You are using an unsupported browser, so some features may not work. Please upgrade to a modern browser
Ihr Webbrowser ist veraltet und wird leider nicht in vollem Umfang unterstützt.

SUNI LÖSCHNER

© Eilsabeth Handl
© Osso
ImPulsTanz Workshops 2017 © Emilia Milewska
ImPulsTanz Workshops 2017 © Emilia Milewska
© Peter Hofmann
© Sonja Burtscher
© Sonja Burtscher

Von Kängurus und Bunten Tüchern (3,5-5J)

Creative Dance for Children

Does your heart sometimes jump for joy? And how about your feet? Do they sometimes take off the ground as if they were as light as feathers?
This creative dance workshop is about a childlike movement: hopping and jumping. Using materials, poems and music, we help to kick-start the lightness and joy. Especially by the use of colourful cloths, by making them fly through the room, we can emphasise the characteristic of hovering. We explore different types of jumping and let different animalistic movements guide us. With momentum, we lift off the ground and try for a moment to overcome gravity. Come on, jump with me!

ARTISTBIO: Suni Löschner

Suni Löschner was born in 1978 in Vienna and started her dance education with Aurelia Staub. In 2001 she received her Dance Pedagogy diploma from the Anton Bruckner Privatuniversität in Linz (AT). In the same year she received the foreign exchange scholarship of the Austrian Chancellery and the danceWEB scholarship. After that she continued her studies at MAPA under the direction of Ide van Heiningen and ex.e.r.ce at CCN in Montpellier under the direction of Mathilde Monnier. Suni worked as a dancer with Pierre Droulers and Jan Langedijk a.o. Since 2009 she works as dance teacher with children, youth and adults and is mother of two. She teaches at ImPulsTanz, KinderUniKunst, Bewegtes Lernen and KulturKontakt. In 2011 she founded the company SENIOREN.TANZEN together with Katharina Weinhuber. Since 2016 she creates choreographies for adults and children.
 
 

GOOD TO KNOW

© ImPulsTanz

Everything about our previous festivals you find HERE

Dancer: Helmut Fixl © Johanna Figl

Sneak previews of our current performances, or sweet memories of our workshops and past festival events can be watched here. MORE

impressions'15 © Karolina Miernik

FAQ

Do you have any questions? How to book a workshop? How can I buy tickets for the performances? Where can I get more information about the soçial programme?Where and when to find details on our website? Find answers to your questions on our FAQ page!

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 17.07.2019, 15:02 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/en/workshops/2019/id3945/

You are using an unsupported browser, so some features may not work. Please upgrade to a modern browser
Ihr Webbrowser ist veraltet und wird leider nicht in vollem Umfang unterstützt.

SUNI LÖSCHNER

© Eilsabeth Handl
© Osso
ImPulsTanz Workshops 2017 © Emilia Milewska
ImPulsTanz Workshops 2017 © Emilia Milewska
© Peter Hofmann
© Sonja Burtscher
© Sonja Burtscher

Von Kängurus und Bunten Tüchern (3,5-5J)

Kreativer Kindertanz

Springt dir auch manchmal das Herz vor Freude? Und wie ist es mit deinen Füßen? Heben die manchmal federleicht vom Boden ab?
In diesem kreativen Tanzworkshop geht es um die urkindliche Bewegung: das Hüpfen und Springen. Kombiniert mit Materialien, Gedichten und Musik versuchen wir, der Leichtigkeit und Freude auf die Sprünge zu helfen. Speziell durch die Verwendung von bunten Tüchern, die farbenfroh durch den Raum fliegen, können wir die Charakteristik des Schwebens unterstreichen. Wir untersuchen verschiedene Arten des Springens und orientieren uns dabei an verschiedenen Tieren. Mit Schwung heben wir vom Boden ab und versuchen für einen Moment die Schwerkraft zu überwinden.
Komm, hüpf mit!

ARTISTBIO: Suni Löschner

Suni Löschner wurde 1978 in Wien geboren und begann ihre Tanzausbildung bei Aurelia Staub. 2001 erhielt sie ihr Tanzpädagogik Diplom von der Anton Bruckner Privatuniversität in Linz. Im selben Jahr erhielt sie das Auslandsstipendium des BKA und war danceWEB-Stipendiatin. Darauf folgten Fortbildungen bei MAPA unter der Leitung von Ide van Heiningen und ex.e.r.ce am CCN in Montpellier unter der Leitung von Mathilde Monnier. Suni tanzte u.a. mit Pierre Droulers und Jan Langedijk. Seit 2009 ist sie auch als Tanzpädagogin für Kinder, Jugendliche und Erwachsene tätig sowie Mutter zweier Kinder. Suni Löschner unterrichtet für ImPulsTanz, KinderUniKunst, Bewegtes Lernen sowie KulturKontakt und leitet eigene Tanzkurse für Kinder in Wien. 2011 gründete sie gemeinsam mit Katharina Weinhuber SENIOREN.TANZEN. 2016 kreiert sie Choreografien für Erwachsene und Kinder.
 
 

GOOD TO KNOW

© ImPulsTanz

Alles über unsere vorangegangenen Festivals finden Sie HIER

impressions'15 © Karolina Miernik

FAQ

Wo finden die Workshops statt? Wie bewerbe ich mich für Research Projects? Wo kann ich Performance-Tickets erwerben? Wo gibt es mehr Informationen zum soçial-Programm? Wie finde ich detaillierte Informationen auf der Website? Finden Sie Antworten auf Ihre Fragen auf unserer FAQ Seite!

Dancer: Helmut Fixl © Johanna Figl

Sneak previews auf unsere aktuellen Performances, oder sweet Memories vergangener Workshops und Festival-Events sehen Sie hier. MORE

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 24.04.2019, 16:49 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/workshops/2019/id3945/