Enesi M.
Skofiasko
Succubus
Hosted by The GapLive’n’Local
Enesi M © Ifeatu Nnaobi

Thursday, 11.7., 22:00
Burgtheater Vestibül

Enesi M. will work with fake blood during her performance.

ENESI M. live

Enesi M. is a vocalist, songwriter and aspiring producer who fuses Heavy Metal sounds with HipHop, Electronic, Reggaeton and Baile Funk rhythms. She pairs harsh, guttural vocals with raps and sung harmonies while refusing to conform to one genre and going through the whole spectrum of emotions lyrically.

SKOFIASKO

When playing live, Skofi mixes laid back german rap flows in with diverse, indie-influenced electronic beats - in her DJ sets under the name ‘Skofiasko’ she fuses dark UK Dubstep Tracks with Grime and modern Bass Sound.

With her desire to bring the UK club scene to Vienna, Skofiasko gives a playful insight into it with her sets.

SUCCUBUS (blvze)

Hailing from uncharted Balkan depths, the multi-disciplinary artist Succubus (BLVZE; Oh, That’s Nice; Rave Atlas) has a passion for music and a general aesthetics of vigorous flamboyant oddity, proved by her alter ego’s motto: Succumbere-‘lying underneath’.

Succubus has spent her life exploring the music ‘underneath’, building a perspective that seeks perceptions without borders. Inspired by Garage, Jungle and Dubs, she does not stop experimenting with new sounds and motifs.

 

Skofiasko © John Kücükcay / Celeste
© succubus

Enesi M.
Skofiasko
Succubus
Hosted by The GapLive’n’Local
Enesi M © Ifeatu Nnaobi

Donnerstag, 11.7., 22:00
Burgtheater Vestibül

Beim Auftritt von Enesi M. wird mit Kunstblut gearbeitet.
Eintritt: 10 Euro

ENESI M. live

Enesi M. ist eine Sängerin, Songwriterin und aufstrebende Produzentin, die Heavy-Metal-Sounds mit HipHop-, Elektronik-, Reggaeton- und Baile-Funk-Rhythmen verschmelzen lässt. Sie paart rauen, gutturalen Gesang mit Raps und gesungenen Harmonien, während sie sich weigert, sich auf ein bestimmtes Genre festzulegen und in ihren Texten das gesamte Spektrum an Emotionen durchläuft.

SKOFIASKO

Während Skofi in ihren Live-Show’s locker leichte Deutschrap Flows auf diversen Indie und Electronic Beats präsentiert, mischt sie in ihren DJ Sets alias „Skofiasko“ darke UK Dubstep Tracks mit Grime und modernem Bass Sound.

Mit dem Wunsch, die aktuell wieder präsentere UK Club Szene auch nach Wien zu holen, gibt Skofi in diese mit ihren Sets einen verspielten Einblick.

SUCCUBUS (blvze)

Die aus unerforschten Tiefen des Balkans stammende multidisziplinäre Künstlerin Succubus (BLVZE; Oh, That's Nice; Rave Atlas) hat eine Leidenschaft für Musik und eine allgemeine Ästhetik kraftvoller, extravaganter Kuriosität, was durch das Motto ihres Alter Egos bewiesen wird: Succumbere – „darunter liegen“.

Succubus hat ihr Leben damit verbracht, die Musik „darunter“ zu erforschen und eine Perspektive zu entwickeln, die nach Wahrnehmungen ohne Grenzen sucht. Inspiriert von Garage, Jungle und Dubs hört sie nicht auf, mit neuen Klängen und Motiven zu experimentieren.

 

Skofiasko © John Kücükcay / Celeste
© succubus