You are using an unsupported browser, so some features may not work. Please upgrade to a modern browser
Ihr Webbrowser ist veraltet und wird leider nicht in vollem Umfang unterstützt.

ImPulsTanz X Summer of Movement
13 July-13 August

Bara Sigfusdottir
Bara Sigfusdottir

In the frame of Summer of Movement at MuseumsQuartier the crème de la crème of the contemporary dance scene turns from 13 July until 13 August the main courtyard into an open-air dance studio. Each day for at least one hour ImPulsTanz teachers will share their personal approach to and pleasure in contemporary dance with the public. For free! Join us, all levels welcome! Meeting point is the acidic yellow dance carpet.

The Programme

©

13 July, 17:00: Ivo Dimchev

When taking a peek at Ivo’s Workshop Trash off at the Arsenal, you’ll notice the air of freedom, craziness, absorption and fervour. Those who have always wanted to get to know the Star-Performer a bit better should definitely stop by.

© Emilia Milewska

14 July, 11:00: Dieter Rehberg

The performance artist, psychological counselor, Somatic Movement therapist and host of the WienJam incorporates all his previous practices into his classes, leaves no questions unanswered and celebrates mindfulness.

© nada productions

15 July, 11:00: Amanda Piña

Due to bad weather forecasts the workshop had to be cancelled, unfortunately!

Before the born Chilean will embark on a folkloric search for identity in her piece WAR (Ein Kriegstanz) at the Volkstheater, she will – as a member of the Federal Ministry for Movement Affairs – present a sliver of her long-lasting research on movements that are threatened by extinction.

16 July, 11:00: Elizabeth Ward

Feel like taking a short trip to the Anti-Fascist Ballet School? Welcome to the Academy of Unlearning! Let’s unlearn the disciplines and learn to support each other with grace. Pas de bleu instead of pas de deux! Punk’s not Dead and Ballet Forever!

© Stanislav Dobák

17 July, 17:00: Marta Coronado

The immensely likeable Rosas-dancer will arrive after just having finished rehearsals for Drumming at the Paris Opera – she specialises in Release technique and teaches the Rosas repertory and dance compositions worldwide.

© Karolina Miernik

18 July, 17:00: Shelley Senter

She is the living archive of the ground-breaking choreographies by Trisha Brown and Yvonne Rainer. Her work is influenced by the Alexander technique, which makes it possible to delve deeply into one’s own knowledge on the body.

19 July, 17:00: Defne Erdur

The Turkish pedagogue, performer, masseuse and above all, whirlwind, combines anatomy and emotion, consciousness and (art) therapy, fun and seriousness into one class, in which you will slowly pull out the knowledge that exists in every body with all kinds of tricks. Flying and dancing towards contentment and lightness!

20 July, 17:00: Leech

How do I run? How do I jump? How do I land? How do I coordinate sequences of motion? In case you’ve always wanted to jump smoothly on and over Enzis – Leech will show you a couple of Parkour-tricks!

© J. Darthorne

21 July, 11:00: Drew Dollaz

Flexing, the superlative of stretching. Looks dangerous and impossible but it is actually about bodily awareness and self-evaluation. The Madonna dancer sees it like this: “Stretch the limits of your body and mind!”

22 July, 11:00: Conny Aitzetmueller

Feminine Streetjazz Moves and easy Floorwork. The triple-talent (dance, gymnastics and poledance, respectively) Conny understands what it means to move with attitude and put on a confident performance ... and she is more than happy to teach the basics to you!

© Saurabh Mehta

23 July, 11:00: Sri Louise

How political can Yoga be? What does Yoga have to do with being white, anti-racism, anti-patriarchy, anti-capitalism, cultural appropriation, colonialism, post-colonialism and de-colonisation? Sri will show you – and that without any kind of hyper-intellectual ballyhoo!

© Passie In Beeld

24 July, 17:00: Francesco Scavetta

Due to bad weather forecasts the workshop had to be cancelled, unfortunately!
The Sweden-based contemporary choreographer and teacher believes in the poetry of movement and that one can be surprised by the body. He is convinced that in dance, it is much more important to forget than it is to remember.

