CONNY AITZETMUELLER

© JBrown Photography
© JBrown Photography
© JBrown Photography
© Paz Stammler Photography
© JBrown Photography
© Kenneth Kao Pole Ninja Photography
© JBrown Photography

Femme Fatale

Feminine Street Jazz Moves and easy Floorwork. The triple-talent (dance, gymnastics and pole dance, respectively) Conny understands what it means to move with attitude and put on a confident performance and mmore than happy to share the basics with you!

ARTISTBIO: Conny Aitzetmueller

Conny Aitzetmueller is a versatile professional dancer and choreographer, who works in international stage and TV productions around the world. Drawing from her background in contemporary dance, commercial styles and theatre, she provides a huge repertory of dance styles, refined understanding of movement and anatomy, tricks and transitions and knows how to make it easily accessible to students of all levels. She is known for her musicality, choreographic expertise and for being energetic and precise. Her classes are meant to be challenging, but relaxed and fun.

Her stage and theatre credits are far reaching including working in international stage productions with Placido Domingo, David Hasselhoff, Ricky Martin and many more. She started off with musical theatre productions like Cabaret, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Evita, Musical Rocks! and many more. She has choreographed for/and appeared (in) numerous music video productions for MTV, VIVA, GO TV including The Pussycat Dolls and danced and choreographed for TV Shows like Austria Got Talent, Got To Dance Germany, Battle Of The Choirs and Eurovision 2012 (20 Mio. TV viewers). As a professional pole performer she participated at the Pole Theatre Paris 2014 and 2016 Competitions Category Pole Classique Professional and got third twice. In 2016 she choreographed the opening numbers at Poletheatre UK Professional.

Conny is the founder and creative director of CAve25 studios in Vienna and leading the educational pole and dance programs. She studied Dance Pedagogy at the Konservatorium Privatuniversität in Vienna, has a MA in Music and Dance Pedagogy from Mozarteum University Salzburg and is a certified Pilates Professional Coach, certified Aerobic and Fitness Instructor, FloorFlow® Trainer, Xtendbarre® Trainer as well as certified Yoga teacher (RYT200). She has been on faculty for University sports as well as teaching Masterclasses at ImPulsTanz Vienna International Dance Festival since 2014.

Last update: 19.07.2017

 
© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 19.09.2020, 01:08 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/en/publicmoves/id212/
NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTIONORDER PROGRAMME
© ImPulsTanz - Vienna International Dance Festival

CONNY AITZETMUELLER

© JBrown Photography
© JBrown Photography
© JBrown Photography
© Paz Stammler Photography
© JBrown Photography
© Kenneth Kao Pole Ninja Photography
© JBrown Photography

Femme Fatale

Feminine Street Jazz Moves und leichtes Floorwork. Die mit allen Tanz- und Gymnastik- und Pole-Wassern gewaschene Conny versteht es mit ihrem Supertalent als Lehrerin, für ein selbstbewusstes Auftreten zu sorgen!

ARTISTBIO: Conny Aitzetmueller

Conny Aitzetmueller ist eine vielseitige professionelle Tänzerin und Choreografin, die in internationalen Bühnen- und Fernsehproduktionen auf der ganzen Welt arbeitet. Ausgehend von ihrem Hintergrund in zeitgenössischem Tanz, kommerziellen Stilen und Theater, bietet sie ein riesiges Repertoire an Tanzstilen, verfeinertes Verständnis von Bewegung und Anatomie, Tricks und Übergängen und weiß, wie man es für Student_innen aller Levels leicht macht. Sie ist bekannt für ihre Musikalität, choreografische Expertise und ist dabei energetisch und präzise. Ihre Klassen sind herausfordernd, aber entspannt und machen vor allem großen Spaß.

Ihre Bühnen- und Theatererfahrungen sind weitreichend: Sie arbeitete in internationalen Bühnenproduktionen mit Placido Domingo, David Hasselhoff, Ricky Martin und vielen anderen. Sie begann mit Musicalproduktionen wie Cabaret, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Evita, Musical Rocks! u.v.m. Sie choreografierte für und performte in zahlreichen Musikvideoproduktionen für MTV, VIVA, GO TV, The Pussycat Dolls und für TV Shows wie Austria Got Talent, Got To Dance Deutschland, Battle of the Choirs und Eurovision 2012 (20 Mio. TV-Zuschauer). Als professionelle Pole-Performerin nahm sie bei den Pole Theatre Paris Wettbewerben 2014 und 2016 in der Kategorie Pole Classique Professional teil und wurde zweimal Dritte. Zudem choreografierte sie 2016 die Eröffnungsnummern bei Poletheatre UK Professional.

Conny ist Gründerin und künstlerische Leiterin der CAve25 Studios in Wien und leitet die Fortbildungs- und Tanzprogramme. Sie studierte am Konservatorium Wien Privatuniversität, hat einen MA in Musik- und Tanzpädagogik vom Mozarteum Salzburg und ist zertifizierte Pilates Professional Coach, dipl. Aerobic- und Fitnesstrainer, FloorFlow®-, Xtendbarre®- Trainerin, Professional Make-up Artist sowie zertifizierte Yogalehrerin (RYT200). Sie unterrichtete 10 Jahre an der Fakultät für Universitätssport und seit 2014 auch bei ImPulsTanz in Wien.

Stand: 19.07.2017

 
© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 24.10.2020, 23:24 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/publicmoves/id212/
NEWSLETTER ABONNIERENPROGRAMM BESTELLEN
© ImPulsTanz - Vienna International Dance Festival