33 results

Soçial
2022
SOÇIAL
Every night the music programme, curated by Hanna Bauer, invites festival guests and visitors to concerts and DJ sets at the Festival Lounge and to the two big ImPulsTanz parties at Kasino am Schwarzenbergplatz. T...
2022
Yuzu
Yuzu Yuzu is the alias of Sofia-born, Vienna-based composer, DJ and artist Milena Georgieva. Her sets transgress genre boundaries forming complex narratives and bodies of sound. She plays with building...
2022
Well Gedacht DJ-Kollektiv
KEINE WEST Istanbul born, Vienna based.  Keine West plays hiphop & Grime and at late hours she turns the wheels towards Acid.   DJ BANA DJ Bana brings hiphop on the decks with a unique twist. She fue...
2022
Toby Whyle (live)
B.Visible & H∆NN∆ x D!ZZY
Toby Whyle Writing songs has always been quite natural and ever-present in Toby Whyle’s life. And he’s written plenty of them over the last decade. However, what’s new is the realisation that songwriting is on...
2022
Austrian Apparel (DJ Set)
POLYXENE
Austrian Apparel Austrian Apparel are known for their eclectic analogue Techno live sets. For Impulstanz they’ll replace their synthesizers and drum machines for turntables and usb sticks to present a...
2022
CID RIM & yarismusic (DJ Sets)
CID RIM CID RIM relocated to London following the buzz around his debut album Material, and started work on Songs of Vienna between pop writing sessions. Where his previous records were instrumental, this...
2022
Worst Messiah (live)
Testa & Chrisfader
Worst Messiah The wait is over. Rap patron Worst Messiah will release a trilogy of brand new tracks in the summer of 2022 and will present them at one of his rare live concerts. Testa & Chrisfader Testa...
2022
Moska
Franjazzco
Moska  Moska is a multimedia artist, originally from Ljubljana (SI) and residing in Vienna (AT). She founded and created the weekly show called Mishmash Mo’ on the online Radio Nula and occasionally or...
2022
Jazzdination x Roadmusic:
Landgraf
Christoph Wagner
Chester Rush
Jazzdination x Roadmusic Jazzdination Radioshow-host Christoph Wagner, Clubjochen co–founder Chester Rush and Roadmusic label owner Michael Dehli join their musical forces at ImPulsTanz 2022. For this sp...
2022
Kenji Araki
Ganaël
Kenji Araki Kenji Araki is a digital artist from Austria with roots in Japan. His works are primarily influenced by methods of deconstructing contemporary art and music. The exploration of genre and medium...
2022
MALEFIZ & Flavourama Afterparty w/ Voices from Beyond
MALEFIZ MALEFIZ opens the big stage for all sturdy dance optimists to again stumble through a wicked night full eclectic POP-ELECTRO-DANCE-MUSIC. DJs NicA (PiNKED) Florian Loveshack (MALEFIZ) Flavourama...
2022
Joja
Jon Gravy
Joja For more than 20 years, Vienna based Joja has been on a mission to erode and break down barriers and frontiers with a focus on connecting elements of the structures beneath. Johanna Nayr-Xeber is a...
2022
CHRISTL (live)
THE ZEES
CHRISTL Breaking out of pigeonholes. Thinking in new perspectives, colours and forms. Creating art that knows no boundaries. Sometimes she writes and sings, then she paints - or the other way around....
2022
The Clonious & Monophobe & Wandl
(DJ Sets)
The Clonious Imagine running into The Clonious, that dude equipped with hundred headphones which directly interact with his musical epicentre. He elegantly puts together the apparent inconsiderable and...
2022
The P’s (live)
Pezo Fox & Rawkat
The P’s ... the band with no song ... Pezo Fox & Rawkat Pezo Fox & Rawkat (steelo radioshow) have been active in the Viennese DJ scene for several decades. As early as the beginning of the 90s, they w...
2022
808 Factory
Pengg b2b Supergerne The young Viennese house and court producer of the Swift Circle is very busy! After some collaborations in Germany appeared his own project called PENGG VOL1 and recorded good success!...
2022
A party called JACK:
FLO REAL
ALTROY JEROME
A party called JACK is a platform that cultivates individual artists who are connected to club music, club dance and club culture roots. The focus is on experiencing oneself through dance and music. The...
2022
Skofi (live)
Dial1808
Skofi Skofi is the solo project of the young rapper, multi-instrumentalist, DJ and producer Sarah Kofranek. In 2018 she met the Klosterneuburger producer Skyfarmer, who at that time was experimenting...
2022
ImPulsTanz on Decks
Varied, maybe not always perfect but all the more delightful: at ImPulsTanz on Decks, ImPulsTanz artists and employees present their favourite tracks. Today with:  22.00 – 23.30  DJ BE@ST 23.30 – 00.30 DJ Naïm...