© Camilla Greenwell

25 July, 17:00: Hagit Yakira

Trust yourself and be spontaneous! Hagit connects elements from Jazz, Contemporary dance, Floor work, Yoga, Limón, Release technique and original improvisation – all accompanied by a wonderful soundtrack. A different kind of dance class for sure!

© Gomez Jiujitsu

26 July, 17:00: Eroca Nicols

Eroca is an internationally acclaimed performance art and body nerd. From Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, Contact Improvisation, healing rituals to political activism – anything is possible in this class!

© Karolina Miernik

27 July, 17:00 Florentina Holzinger

Florentina understands how to transform the body into a weapon for conquering dreams. This is training for the frightened and undaunted ninjas who confront their fears and want to turn them into strengths!

© Luca Chiaudano

28 July, 11:00: Eleanor Bauer

The thinking body: how does dance change the dancer? Or is the other way around? If dance could speak, what would it say? Eleanor has loads of experience in transforming thoughts into dance.

© David Payr

29 July, 11:00: Mike O'Connor

Mike has a soft spot for love, philosophy, neurosciences, psychology and phenomenology. What does all of this have to do with dance? Let’s find out together! The charming dance-academic and one of the most sought-after dancers of the city is definitely one to surprise!

30 July, 11:00: Terence Lewis

If you are looking for some drama in your life, then this is perfect for you! But beware: the music is loud, there is a dress code – colourful, flowy and full of joy! A bit of Bollywood-flair in all its brilliance and glamour in the middle of Vienna!

© Karolina Miernik

31 July, 17:00: Magdalena Chowaniec

Feel like taking a short trip to the Anti-Fascist Ballet School? Welcome to the Academy of Unlearning! Let’s unlearn the disciplines and learn to support each other with grace. Pas de bleu instead of pas de deux! Punk’s not Dead and Ballet Forever!

© Tara Atkinson Photography

01 August, 17:00: Kira Kirsch

Kira has been a constant presence at ImPulsTanz since 2013 and every year, she comes armed with a new topic. This summer, it’s all about walking, the feet, the connection to Earth. But don’t worry, walking will lead to dancing!

© Karolina Miernik

02 August, 17:00: Vera Rosner

Personal movement language, trust in one’s own intuition, contact with others and the discovery of commonalities lead to equality and respect between people with and without disabilities. This is the credo of DanceAbility and Vera Rosner.

© Naoto Iina

03 August, 17:00: Akemi Takeya

Akemi has developed a practice called “Breath Body”, which aims to revived the “feelers” of people (like those of insects): one’s acumen is deepened and invisible inner energies in the body are revealed.

04 August, 11:00: Peter Jasko

The Belgium-based super nice and energetic Slovakian – who started off his career as a folk dancer – offers a dynamic mixture of technique but also improvisation and a lot of play. Got any doubts? Then take a look at the cover photo!

© Koray Akten

05 August, 11:00: Ziya Azazi

The dancer and choreographer who is acquainted with the world’s big and small stages (opening ceremony of the Olympics in London all the way to street protests in Istanbul) will introduce the hallucinatory joy in spinning and turning of Dervish in Progress in this workshop!

© Chris Singer

06 August, 11:00: Nina Kripas

Due to bad weather forecasts the workshop had to be cancelled, unfortunately!
The L.A.-based Viennese will bring a combination of Hip Hop, Funky Styles, House, Dancehall and Voguing to the dance floor – the basics will consist of Old School Hip Hop trills, B-boying Toprocks, Popping and Locking, isolations etc. Bring it on!

07 August, 17:00: Kristina & Sadé Alleyne

Kristina and Sadé, the scintillating dancing twins from Akram Khan’s Company will whisk together different African styles with contemporary dance moves in this class – the Alleyne sisters will make you sweat, guaranteed! Pure joy of life!

08 August, 17:00: David Zambrano

For more than 35 years now, David Zambrano has been a monumental figure in the international dance world that he has lastingly shaped with his techniques Flying Low & Passing Through: he has traveled to more than 40 countries with his artistry and has taught over 25 000 students. La pura vida!

