You are using an unsupported browser, so some features may not work. Please upgrade to a modern browser
Ihr Webbrowser ist veraltet und wird leider nicht in vollem Umfang unterstützt.

GRISCHKA VOSS

© Rainer Berson
© Rainer Berson
© Ernst Kainerstorfer

Verdächtig! Wer ist der Täter? (8–11 Jahre)

Krimi in Eigenregie

Create your own thriller and determine who the suspects are! In this anarchistic theatre workshop, you will make up an exciting story, direct it and act yourself. Costumes or props are not needed – it's about encouraging children to use their own creativity and imagination. We make crazy improvisations and funny games where everyone can actively contribute, without any pressure to perform. Cool music and a lot of fun raise joy for invention and play.

ARTISTBIO: Grischka Voss

Grischka Voss is an actress, writer and director. She studied Acting and Dance in Vienna and New York, as a freelancer she founded the das bernhard ensemble collective, which colaborated with the OFF Theater in Vienna until 2016. In 2001 she received a Nestroy Prize for the best fringe theatre performance and received several more nominations aince then. Grischka Voss sees herself as a free storyteller with a strong social engagement and created many plays touring in Austria and abroad. Since 2014 she works as a freelancer as actress and author ("Wer nicht kämpft, hat schon verloren"/ Amalthea Verlag). Since 2012 she leads anarchistic theatre workshops with the focus on facilitating imagination and movement for children and adults.
 
 

GOOD TO KNOW

impressions'15 © Karolina Miernik

FAQ

Do you have any questions? How to book a workshop? How can I buy tickets for the performances? Where can I get more information about the soçial programme?Where and when to find details on our website? Find answers to your questions on our FAQ page!

© ImPulsTanz

Everything about our previous festivals you find HERE

Dancer: Helmut Fixl © Johanna Figl

Sneak previews of our current performances, or sweet memories of our workshops and past festival events can be watched here. MORE

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 22.05.2019, 09:23 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/en/workshops/2019/id3949/

You are using an unsupported browser, so some features may not work. Please upgrade to a modern browser
Ihr Webbrowser ist veraltet und wird leider nicht in vollem Umfang unterstützt.

GRISCHKA VOSS

© Rainer Berson
© Rainer Berson
© Ernst Kainerstorfer

Verdächtig! Wer ist der Täter? (8–11 Jahre)

Krimi in Eigenregie

Erfinde deinen eigenen Krimi und bestimme, wer die Verdächtigen sind! In diesem anarchistischen Theaterworkshop denkst du dir eine spannende Geschichte aus, führst selbst Regie und spielst auch mit. Kostüme oder Requisiten werden dabei nicht gebraucht – es geht darum, Kinder zu ihrer eigenen Kreativität und Fantasie zu ermutigen. Wir machen verrückte Improvisationen und witzige Spiele, bei denen sich jede/r aktiv einbringen kann, ohne jeglichen Leistungsdruck. Mit cooler Musik und Spaß an Bewegung wird die Freude am Erfinden und Darstellen geweckt.

ARTISTBIO: Grischka Voss

Grischka Voss ist Schauspielerin, Autorin und Regisseurin. Nach ihrer Ausbildung für Schauspiel und Tanz in New York und Wien gründete die freie Künstlerin „das bernhard ensemble“, mit dem sie bis 2016 im „Das OFF Theater“ zusammenarbeitete. 2001 gewann sie den Nestroy für die beste Off-Theater- Produktion. Es folgten zahlreiche weitere Nominierungen. Grischka Voss versteht sich als freie Geschichtenerzählerin mit starkem sozialen Anliegen und schuf zahlreiche Stücke mit denen sie im In- und Ausland gastierte. Seit 2014 arbeitet sie solo als freie Schauspielerin und Autorin („Wer nicht kämpft, hat schon verloren“/ Amalthea Verlag). Seit 2012 gibt sie regelmäßig anarchistische Theaterworkshops, mit Schwerpunkt Fantasieförderung für Kinder und Erwachsene.
 
 

GOOD TO KNOW

impressions'15 © Karolina Miernik

FAQ

Wo finden die Workshops statt? Wie bewerbe ich mich für Research Projects? Wo kann ich Performance-Tickets erwerben? Wo gibt es mehr Informationen zum soçial-Programm? Wie finde ich detaillierte Informationen auf der Website? Finden Sie Antworten auf Ihre Fragen auf unserer FAQ Seite!

Dancer: Helmut Fixl © Johanna Figl

Sneak previews auf unsere aktuellen Performances, oder sweet Memories vergangener Workshops und Festival-Events sehen Sie hier. MORE

© ImPulsTanz

Alles über unsere vorangegangenen Festivals finden Sie HIER

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 24.04.2019, 16:41 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/workshops/2019/id3949/