2022
ImPulsTanz on Decks
Varied, maybe not always perfect but all the more delightful: at ImPulsTanz on Decks, ImPulsTanz artists and employees present their favourite tracks. Today with: 22.00 – 00.00  LiKi & SaScha 00.00 – 0...
2022
ImPulsTanz on Decks
Varied, maybe not always perfect but all the more delightful: at ImPulsTanz on Decks, ImPulsTanz artists and employees present their favourite tracks.
2022
ImPulsTanz on Decks
Varied, maybe not always perfect but all the more delightful: at ImPulsTanz on Decks, ImPulsTanz artists and employees present their favourite tracks. 2 August: 22:00 darrkstarr 22:45 Krõõt Juurak 00:00 Da...
2022
ImPulsTanz on Decks
Varied, maybe not always perfect but all the more delightful: at ImPulsTanz on Decks, ImPulsTanz artists and employees present their favourite tracks. Today with: 22.00 - 23.30  TINO 23.30 - 01.00  BBBs –...
2022
ImPulsTanz on Decks
Varied, maybe not always perfect but all the more delightful: at ImPulsTanz on Decks, ImPulsTanz artists and employees present their favourite tracks.
2022
ImPulsTanz on Decks
Varied, maybe not always perfect but all the more delightful: at ImPulsTanz on Decks, ImPulsTanz artists and employees present their favourite tracks.
2022
ImPulsTanz on Decks
Varied, maybe not always perfect but all the more delightful: at ImPulsTanz on Decks, ImPulsTanz artists and employees present their favourite tracks. Today with: 22:00 DJ Fairydust 23:30 DJ Comfy Coz 00:30...
2022
OFF THE GRID
The moment at a party, usually just before the lights go on, when audience and DJ are absolutely in sync and every tune fits just perfectly, is OFF THE GRID’s passion as a Viennese music collective. All...
2022
Tropical Thunder
You can find us in the tropics somewhere between the Port of Indecision and Southwest of Disorder. No GPS works here. Palm trees provide the camouflage. Passports are not required. Island music rules....
2022
Zanshin
Dzc.
ZANSHIN Zanshin (Gregor Ladenhauf) ist ein Soundkünstler und Produzent elektronischer Musik aus Wien. Der Name "Zanshin" ist einem Konzept aus der japanischen Kampfkunst entlehnt und bedeutet grob übersetzt: "b...
2022
DJ Phekt & Trishes
Being the hosts of Austria’s longest running HipHop radio show, FM4 Tribe Vibes, DJ Phekt & Trishes are deeply rooted in the genre – but love to take frequent excursions to neighboring musical island suc...
2022
W1ZE (live)
Dalia Ahmed & Caorli
W1ZE live The young Zimbabwean has arrived to show us that you don’t really have to conform to anyone’s standards but your own. Even though becoming a singer let alone an artist wasn’t on her moodboard ...
2022
B-SIDE: Sicaria Sound (live)
Andaka & That Good Ẅibe Collective
Live Sicaria Sound (UK) DJ-Support Andaka (AT) & That Good Ẅibe Collective (AT) With sonic nods to dubstep, hip hop and the unexpected as well as drawing on sounds inspired by their African & Arab heritage, t...
2022
A-SIDE: Mina & Bryte (live)
DJ Johanna & Tori
Live Mina & Bryte (UK/GH) DJ-Support DJ Johanna (AT) & Tori (AT) On two nights the ImPulsTanz Festival Lounge closes and the Kasino am Schwarzenberplatz opens its doors for the legendary ImPulsTanz parties. Mina...
© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 01.12.2022, 14:13 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/en/search/

33 Ergebnisse

Soçial
2022
SOÇIAL
„Wenn es Nacht wird über deiner Stadt“ bewegt sich ImPulsTanz „Richtung Zukunft“ in die ImPulsTanz Festival Lounge, die das tägliche Musikprogramm Soçial bietet. Hier trifft Publikum auf Künstler*innen, (Hobby-)Tän...
2022
Yuzu
Yuzu Yuzu ist das Pseudonym der in Sofia geborenen und in Wien lebenden Komponistin, DJ und Künstlerin Milena Georgieva. Ihre Sets überschreiten Genregrenzen und bilden komplexe Erzählungen und Klangkörper. Sie...
2022
Well Gedacht DJ-Kollektiv
KEINE WEST In Istanbul geboren, in Wien ansässig. Keine West spielt Hiphop & Grime und zu später Stunde dreht sie die Räder in Richtung Acid.   DJ BANA DJ Bana bringt Hiphop mit einem einzigartigen Twi...
