PREVIEW 2021

Trajal Harrell, Meg Stuart, Lisbeth Gruwez – this is the illustrious prelude to the performance programme of ImPulsTanz 2021: from the Akademietheater, it’s off to the Volkstheater for the long-awaited premiere of Meg Stuart / Damaged Goods’ new major work, CASCADE. As well, VIOLET (2010), one of the signature pieces by this most influential choreographer of her generation will be presented at Volkstheater – as will unforgettable [ImPulsTanz Classics] such as Maguy Marin’s Umwelt (2006 and 2009 at ImPulsTanz) and the world premiere of the new staging of Alain Platel’s Gardenia – 10 years later (2010 at ImPulsTanz), or No Paraderan by Marco Berrettini (2006 at ImPulsTanz) at the Akademietheater. An excitingly unusual version of the Goldberg Variations choreographed and danced by Michiel Vandevelde will be seen at the Odeon, and for the first time in Austria the great Maria Tembe from Mozambique will perform a solo at the Kasino am Schwarzenbergplatz. Furthermore, ImPulsTanz performances will seduce us at least to the Muth, the Leopold Museum and the mumok – Museum moderner Kunst Stiftung Ludwig Wien.

Photocredit: Michiel Vandevelde / Platform-K & Philippe Thuriot
The Goldberg Variations © Tom Callemin

Trajal Harrell (US)

ACT – Art, Climate, Transition – this is the title of the framework programme within which Trajal Harrell’s new Catwalk piece Maggie the Cat was created in 2019. In the world of this brilliant choreographer, now based in Europe, who once set out from Georgia, USA, via New York to ultimately renew our notion of dance, “transition” translates into his re-encounter with the Deep South: Inspired by Maggie, the dazzling lead character in Tennessee Williams’ The Cat on the Hot Tin Roof (in the 1958 film, Liz Taylor), Harrell shifts the perspective away from the wealthy white family to the African-American servants. In an intimate stage setting that both reveals and deconstructs the social fabric of a segregated society, a fantastic ensemble dances and vogues in celebration of the South to a night-on-the-town soundtrack that is as at home in the nightclub as it is in the theatre.

Photocredit: Tristram Kento

Meg Stuart / Damaged Goods "CASCADE" © Martin Argyroglo

Meg Stuart / Damaged Goods (DE/BE/US)

CASCADE too is about change: Meg Stuart and seven dancers look for ways to resist the arrow of time. Meeting in structures of rhythmic complexity, they propel their bodies and imaginations into a new temporal space, envisioning a new earth and rebalancing inevitable outcomes. In a game of refusal and care, disruption becomes a driving force. Hovering at the edge of uncertainty, the dancers wonder what kind of dream they need to give up in order to keep dreaming, what kind of body they need to acquire to keep going. For CASCADE, Meg Stuart has gathered collaborators from all over the performing arts field: Set designer and theatre maker Philippe Quesne created a visionary set and Brendan Dougherty composed the live music.

Photocredit: Martin Argyroglo

Compagnie Maguy Marin "Umwelt"  © Hervé Deroo

Compagnie Maguy Marin (FR)

Already back in 2003, the great French choreographer Maguy Marin presented her exceptional piece with the evocative title Umwelt, whose radicality shook the foundations of performance to the core, plunging the audience deep into a turbulent vision with bodies wrestling with time and struggling with their sense of self amidst an unstable and chaotic environment. Today, nearly 20 years later, this vibrant choreographic reflection on power, religion, love and the peril of our world has lost none of its impact. To the mighty sound of three electric guitars, something like a kaleidoscope of ever new ephemeral beings unfolds through the bodies of the nine dancers, who will continue their quest to the end of all possibilities. Umwelt explores the future of our environment – in all its vulnerability and poetry.

Photocredit: Hervé Deroo

Dada Masilo "The Sacrifice" © John Hogg

Cie. Dada Masilo (ZA)

The internationally acclaimed young South African choreographer was already celebrated by Viennese audiences in 2014 (Swan Lake) and in 2017 (Giselle) at a completely sold-out Volkstheater. Now she returns to Vienna with The Sacrifice: with 15 dancers from her Johannesburg based company, she dedicates herself to Igor Stravinsky’s Rite of Spring. But instead of merely showing “how a chosen one dances herself to death” (Masilo), the highly committed choreographer is concerned with more. Masilo weaves together the rhythmically complex, expressive vocabulary of Tswana dance from Botswana, where her roots lie, with highly dynamic elements from contemporary dance and ballet. A magnificent South African musical trio live on stage – master percussionist Tlale Makhene, violinist Leroy Mapholo and singer and vocalist Ann Masina – completes this new milestone of dance.

Photocredit: John Hogg

Wim Vandekeybus / Ultima Vez "TRACES" © Danny Willems

Wim Vandekeybus / Ultima Vez (BE)

In his new work TRACES, Wim Vandekeybus follows the traces he has left and returns to the impulsive, immediate energy of his first works. He does so today with heightened attention to the increasingly complex and chaotic reality of our bodies. The result is the rediscovery of a vitality as powerful as it is vulnerable in a world of technological and ecological (and now pandemic) threats. TRACES takes us to the primeval forests of the Carpathians, this untouched wilderness in the heart of Europe with its unique plant and animal populations. Together with eleven dancers and to music composed by Trixie Whitley, Marc Ribot, Shahzad Ismaily, Ben Perowsky and Daniel Mintseris, Wim Vandekeybus takes us on a timeless and highly topical search for an overwhelmingly repressed nature.

