online & Buchungsstart: 26. April 2017!

Dozent_innen A-Z
Info + Service
Kosten + Anmeldung
FAQ

Open Doors im Arsenal

Im Workshopzentrum Arsenal, gleichzeitig Hotspot und Oase des ImPulsTanz Tagesprogramms, finden immer wieder Gratis-Events statt, zu denen wir dich hertlich einladen. Auf unserer Open Doors Seite findest du, vor allem während dem Festival aktuelle Events, von Showings bis Jams. MORE

ImPulsTanz Workshops 2016  © Karolina Miernik

Shake the Break! Tanz- und Theaterworkshops für Kinder und Jugendliche

Sommerferien in Wien – in Kooperation mit dem Dschungel Wien rufen wir da laut: SHAKE THE BREAK! und bieten in 16 Workshops Kindern ab 4 Jahren und Teenagern bis 18 Jahren die Crème de la Crème der internationalen Dozent_innenriege! Es darf schon gebucht werden! Das Programm 2017

Somatic Movement Teacher Training

ImPulsTanz und Dieter Rehberg, Gründer der Methode PME (Physio-Mentale Entwicklung), bieten im Rahmen des Festivals 2017 einen dreiwöchigen Kurs zur Ausbildung zum Somatic Movement Teacher an. Dieses findet vom 31. Juli bis 18. August 2017 statt. MORE

 

GOOD TO KNOW

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 25.04.2017, 02:49 | Link: http://www.impulstanz.com/workshops/2017/preview/
NEWSLETTER ANMELDUNG
© ImPulsTanz - Vienna International Dance Festival