2022
Toby Whyle (live)
B.Visible & H∆NN∆ x D!ZZY
Toby Whyle Songs zu schreiben ist für Toby Whyle eine Selbstverständlichkeit, im Musikkosmos ist er seit langer Zeit ein bekanntes Gesicht. Neu ist aber die Erkenntnis, dass Songwriting für ihn einer de...
2022
Austrian Apparel (DJ Set)
POLYXENE
Austrian Apparel Austrian Apparel sind bekannt für ihre eklektischen analogen Techno-Live-Sets. Für ImPulsTanz werden sie ihre Synthesizer und Drum Machines gegen Turntables und USB-Sticks austauschen, u...
2022
CID RIM & yarismusic (DJ Sets)
CID RIM Nach dem großen Erfolg seines Debütalbums Material zog CID RIM nach London und begann zwischen den Pop-Sessions mit der Arbeit an „Songs of Vienna“. Wo seine früheren Platten instrumental waren,...
2022
Worst Messiah (live)
Testa & Chrisfader
Worst Messiah Das Flehen hat ein Ende. Rap-Schutzpatron Worst Messiah veröffentlicht im Sommer 2022 eine Trilogie brandneuer Tracks und wird diese bei einem seiner seltenen Live-Konzerte präsentieren. Testa &...
2022
Moska
Franjazzco
Moska  Moska ist eine Multimedia-Künstlerin, die ursprünglich aus Ljubljana (SI) stammt und in Wien (AT) wohnt. Sie hat die wöchentliche Sendung Mishmash Mo' auf dem Online-Radio Nula gegründet und orga...
2022
Jazzdination x Roadmusic:
Landgraf
Christoph Wagner
Chester Rush
Jazzdination x Roadmusic Jazzdination Radioshow-Host Christoph Wagner, Clubjochen Mitbegründer Chester Rush und  Roadmusic Labelchef Michael Dehli vereinen ihre Interpretationen von „Tanzmusik“ bei Im...
2022
Kenji Araki
Ganaël
Kenji Araki Kenji Araki ist ein digitaler Künstler aus Österreich mit Wurzeln in Japan. Seine Arbeiten sind primär von Methoden der Dekonstruktion zeitgenössischer Kunst und Musik geprägt. Die Expl...
2022
MALEFIZ & Flavourama Afterparty w/ Voices from Beyond
MALEFIZ MALEFIZ öffnet wieder die große Bühne für alle hartgesottenen Tanzoptimistinnen* und taumelt mit ihnen durch eine großunartige Nacht voller verquer-verspielter POP-ELEKTRO-TANZ-MUSIK. DJs NicA (PiN...
2022
Joja
Jon Gravy
Joja Die Wienerin Joja hat es sich seit mehr als 20 Jahren zur Aufgabe gemacht Grenzen zu erodieren und ist immer auf der Suche nach den verbindendon Elementen in den zugrundeliegenden Strukturen. Johanna Mayr-Keber ist...
2022
CHRISTL (live)
THE ZEES
CHRISTL Schubladen sprengen. In neuen Perspektiven, Farben und Formen denken. Kunst erschaffen, die keine Grenzen kennt. Mal schreibt und singt sie, dann malt sie – oder andersrum. CHRISTL drückt sich ni...
2022
The Clonious & Monophobe & Wandl
(DJ Sets)
The Clonious Trifft man The Clonious mit hunderten Kopfhörern die direkt in sein musikalisches Epizentrum fließen, ist man einer relativ hohen Wahrscheinlichkeit ausgesetzt Zeuge eines diffizilen organisch-maschinellen K...
2022
The P’s (live)
Pezo Fox & Rawkat
The P’s … Die Band ohne Song …             Pezo Fox & Rawkat Pezo Fox & Rawkat (steelo radioshow) sind seit mehreren Jahrzehnten in der Wiener DJ Szene tätig. Schon Anfang der 90er bespielten sie die damals au...
2022
808 Factory
Pengg b2b Supergerne Der junge Wiener Haus und Hof Produzent des Swift Circles ist sehr umtriebig! Nach einigen Kollaborationen in Deutschland erschien ein eigenes Projekt namens PENGG VOL1 und verzeichnete...
2022
A party called JACK:
FLO REAL
ALTROY JEROME
A party called JACK ist eine Plattform für individuelle Künstler*innen, welche sich mit Clubmusik-Kultur und Clubtanzkultur und ihren musikalischen und kulturellen Wurzeln beschäftigt. Im Zentrum steht da...
2022
Skofi (live)
Dial1808
Skofi Skofi ist das Solo-Projekt der jungen Rapperin, Multi-Instrumentalistin, DJ und Produzentin Sarah Kofranek. 2018 trifft sie auf den Klosterneuburger Produzenten Skyfarmer, welcher damals zwischen...