Photocredit: Danny Willems

Van Laecke, Platel, Prengels – NTGent & les ballets C de la B "Gardenia – 10 years later" © Luk Monsaert

Frank Van Laecke, Alain Platel, Steven Prengels – NTGent & les ballets C de la B (BE)

Inspired by Sonia Herman Dolz’ documentary Yo soy así, in which the closing down of the La Bodega Bohemia club in Barcelona offers insights into the lives of a group of aging transformistas, Gardenia is created by directors Frank Van Laecke and Alain Platel together with composer Steven Prengels in 2010. This most intimate piece about hope and lost illusions delves deep into the lives of seven remarkable people, accompanied by a “young man” and a “real” woman – the famous actress Vanessa Van Durme. It is the birth, in the words of the critics, of an immensely touching great moment of theatre. After over 200 performances worldwide, the protagonists were beautifully portrayed in the award-winning documentary Before the Last Curtain. Now, 10 years later, the cast of eight survivors is reunited in Gardenia – 10 years later. What unites them are the traces their lives left in their souls and the irrepressible will to shine and conquer the stage once again – knowing that the price is incredibly high. Even today.

Photocredit: Luk Monsaert

Akram Khan Company "Outwitting the Devil" © Jean-Louis Fernandez

Akram Khan Company (UK)

In 2001, as a very young man, Akram Khan was celebrated in Vienna with his first solo Rush as part of the [8:tension] Young Choreographers’ Series. Today, the artist, who was awarded Choreographer of the Year 2020 by tanz magazine for Outwitting the Devil, remarks: “I have awakened to a new way of dancing. That is to dance my ideas through the bodies of others, including older dancers, who carry their histories and complex emotional experiences within them. But what remains unchanged is my passion for exploring old and new myths in the context of our times.” Hence, the plot is inspired by a chapter from the Babylonian epic of Gilgamesh, discovered only in 2011, about the brutal destruction of a vast cedar forest, home to wild creatures and spirits. This angers the gods, who bitterly punish the young king. For this, Khan brings together a fantastic ensemble spanning continents, generations and dance styles (including dance legend Dominique Petit). Outwitting the Devil – a choreographic hymn to diversity and a disturbing, brilliantly danced version of this “world’s first environmental poem” that could hardly be more on time.

Photocredit: Jean-Louis Fernandez

Geumhyung Jeong (KR) - Spa & beauty © Tae Hwan Kim

Geumhyung Jeong (KR)

The at the same time tender and disturbing films, sculptures, installations, and performances of the South Korean artist Geumhyung Jeong are often poetic studies of a kind of animism paired with robotic technology. Viennese audiences will have been fascinated by her hilarious lecture-performance Oil Pressure Vibrator, shown in 2014 as part of [8:tension], about her affair with a (real) excavator as her object of desire. Since then, her career has taken off enormously – with award-winning shows from Seoul and Basel up to New York. At the Leopold Museum in 2021, three of her exhibitions with performances – Homemade RC Toy, REHAB TRAINING and Spa & Beauty will be presented over three weeks. On stage there will be a reunion with the dazzling character in love with the excavator as well as an encounter with the Austrian premiere of one of her early works, 7Ways.

Photocredit: Tae Hwan Kim

mumok – Museum moderner Kunst Stiftung Ludwig Wien: Sergiu Matis (DE/RO)

Amidst a fantastic soundscape of bird calls, cries and songs, three magnificent performers tell, sing and dance the stories of these species. The surprising sound is based on recordings of extinct and endangered bird species from the archives of the Macaulay Library at the Cornell Lab of Ornithology and the Xeno Canto Foundation. Thoroughly researched scientific narratives are interwoven with myths, folk songs and dances are brought to life. Romanian dancer and choreographer Sergiu Matis, who started his career with Sasha Waltz amongst others, considers Extinction Room (Hopeless.) not least as an engaged exploration of our Western understanding of nature and its representation in artistic and cultural works, at a time when climate scientists give us every reason to panic.

Photocredit: Dieter Hartwig

[8:tension] Young Choreographers’ Series: Astrit Ismaili (NL/XK)

Astrit Ismaili, queer visual arts shooting star of the Kosovar and meanwhile international scene, created together with Magdalene Mitterhoffer and Ivan Cheng the pop operetta MISS: a (r)evolutionary musical for three performers. From the evolution of plants about 100 million years ago to the revolutions of 1989 ff., the three characters embody something like a human-non-human panorama of creativity: “First Flower” sings of the evolution of flowering plants and their new sexuality that will revolutionize the ecosystem. “Cicciolina” goes though the transition from porn to pop star and finally to politician and a member of the Italian Parliament. And “Miss Kosovo” is a fictional character with autobiographical features. She sings about the Kosovo war, the reconfiguration of Yugoslav borders, the construction of new national identities, about resistance and the struggle for freedom.

