RESERVATION

© yako.one
© yako.one

Registration is possible one day before the class starts at 11:00 am, either online by clicking through the schedule  or by phone +43.1.523 55 58-19.

Your name, telephone number and email address are required. We need this information to contact you in case of an emergency and to send you the registration confirmation by e-mail, which you have to show at the entrance to the class. If you don’t have an e-mail address and register by phone, it is sufficient to show a photo ID on site.

In case of a confirmed COVID-19 case, your data will have to be passed on to the Public Health Department of the City of Vienna in the course of contact tracing.

Your data will not be passed on to third parties. All data from the registration will be stored for a maximum of 28 days, longer in justified cases (e.g., processing of legal requests, transmission of data to health authorities) in accordance with the statutory periods. Data processing is carried out according to Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO in terms of the balance of interests required there as well as according to Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a (consent) and / or lit. b (necessary for the fullfillment of the contract). For further information please read our privacy policy.

Your reservation is valid until 10 minutes before the class starts, after which it will be deleted and released for onsite registrations.

If you are unable to attend your reserved class at short notice, we would ask you to cancel your spot via the link in the reservation confirmation at least one hour before the start of the class or to contact us by telephone in due time. This way you make it possible for others to participate.

Of course, you can also come spontaneously, in which case you will be registered directly at the location. However, to avoid waiting times, we ask you to pre-register digitally or by phone. In addition, we can only guarantee you a place if you pre-register, as we have to limit the number of participants due to COVID-19 regulations. If a class is marked as “fully booked” on our website, there is only the possibility to get a remaining place on site.

 

GOOD TO KNOW

Public Moves 2020 © yako.one

Gallery

Sneak previews of our current performances or sweet memories of our workshops and past festival events can be watched HERE.

Shop

Fashionable goodies as well as workshop and performance vouchers HERE

© Karolin Miernik

Archive

Everything about our previous festivals you find HERE

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 31.07.2021, 22:39 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/en/publicmoves/reservation/
NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTIONORDER PROGRAMME
© ImPulsTanz - Vienna International Dance Festival

RESERVIERUNG

© yako.one
© yako.one

Die Anmeldung ist jeweils einen Tag vor Klassenbeginn ab 11:00 Uhr vormittags, über den Public Moves Stundenplan oder telefonisch unter +43.1.523 55 58-19 möglich.

Hierfür wird dein Name, deine Telefonnummer sowie deine E-Mail-Adresse benötigt. Diese Informationen brauchen wir, um dich im Notfall zu kontaktieren und dir per E-Mail deine Anmeldebestätigung zu schicken, die beim Einlass zur Klasse vorzuzeigen ist. Falls du keine E-Mail-Adresse hast und dich telefonisch anmeldest, reicht vor Ort das Vorzeigen eines Lichtbildausweises.

Deine Daten müssten im Falle eines bestätigten COVID-19-Falles im Zuge des Contact Tracings an das Gesundheitsamt der Stadt Wien weitergegeben werden. Darüber hinaus erfolgt keine Weitergabe an Dritte.

Sämtliche Daten aus der Teilnahmeregistrierung werden maximal 28 Tage gespeichert, bei begründeten Anlassfällen (z. B. Abwicklung von Rechtsbegehren, Übermittlung der Daten an Gesundheitsbehörden) gemäß der gesetzlichen Fristen länger. Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt laut Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO im Sinne der dort erforderlichen Interessensabwägung sowie nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a (Einwilligung) und/oder lit. b (notwendig zur Vertragserfüllung). Weitere Informationen zu dem Umgang mit deinen Daten erhältst du in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Deine Reservierung ist bis 10 Minuten vor Klassenbeginn gültig, danach wird diese gelöscht und für vor Ort Registrierungen freigegeben. Solltest du kurzfristig doch nicht an deiner reservierten Klasse teilnehmen können, würden wir dich bitten, deinen Platz über den Link in der Reservierungsbestätigung spätestens eine Stunde vor Beginn zu stornieren oder uns rechtzeitig telefonisch zu kontaktieren. Damit ermöglichst du es anderen, noch an der Klasse teilzunehmen.

Du kannst aber natürlich auch spontan vorbeikommen, dann erfolgt die Anmeldung direkt bei der Location. Um jedoch Wartezeiten zu vermeiden, bitten wir um die digitale oder telefonische Voranmeldung. Außerdem können wir dir nur durch die Voranmeldung einen Platz garantieren, da wir aufgrund der COVID-19 Regelungen die Teilnehmer*innenzahl limitieren müssen. Ist eine Klasse auf unserer Website als „ausgebucht“ markiert, so besteht nur die Möglichkeit, vor Ort noch einen Restplatz zu ergattern.

 

GOOD TO KNOW

Public Moves 2020 © yako.one

Galerie

Sneak Previews auf unsere aktuellen Performances oder sweet Memories vergangener Workshops und Festival-Events findest du HIER.

© Karolin Miernik

Archiv

Alles über unsere vorangegangenen Festivals findest du HIER

Shop

Fesche Goodies und Workshop- & Performance-Gutscheine gibt es HIER

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 27.07.2021, 17:01 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/publicmoves/reservation/
NEWSLETTER ABONNIERENPROGRAMM BESTELLEN
© ImPulsTanz - Vienna International Dance Festival