© Karolina Miernik

09 August, 17:00: Ákos Hargitay

Ákos is the creator of BodyParkour, which consists of Parkour, Tricking, Hip Hop and Breaking, Capoeira and circus as well as contemporary dance. This is the perfect occasion to try out a remarkable and exciting but most of all trendy dance style!

10 August, 17:00: Attila Zanin

Due to bad weather forecasts the workshop had to be cancelled, unfortunately!
The artistic director of Ich bin O.K. Dance Company, B-boy at heart and ballet-trained dancer and choreographer will teach the basics of Locking, Popping, Breaking and Electric Boogaloo. I said a Hip Hop!

© Karolina Miernik

11 August, 11:00: Frey Faust

Our culture and physical education often dictate that we hold and move our bodies in flattened shapes, hold ourselves upright and move one-sidedly. This is what the veteran of the New Yorker contemporary art scene and founder of the Axis Syllabus Method has been going against for decades. Free yourself!

© He Shao Hui

12 August, 11:00: maRia Probst

Skinner Releasing technique, Klein-technique, Butoh, Developmental Movement Patterns, BMC, various Yoga practices, Qi Gong, Contact Improvisation, TCM... maRia calls all of these her home and doesn’t even shy away from taboos like Contact Ballroom – a holistic delight for sure!

© Bad Habits

13 August, 11:00, Cat Jimenez

HipHop meets contemporary dance! Cat Jimenez has roots in the Philippines, is extremely apt in House and HipHop and has already impressed at ImPulsTanz Dance Contests. We are incredibly intrigued about her mix of urban and contemporary moves!

Where: main courtyard, MuseumsQuartier, Museumsplatz 1, 1070 Vienna
More information on Summer of Movement at www.mqw.at

With the friendly support of Harlequin Floors

In collaboration with

ImPulsTanz X Summer of Movement powered by

 

GOOD TO KNOW

© ImPulsTanz

Join our club for numerous benefits. You can purchase our three different Club Cards online. HERE

© Karolina Miernik

Fashionable goodies of the last festivals are available HERE

impressions'15 © Karolina Miernik

FAQ

Do you have questions? How to book Workshops? Where are the studios located? Where and when to find details on our website? Find answers to some of the questions on our FAQ page!

danceWEB Brunch 2015 © Karolina Miernik

Skip through our festival impressions as of 2005 HERE

Workshop Daybee Dorzile 2017 © Karolina Miernik

urbanative . Festival of Urban Arts Vienna 2018

Since 2017 ImPulsTanz offers a focus on Urban Arts initiated by Markus Eggensperger and Storm and featuring many events and the urbanative package. Take a look!  MORE

© Karolina Miernik

Workshop Locations

You want to know how to get to our Workshop Locations and Studios? More information here

REBECCA PATEK "ineter(a)nal f/ear" © MARIA BARANOVA

Subscribe for flowery or informative ImPulsTanz mail HERE

A FUTURE ARCHEAOLOGY 2014 © BETTINA VISMANN

Home wanted!

Are you looking for a cosy place to stay during your ImPulsTanz summer? OR: You don't want your Viennese apartment to grow lonely and rather introduce our workshop participants to the Viennese art of living? Some useful information HERE

© ImPulsTanz

Everything about our previous festivals you find HERE

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 19.06.2018, 07:06 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/en/summerofmovement/

You are using an unsupported browser, so some features may not work. Please upgrade to a modern browser
Ihr Webbrowser ist veraltet und wird leider nicht in vollem Umfang unterstützt.

ImPulsTanz X Summer of Movement
13. Juli-13. August

Bara Sigfusdottir
Bara Sigfusdottir

Im Rahmen von Summer of Movement im MuseumsQuartier verlegen von 13. Juli bis 13. August die Crème de la Crème der zeitgenössischen Tanzszene ihren Unterricht teilweise nach draußen. Jeden Tag werden im Haupthof ImPulsTanz-Dozent_innen zumindest eine Stunde lang ihren persönlichen Zugang und Spaß an zeitgenössischem Tanz vermitteln. Und das umsonst! Mitmachen erwünscht, keine Vorkenntnisse nötig! Treffpunkt ist der quietschgelbe Tanzteppich.

