You are using an unsupported browser, so some features may not work. Please upgrade to a modern browser
Ihr Webbrowser ist veraltet und wird leider nicht in vollem Umfang unterstützt.

MARKUS EGGENSPERGER

© Urban Artists
© Urban Artists

Urban Dance (6-10J)

Dive into the world of HipHop

Urban Dance and HipHop is fun and soulful – simply a cool party! In this workshop we dive into the world of different dance styles of the HipHop culture. Besides party moves, like the Fila, Smurf and Reebok, we will hit the floor using simple elements of Breaking. With easy to do acrobatic exercises we can turn the world upside down. Much fun with music and dance guaranteed!

ARTISTBIO: Markus Eggensperger

Markus Eggensperger is coordinator of the Urban Dance Styles department at the Anton Bruckner Privatuniversität Linz, advisor at the Johannes Kepler Universität Linz as well as pedagogic academies in Upper Austria, Salzburg and Styria, the founder of DANCEprojects and the artistic collective Urban Artists, as well as artistic director of the Urban Dance Festival Austria. He realises numerous arts and dance projects for various associations and schools and thus has a lot of experience in supporting young talents. Markus publishes articles on pedagogic and dance topics in various printed media on a regular basis such as Helbling and Tanzschritt. As a dancer he worked with the Pussy Cat Dolls, Anastacia, Debby Harry, for the Austrian Broadcasting Cooperation and the Swiss Radio & Television; as a teacher and choreographer he worked mainly in Germany and Switzerland. He is multiple European and World Champion in Showdance (Tanzwerk Wels).
 
 

GOOD TO KNOW

impressions'15 © Karolina Miernik

FAQ

Do you have any questions? How to book a workshop? How can I buy tickets for the performances? Where can I get more information about the soçial programme?Where and when to find details on our website? Find answers to your questions on our FAQ page!

Dancer: Helmut Fixl © Johanna Figl

Sneak previews of our current performances, or sweet memories of our workshops and past festival events can be watched here. MORE

© ImPulsTanz

Everything about our previous festivals you find HERE

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 17.07.2019, 15:02 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/en/workshops/2019/id3982/

You are using an unsupported browser, so some features may not work. Please upgrade to a modern browser
Ihr Webbrowser ist veraltet und wird leider nicht in vollem Umfang unterstützt.

MARKUS EGGENSPERGER

© Urban Artists
© Urban Artists

Urban Dance (6-10J)

Eintauchen in die Welt des HipHop

Urban Dance und HipHop ist Spaß und Lebensfreude – einfach eine coole Party! In diesem Workshop tauchen wir in die Welt verschiedener Tanzstile der HipHop-Kultur. Neben Party-Moves wie Fila, Smurf und Reebok geht´s ab auf den Boden mit einfachen Elementen aus Breaking. Bei leichten akrobatischen Übungen lassen wir die Welt Kopf stehen. Eine Garantie für viel Spaß mit Musik und Tanz!

ARTISTBIO: Markus Eggensperger

Markus Eggensperger ist Koordinator des Urban Dance Styles Lehrgang an der Anton Bruckner Privatuniversität Linz, Referent an der Johannes Kepler Universität, den Pädagogischen Hochschule Oberösterreich, Salzburg und Steiermark, Gründer des DANCEprojects und des Künstlerkollektivs Urban Artists, und künstlerischer Leiter des Urban Dance Festival Austria. Er betreut zahlreiche Kunst- und Tanzprojekte in Vereinen und Schulen und hat so große Erfahrung im Bereich der Kinder- und Nachwuchsförderung gesammelt. Als freier Mitarbeiter für diverse Printmedien veröffentlicht Markus regelmäßig Fachbeiträge zu pädagogischen und tänzerischen Themen (u.a. Helbling, Tanzschritt). Seine Tätigkeiten als Tänzer (u.a. für Pussy Cat Dolls, Anastacia, Debby Harry, ORF, SF-DRS), Pädagoge und Choreograph (u.a. Deutschland, Schweiz), haben ihn maßgeblich in seiner Arbeit geprägt. Markus ist mehrfacher Europa- und Weltmeister im Showdance (Tanzwerk Wels).
 
 

GOOD TO KNOW

Workshop-Katalog zum Download

Workshops für Profis, Neutänzer_innen, dauerhaft Begeisterte und Wiederauffrischer_innen: Alle Workshops finden Sie in unserem neuen Katalog hier als DOWNLOAD

impressions'15 © Karolina Miernik

FAQ

Wo finden die Workshops statt? Wie bewerbe ich mich für Research Projects? Wo kann ich Performance-Tickets erwerben? Wo gibt es mehr Informationen zum soçial-Programm? Wie finde ich detaillierte Informationen auf der Website? Finden Sie Antworten auf Ihre Fragen auf unserer FAQ Seite!

Dancer: Helmut Fixl © Johanna Figl

Sneak previews auf unsere aktuellen Performances, oder sweet Memories vergangener Workshops und Festival-Events sehen Sie hier. MORE

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 17.06.2019, 09:10 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/workshops/2019/id3982/