2022
ImPulsTanz on Decks
Vielfältig, nicht immer perfekt, aber umso liebenswerter: Bei ImPulsTanz on Decks spielen ImPulsTanz-Künstler*innen und -Mitarbeiter*innen ihre Lieblingstracks. Heute mit:  22.00 – 23.30  DJ BE@ST 23.30 – 00.3...
2022
ImPulsTanz on Decks
Vielfältig, nicht immer perfekt, aber umso liebenswerter: Bei ImPulsTanz on Decks spielen ImPulsTanz-Künstler*innen und -Mitarbeiter*innen ihre Lieblingstracks. Heute mit: 22.00 – 00.00  LiKi & SaScha 00.00 – 01....
2022
ImPulsTanz on Decks
Vielfältig, nicht immer perfekt, aber umso liebenswerter: Bei ImPulsTanz on Decks spielen ImPulsTanz-Künstler*innen und -Mitarbeiter*innen ihre Lieblingstracks.
2022
ImPulsTanz on Decks
Vielfältig, nicht immer perfekt, aber umso liebenswerter: Bei ImPulsTanz on Decks spielen ImPulsTanz-Künstler*innen und -Mitarbeiter*innen ihre Lieblingstracks. 2. August: 22:00 darrkstarr 22:45 Krõõt Juu...
2022
ImPulsTanz on Decks
Vielfältig, nicht immer perfekt, aber umso liebenswerter: Bei ImPulsTanz on Decks spielen ImPulsTanz-Künstler*innen und -Mitarbeiter*innen ihre Lieblingstracks. Heute mit: 22.00 - 23.30  TINO 23.30 - ...
2022
ImPulsTanz on Decks
Vielfältig, nicht immer perfekt, aber umso liebenswerter: Bei ImPulsTanz on Decks spielen ImPulsTanz-Künstler*innen und -Mitarbeiter*innen ihre Lieblingstracks.
2022
ImPulsTanz on Decks
Vielfältig, nicht immer perfekt, aber umso liebenswerter: Bei ImPulsTanz on Decks spielen ImPulsTanz-Künstler*innen und -Mitarbeiter*innen ihre Lieblingstracks.
2022
ImPulsTanz on Decks
Vielfältig, nicht immer perfekt, aber umso liebenswerter: Bei ImPulsTanz on Decks spielen ImPulsTanz-Künstler*innen und -Mitarbeiter*innen ihre Lieblingstracks. Heute mit: 22:00 DJ Fairydust 23:30 DJ C...
2022
OFF THE GRID
Der Moment bei einer Party, meist kurz bevor das Licht angeht, wenn Publikum und DJ absolut synchron sind und jeder Tune einfach perfekt passt, ist die Leidenschaft von OFF THE GRID als Wiener Musikkollektiv....
2022
Tropical Thunder
Ihr findet uns in den Tropen irgendwo zwischen dem Hafen der Unentschlossenheit und dem Südwesten der Unordnung. Hier funktioniert kein GPS. Palmen sorgen für die Tarnung. Reisepässe sind nicht erforderlich. Hi...
2022
Zanshin
Dzc.
ZANSHIN (Affine Records) Zanshin (Gregor Ladenhauf) ist ein Soundkünstler und Produzent elektronischer Musik aus Wien. Der Name "Zanshin" ist einem Konzept aus der japanischen Kampfkunst entlehnt und be...
2022
DJ Phekt & Trishes
FM4 Tribe Vibes ist die älteste und wichtigste HipHop Show des Landes. Genau wie im Radio geht es den Sendungsmachern DJ Phekt & Trishes auch bei ihren DJ-Sets darum, einen breiten musikalischen Bogen ...
2022
W1ZE (live)
Dalia Ahmed & Caorli
W1ZE live Die junge Simbabwerin ist gekommen, um uns zu zeigen, dass man sich nicht wirklich an die Normen anderer anpassen muss, sondern nur an die eigenen. Obwohl es noch nicht auf ihrem Plan stand, ...
2022
B-SIDE: Sicaria Sound (live)
Andaka & That Good Ẅibe Collective
Live Sicaria Sound (UK) DJ-Support Andaka (AT) & That Good Ẅibe Collective (AT) Mit klanglichen Anspielungen auf Dubstep, HipHop und Unerwartetes sowie mit Klängen, die von ihrem afrikanischen und ar...
2022
A-SIDE: Mina & Bryte (live)
DJ Johanna & Tori
Live Mina & Bryte (UK/GH) DJ-Support DJ Johanna (AT) & Tori (AT) An zwei Abenden schließt die ImPulsTanz Festival Lounge und das Kasino am Schwarzenberplatz öffnet seine Pforten für die legendären ImP...
© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 27.09.2022, 09:44 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/search/