Das Programm

©

13. Juli, 17:00: Ivo Dimchev

Wenn man im Arsenal bei Ivos Trash off Workshop reinschaut, sieht und hört man eine geballte Ladung an Freiheit, Verrücktheit, Versunkenheit und Inbrunst. Wer schon immer mal den Star-Performer etwas näher kennenlernen wollte, sollte auch hier vorbei kommen.

© Emilia Milewska

14. Juli, 11:00 Dieter Rehberg

Der Performancekünstler, psychologische Berater, Somatic-Movement-Therapeut und Host der WienJam lässt all seine bisherigen Praxen in seine Stunden einfließen, keine Fragen offen und die Achtsamkeit hochleben.

© nada productions

15. Juli, 11:00: Amanda Piña

Leider musste der Workshop augrund schlechter Wetterbedingungen abgesagt werden!

Bevor die gebürtige Chilenin mit ihrem Stück WAR (Ein Kriegstanz) im Volkstheater auf folkloristische Identitätssuche geht, präsentiert sie als Mitglied des Bundesministeriums für Bewegungsangelegenheiten ein Schmankerl aus ihren jahrelangen Recherchen zu Bewegungen, die vom Aussterben bedroht sind.

16. Juli, 11:00: Elizabeth Ward

Die in Detroit aufgewachsene Ballett-Spezialistin, zerpflückt in ihren Stücken Ballett-Bewegungen zu Technomusik und unterrichtete bei ImPulsTanz bereits den Crossover-Workshop Rock’n’Roll Ballet. Sie ist Mitglied der Anti Fascist Ballet School und wird zeigen, wie man graziös durch den MQ-Hof „assembliert“!

© Stanislav Dobák

17. Juli, 17:00: Marta Coronado

Die ungemein sympathische Rosas-Tänzerin kommt frisch aus der Pariser Oper, wo sie gerade das Stück Drumming einstudiert hat und ist Spezialistin für Release-Technik, unterrichtet weltweit Rosas-Repertoire und Tanz-Komposition.

© Karolina Miernik

18. Juli, 17:00: Shelley Senter

Sie ist das lebende Archiv der bahnbrechenden Choreografien von Trisha Brown und Yvonne Rainer. Ihre Arbeit ist geprägt von der Alexander Technik, die es ermöglicht, tief in das eigene Wissen um den Körper einzutauchen.

19. Juli, 17:00: Defne Erdur

Die türkische Pädagogin, Performerin, Masseurin und v.a. Wirbelwindin verbindet Anatomie und Emotion, Bewusstsein und (Kunst-)Therapie, Spaß und Ernst zu einer Einheit, in der das jedem Körper innewohnende aber vielleicht schlummernde Wissen mit allen möglichen Tricks herausgekitzelt wird. Fliegen und tanzen für Zufriedenheit und Leichtigkeit!

20. Juli, 17:00: Leech

Wie laufe ich? Wie springe ich? Wie lande ich? Wie koordiniere ich Bewegungsabläufe? Falls du schon immer geschmeidig auf und über Enzis springen wolltest, zeigt dir Leech ein paar Parkour-Tricks!

© J. Darthorne

21. Juli, 11:00: Drew Dollaz

Flexing, die Superlative des Stretching. Schaut gefährlich und unmöglich aus, es geht aber um Körperbewusstsein und die Selbsteinschätzung. Der Madonna-Tänzer sieht das so: „Stretch the limits of your body and mind!“

22. Juli, 11:00: Conny Aitzetmueller

Feminine Street Jazz Moves und leichtes Floorwork. Die mit allen Tanz- und Gymnastik- und Pole-Wassern gewaschene Conny versteht es mit ihrem Supertalent als Lehrerin, für ein selbstbewusstes Auftreten zu sorgen!

© Saurabh Mehta

23. Juli, 11:00: Sri Louise

Wie politisch kann Yoga sein? Was hat Yoga mit Weißsein, Anti-Rassismus, Anti-Patriarchat, Anti-Kapitalismus, Kultur-Aneignung, Kolonialismus, Post-Kolonialismus und Entkolonialisierung zu tun? Sri macht’s vor und zwar ohne überintellektuellem Tamtam!

