You are using an unsupported browser, so some features may not work. Please upgrade to a modern browser
Ihr Webbrowser ist veraltet und wird leider nicht in vollem Umfang unterstützt.

LAURA STEINHÖFEL

© Franzi Kreis
Marshmellow Mantra – Shake the Break 2017 © Franzi Kreis
Marshmellow Mantra – Shake the Break 2017 © Franzi Kreis
Marshmellow Mantra – Shake the Break 2017 © Franzi Kreis
© Barbara Ködel

Auf zu neuen Ufern! (6–12J)

Ahoy and full speed ahead!

We play, dance and transform into our favourite book characters. There is a suitcase full of costumes and music. We take a ship, sail across the water, through storm, wind, space and time. Ahoy and full speed ahead! Where do we land? In the "here and now" or somewhere else? Is there a time slot, a rabbit hole, through which we could fall out of the now? You have the lead, you determine where the journey is taking us. What surrounds and satisfies us? What sets us free and brings us together? And how do we live in this distant but close place?
Through improvisation and movement we develop characters, relationships and ideas. Using our suggestions, the result is a hidden track, a wild story.

ARTISTBIO: Laura Steinhöfel

Laura Thais Steinhöfel is a director, actress and drama teacher. She first studied drama and theatre at the LMU and later directing at the Salzburg Mozarteum. In 2011 she completed her studies with "Parzival" by Tankred Dorst. With this production, she was invited to the Körber Studio Junge Regie at the Thalia Theater Hamburg. In 2011 she was assistant director at the Theater Neumark in Zurich. Between 2012 and 2013 she completed the Postgraduate Intensive Year in acting and theatre directing at the Giles Foreman Centre for Acting in London. Since 2013 she lives in Munich, where she works as a drama teacher at the Theaterspielhaus Munich.
 
 

GOOD TO KNOW

© cin cin

Performance catalogue available for download

65 Productions in one small booklet:
All pieces and extras can be found here in the performance catalogue as a DOWNLOAD

impressions'15 © Karolina Miernik

FAQ

Do you have any questions? How to book a workshop? How can I buy tickets for the performances? Where can I get more information about the soçial programme?Where and when to find details on our website? Find answers to your questions on our FAQ page!

© ImPulsTanz

Everything about our previous festivals you find HERE

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 17.07.2019, 15:04 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/en/workshops/2019/id3939/

You are using an unsupported browser, so some features may not work. Please upgrade to a modern browser
Ihr Webbrowser ist veraltet und wird leider nicht in vollem Umfang unterstützt.

LAURA STEINHÖFEL

© Franzi Kreis
Marshmellow Mantra – Shake the Break 2017 © Franzi Kreis
Marshmellow Mantra – Shake the Break 2017 © Franzi Kreis
Marshmellow Mantra – Shake the Break 2017 © Franzi Kreis
© Barbara Ködel

Auf zu neuen Ufern! (6–12J)

Ahoi und volle Kraft voraus!

Wir spielen, tanzen und verwandeln uns in unsere Lieblingsfiguren aus Büchern. Es gibt einen Koffer voller Kostüme und Musik. Wir gehen auf ein Schiff, segeln übers Wasser, durch Sturm, Wind, Raum und Zeit. Ahoi und volle Kraft voraus! Wo landen wir? Im Hier und Jetzt oder ganz woanders? Gibt es Zeitfenster, ein Kaninchenloch, durch das wir aus unserer Zeit fallen können? Ihr gebt den Kurs an, ihr bestimmt wohin die Reise geht. Was umgibt und erfüllt uns? Was macht frei und bringt uns zusammen? Und wie leben wir an diesem fernen, nahen Ort?
Durch Improvisation und Bewegungsspiele entwickeln wir Figuren, Beziehungen und Ideen. Aus euren Vorschlägen entsteht am Ende ein Wimmelbild, eine wilde Geschichte.

ARTISTBIO: Laura Steinhöfel

Laura Thais Steinhöfel ist Regisseurin, Schauspielerin und Theaterpädagogin. Sie studierte an der LMU Theaterwissenschaften und Theaterregie am Mozarteum Salzburg. 2011 beendete sie ihr Studium mit „Parzival“ von Tankred Dorst. Mit dieser Inszenierung wurde sie zum Körber Studio Junge Regie ans Thalia Theater Hamburg eingeladen. 2011 war sie Regieassistentin am Theater Neumark in Zürich. Von 2012 bis 2013 absolvierte sie das Post Graduate Intensive Year in Schauspiel und Theaterregie am Giles Foreman Center for Acting in London. Seit 2013 lebt sie in München. Dort arbeitet sie als darstellende Künstlerin mit ihrem Theaterkollektiv und als Theaterpädagogin am Theaterspielhaus München.
 
 

GOOD TO KNOW

impressions'15 © Karolina Miernik

FAQ

Wo finden die Workshops statt? Wie bewerbe ich mich für Research Projects? Wo kann ich Performance-Tickets erwerben? Wo gibt es mehr Informationen zum soçial-Programm? Wie finde ich detaillierte Informationen auf der Website? Finden Sie Antworten auf Ihre Fragen auf unserer FAQ Seite!

© ImPulsTanz

Alles über unsere vorangegangenen Festivals finden Sie HIER

Dancer: Helmut Fixl © Johanna Figl

Sneak previews auf unsere aktuellen Performances, oder sweet Memories vergangener Workshops und Festival-Events sehen Sie hier. MORE

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 24.04.2019, 16:21 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/workshops/2019/id3939/