Workshops 2014

Workshops 2014

Nina Kripas & Marjory Smarth
Urban Culture Soul Signature

Adv
Intensive 1, 26.7.+27.7.2014
11:00–18:00
Arsenal F

Urban Culture Soul Signature

eloquent freestyle

In the Urban Culture Soul Signature Workshop, we will be exploring various exercises focusing on ones individual creative voice and body language. While using music and rhythms from Urban Cultures dating back to the 1970’s to the present day.

We will be tapping into a more eloquent freestyle as well as ways to naturally interact with each other through dance. You will also learn historical information from Urban Culture such as where particular dances are rooted, places like New York, California and the Caribbean.

We invite people of all walks of life on this journey to discover their freedom of self-expression by connecting their own personal experiences to the soulful feelings and messages of the music. We will guide you through urban social dances, grooves, and choreography.

Nina KripasMarjory Smarth

MORE OF Nina Kripas & Marjory Smarth

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 31.01.2023, 11:27 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/en/workshops/id2580/

Workshops 2014

Workshops 2014

Nina Kripas & Marjory Smarth
Urban Culture Soul Signature

Adv
Intensive 1, 26.7.+27.7.2014
11:00–18:00
Arsenal F

Urban Culture Soul Signature

Freestyle-Eloquenz

Beim Urban Culture Soul Signature Workshop werden wir verschiedene Übungen machen, die sich auf die individuelle kreative Stimme und Körpersprache konzentrieren. Wir verwenden Musik und Rhythmen von urbanen Kulturen aus der Zeit um 1970 bis in die Gegenwart.

Wir tauchen ein in die Welt der Freestyle-Eloquenz und werden auf natürliche Weise im Tanz miteinander interagieren. Wir geben euch historisches Wissen aus urbanen Kulturen weiter. Ihr erfahrt hier, wo die verschiedensten Tanzformen verwurzelt sind: Stile aus New York, Kalifornien und der Karibik.

Wir laden Menschen aus allen möglichen Bereichen des Lebens ein, ihre Freiheit der Selbstdarstellung zu entdecken, indem sie ihre eigenen persönlichen Erfahrungen mit den gefühlvollen Emotionen und Botschaften von Musik verbinden. Wir werden euch durch urbane, soziale Tanzformen und Choreografien leiten und mit euch grooven.

Nina KripasMarjory Smarth

MEHR VON Nina Kripas & Marjory Smarth

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 30.11.2022, 15:00 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/workshops/id2580/