© Passie In Beeld

24. Juli, 17:00: Francesco Scavetta

Leider muss der Workshop augrund schlechter Wetterbedingungen abgesagt werden!
Der in Schweden lebende zeitgenössische Choreograf und Dozent glaubt an die Poesie von Bewegung und daran, dass man sich vom Körper überraschen lassen kann. Er ist der Überzeugung, dass es im Tanz viel wichtiger ist zu vergessen, als sich erinnern zu können.

© Camilla Greenwell

25. Juli, 17:00: Hagit Yakira

Trau dich und sei spontan! Hagit verbindet Elemente aus Jazz, zeitgenössischem Tanz, Bodenarbeit, Yoga, Limón-, Release Technik und originelle Improvisation – und das zu einem großartigen Soundtrack. Tanzunterricht mal ganz anders!

© Gomez Jiujitsu

26. Juli, 17:00: Eroca Nicols

Eroca ist international bekannt als Performance-Kunst- und Körper-Nerd. Von brasilianischem Jiu Jitsu, Contact Improvisation, Heilritualen und politischem Aktivismus ist in dieser Stunde alles möglich!

© Karolina Miernik

27. Juli, 17:00 Florentina Holzinger

Florentina versteht es, den Körper in eine Waffe für die Eroberung der Träume zu verwandeln. Ein Training für erschrockene und unerschrockene Ninjas, die ihre Ängste konfrontieren und in Stärke umsetzen wollen!

© Luca Chiaudano

28. Juli, 11:00: Eleanor Bauer

Der denkende Körper: Wie verändert der Tanz den/die Tanzende? Oder ist das umgekehrt? Wenn ein Tanz sprechen könnte, was würde er sagen? Eleanor hat mächtig viel Erfahrung darin Gedanken in Tanz umzuwandeln.

© David Payr

29. Juli, 11:00: Mike O'Connor

Mike hat ein Faible für die Liebe, Philosophie, Neuro-Wissenschaften, Psychologie und Phänomenologie. Was hat das mit Tanz zu tun? Finden wir es gemeinsam raus! Der charmante Tanz-Akademiker und einer der sehenswertesten Tänzer der Stadt, ist auf jeden Fall für eine Überraschung gut!

30. Juli, 11:00: Terence Lewis

Wenn du auf der Suche nach Drama in deinem Leben bist, dann ist es das Richtige für dich! Vorsicht: Die Musik ist laut, es gibt einen Dresscode – bunt, fließend und fröhlich! Ein bisschen Bollywood-Flair mit Glanz und Glamour mitten in Wien!

© Karolina Miernik

31. Juli, 17:00: Magdalena Chowaniec

Ausflug in die Anti-Fascist Ballet School gefällig? Willkommen in der Akademie des Verlernens! Verlernen wir die Disziplinierungen und erlernen, einander mit Anmut zu unterstützen. Pas de bleu statt pas de deux! Punk’s Not Dead and Ballet Forever!

© Tara Atkinson Photography

01. August, 17:00: Kira Kirsch

Kira ist seit 2013 eine Konstante bei ImPulsTanz und bringt jedes Jahr ein neues Thema mit. Diesen Sommer geht es um das Gehen, die Füße, die Verbindung zur Erde. Aber keine Sorge, denn das Gehen wird auch ins Tanzen gebracht!

© Karolina Miernik

02. August, 17:00: Vera Rosner

Die persönliche Bewegungssprache, das Vertrauen auf die eigene Intuition, Kontakt mit Anderen und die Entdeckung von Gemeinsamkeiten führen zu Gleichheit und Respekt zwischen Menschen mit und ohne Beeinträchtigungen. Das ist das Credo von DanceAbility und Vera Rosner.

© Naoto Iina

03. August, 17:00: Akemi Takeya

Akemi hat eine Praxis, namens „Breath Body“ entwickelt, die es sich zum Ziel gemacht hat, „Fühler“ von Menschen (wie die der Insekten) wiederzubeleben: Der Scharfsinn wird vertieft und unsichtbare innere Energien im Körper hervorgeholt.

04. August, 11:00: Peter Jasko

Der in Belgien lebende supersympathische und fetzenergetische Slowake, ursprünglich Volkstänzer, bietet eine dynamische Mischung aus Technik, aber auch Impro und jede Menge Spiel. Noch Zweifel? Dann wirf einen Blick auf das Cover-Foto!

© Koray Akten

05. August, 11:00: Ziya Azazi

Der mit allen internationalen Groß- wie Kleinbühnen (von Olympia-Eröffnung in London bis hin zu Straßenprotesten in Istanbul) vertraute Tänzer und Choreograf aus Istanbul führt in diesem Workshop in die halluzinante Freude am Drehen des Dervish in Progress ein!

© Chris Singer

06. August, 11:00: Nina Kripas

Leider muss der Workshop augrund schlechter Wetterbedingungen abgesagt werden!
Die in Los Angeles lebende Wienerin bringt eine Kombination aus HipHop, Funky Styles, House, Dancehall und Voguing in der die in Basics bestehend aus Old School HipHop Trills, Bboying Toprocks, Popping und Locking, Isolationen, etc. auf das Parkett. Bring it on!

07. August, 17:00: Kristina & Sadé Alleyne

Kristina und Sadé, die beiden fulminanten Tanzzwillinge aus Akram Khans Company verquirlen in dieser Stunde verschiedenste afrikanische Stile mit zeitgenössischen Tanzbewegungen – dabei bringen dich die Alleyne-Sisters so richtig ins Schwitzen! Pure Lebensfreude!

08. August, 17:00: David Zambrano

Seit über 35 Jahren ist David Zambrano eine monumentale Figur in der internationalen Tanzwelt, die er sehr nachhaltig mit seine Techniken Flying Low & Passing Through, prägt: über 40 Länder hat er mit seiner Kunst bereist, über 25.000 Studenten unterrichtet. La pura vida!

© Karolina Miernik

09. August, 17:00: Ákos Hargitay

Ákos ist der Erfinder von BodyParkour, das aus Parkour, Tricking, HipHop und Breaking, Capoeira und Zirkus sowie aus zeitgenössischen Tanz besteht. Die perfekte Gelegenheit einen auffallenden und aufregenden, aber vor allem trendigen Tanzstil auszuprobieren!

10. August, 17:00: Attila Zanin

Leider muss der Workshop augrund schlechter Wetterbedingungen abgesagt werden!
Der künstlerische Leiter der Ich bin O.K. Dance Company, Vollblut-Bboy und in Ballett ausgebildete Tänzer und Choreograf wird die Grundlagen von Locking, Popping, Breaking und Electric Boogaloo vermitteln. I said a HipHop!

© Karolina Miernik

11. August, 11:00: Frey Faust

Unsere Kultur und unsere körperliche Erziehung schreiben uns meist vor, dass wir unseren Körper abgeflacht und eher einseitig halten und bewegen sollen. Dagegen geht der Veteran der New Yorker zeitgenössischen Tanzszene und Begründer der Axis Syllabus Methode seit Jahrzehnten vor. Free yourself!

© He Shao Hui

12. August, 11:00: maRia Probst

Skinner Releasing Technik, Klein-Technik, Butoh, Developmental Movement Patterns, BMC, verschiedener Yoga Praktiken, Qi Gong, Nei Gong, Contact Improvisation, TCM...maRia ist in allen daheim, und selbst vor Tabus wie Contact Ballroom schreckt sie nicht zurück – gewiss ein holistisches Vergnügen!

© Bad Habits

13. August, 11:00, Cat Jimenez

HipHop trifft auf zeitgenössischen Tanz! Cat Jimenez, Tänzerin mit Wurzeln auf den Philippinen und im House und HipHop zu Hause, hat bei ImPulsTanz schon starke Auftritte bei den Dance Contests hingelegt. Wir sind ur neugierig, was ihr Mix aus Urban und Contemporary Dance für uns bereithält!

Wo: Haupthof, MuseumsQuartier, Museumsplatz 1, 1070 Wien
Mehr zu Summer of Movement auf www.mqw.at

Mit freundlicher Unterstützung von Harlequin Floors

In Kooperation mit

ImPulsTanz X Summer of Movement powered by

 

GOOD TO KNOW

Grafik: Katharina Gattermann, Foto © Karolina Miernik

ImPulsTanz unterstützen!

Liebe Workshopbesucher_innen, liebes Publikum! Auch dieses Jahr bitten wir wieder herzlichst um Ihre Unterstützung, um zwei Herzensprojekte umsetzen zu können.
Mit LASS SPRINGEN! möchten wir wieder Workshop-Pakete für finanziell benachteiligte Kinder & Jugendliche schnüren, und auch unsere Spiegelwände gehören dringend ausgetauscht! MORE

ImPulsTanz Party 2016 © Karolina Miernik

Melden Sie sich zu unserer WhatsApp Broadcast-Liste an und erhalten Sie Vorab-Infos zum Programm und ab Mitte Juli neben der täglichen Festivalübersicht Neuigkeiten über spontan stattfindende Jams, Showings, DJ-line ups, Zusatzvorstellungen, Gewinnspiele, u.v.m. direkt auf Ihr Handy. MORE

impressions'15 © Karolina Miernik

FAQ

Wo finden die Workshops statt? Wie finde ich detaillierte Informationen auf der Website? Welche Workshop Levels gibt es? Wie bewerbe ich mich für die Researchprojekte? Finde Antworten zu einigen Fragen auf unserer FAQ Seite!

A FUTURE ARCHEAOLOGY 2014 © BETTINA VISMANN

Zuhause gesucht!

Auf der Suche nach einer gemütlichen Unterkunft während des ImPulsTanz Sommers? Oder aber möchtest du deine Wohnung in der Urlaubszeit nicht vereinsamen lassen und statt dessen unseren Workshop Teilnehmer_innen die Viennese Art of Living näher bringen? Nähere Infos HIER

© Karolina Miernik

Workshop Locations

Du möchtest wissen, wie du zu unseren Workshop Locations und Studios kommst? Details dazu findest du hier

Arsenal 2016 © Emilia Milewska

Heuer gratis!

Eltern, die an Workshops teilnehmen,  bieten wir wieder während den Kurszeiten Kinderbetreuung im Arsenal an. Dank der Unterstützung durch die AK Wien sogar erstmals gratis! MORE

© ImPulsTanz

Werden Sie Club-Mitglied und erfreuen Sie sich an zahlreichen Vergünstigungen. Unsere drei verschiedenen Club Cards sind online erwerbbar. HIER

© Karolina Miernik

Fesche Goodies der letzten Festival-Ausgaben ab jetzt HIER

REBECCA PATEK "ineter(a)nal f/ear" © MARIA BARANOVA

Anmeldungen für blumige oder informative ImPulsTanz-Post HIER

danceWEB Brunch 2015 © Karolina Miernik

Festivalimpressionen ab 2005 gibt es HIER

© ImPulsTanz

Alles über unsere vorangegangenen Festivals finden Sie HIER

Dancer: Helmut Fixl © Johanna Figl

Sneak previews auf unsere aktuellen Performances, oder sweet Memories vergangener Workshops und Festival-Events sehen Sie hier. MORE

Workshop Daybee Dorzile 2017 © Karolina Miernik

urbanative . Festival Urbaner Künste Wien 2018

Auch diesen Sommer bietet ImPulsTanz einen Schwerpunkt für Interessierte an Urbanem Tanz, der in Zusammenarbeit mit Storm und Markus Eggensperger bereits 2017 lanciert wurde! Die verschiedenen Evants und das urbanative package auf einem Blick!  MORE

Grafik Design Olaf Osten & Katharina Gattermann

Workshop Katalog zum Download

Workshops für Neutänzer_innen, dauerhaft Begeisterte und Wiederauffrischer_innen: all das und noch viel mehr finden Sie in unserem Workshop Katalog, hier zum DOWNLOAD

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 25.06.2018, 15:31 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/summerofmovement/