Photocredit: Alwin Poiana

 

GOOD TO KNOW

Design: CIN CIN Vienna / Photos: Ulrich Zinell / Performer: DaDa JV / 3D Make Up: Ines Alpha

Workshop catalogue available for download

For professionals, beginners and dance enthusiasts: all workshops and research projects are included in our new catalogue. DOWNLOAD

© Maja Preckel

Shop

Fashionable goodies of the last festivals are available HERE

© Karolin Miernik

Archive

Everything about our previous festivals you find HERE

Public Moves 2020 © yako.one

Gallery

Sneak previews of our current performances or sweet memories of our workshops and past festival events can be watched HERE.

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 21.04.2021, 03:57 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/en/performances/2021/preview/
NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTIONORDER PROGRAMME
© ImPulsTanz - Vienna International Dance Festival

PREVIEW 2021

Trajal Harrell, Meg Stuart, Lisbeth Gruwez – so liest sich der illustre Auftakt ins Performance-Programm von ImPulsTanz 2021: vom Akademietheater geht es ins Volkstheater zur lange erwarteten Uraufführung von CASCADE, der neuen großen Arbeit von Meg Stuart / Damaged Goods. Von der wohl wichtigsten Choreografin ihrer Generation wird ebendort eines ihrer Signature Pieces, VIOLET, aus dem Jahr 2010 zu sehen sein – ebenso wie unvergessliche [ImPulsTanz Classics] wie Maguy Marins Umwelt (2006 und 2009 bei ImPulsTanz) und die Uraufführung der Neubearbeitung von Alain Platels Gardenia – 10 years later (2010 bei ImPulsTanz) sowie im Akademietheater No Paraderan von Marco Berrettini (2006 bei ImPulsTanz). Eine aufregend unübliche Version der Goldberg-Variationen choreografiert und tanzt Michiel Vandevelde im Odeon und zum ersten Mal in Österreich mit einem Solo wird die großartige Maria Tembe aus Mozambique im Kasino am Schwarzenbergplatz zu sehen sein. Desweiteren verführen uns ImPulsTanz-Performances mindestens noch ins Muth, ins Leopold Museum und ins mumok – Museum moderner Kunst Stiftung Ludwig Wien.

Photocredit: Michiel Vandevelde / Platform-K & Philippe Thuriot
The Goldberg Variations © Tom Callemin

Trajal Harrell (US)

ACT – Art, Climate, Transition – so die Überschrift des Rahmenprogramms, innerhalb dessen Trajal Harrells Catwalk-Stück Maggie the Cat entstanden ist. In der Welt dieses nun in Europa lebenden Choreografen, der sich einst von Georgia aus über New York auf den Weg machte, um schließlich unsere Vorstellung von Tanz zu erneuern, übersetzt sich „Transition“ in eine Wiederbegegnung mit dem tiefen Süden: Inspiriert von Maggie, der schillernden Hauptfigur aus Tennessee Williams’ Die Katze auf dem heißen Blechdach (im Film von 1958: Liz Taylor), verschiebt Harrell 2020 die Perspektive von der reichen weißen Familie auf die afroamerikanische Dienerschaft. In einem intimen Bühnensetting, welches das soziale Gefüge einer segregierten Gesellschaft ebenso offenbart wie dekonstruiert, feiert ein fantastisches Ensemble tanzend und voguend den Süden der USA – zu einem Night-on-the-Town-Soundtrack, der im Nachtclub ebenso zu Hause ist wie im Theater!

Photocredit: Tristram Kento

Meg Stuart / Damaged Goods "CASCADE" © Martin Argyroglo

Meg Stuart / Damaged Goods (DE/BE/US)

Auch in CASCADE geht es um Veränderung: Meg Stuart und sieben Tänzer*innen sind auf der Suche nach Möglichkeiten, dem Lauf der Zeit zu widerstehen und ihre Vorstellungskraft einer neuen Erde zu widmen. Im fulminanten Wechselspiel von Verweigerung und Fürsorge wird die Störung zur treibenden Kraft. Immer am Rande der Ungewissheit schwebend, fragen die Tänzer*innen, welche Träume sie aufgeben müssen, um weiter zu träumen, oder welche Körper sie brauchen, um weiterzumachen. Für CASCADE hat Meg Stuart Kollaborateur*innen aus dem gesamten Bereich der darstellenden Künste versammelt: Bühnenbildner und Theatermacher Philippe Quesne schuf ein visionäres Bühnenbild und Brendan Dougherty komponierte die Live-Musik.

Photocredit: Martin Argyroglo

Compagnie Maguy Marin "Umwelt"  © Hervé Deroo

Compagnie Maguy Marin (FR)

Bereits 2003 präsentierte die große französische Choreografin Maguy Marin ihr Stück mit dem sprechenden Titel Umwelt, dessen Radikalität die Grundlagen der Performance bis ins Mark erschütterte und das Publikum tief in eine turbulente Vision mit Körpern eintauchen ließ, die mit der Zeit ringen und inmitten einer instabilen und chaotischen Umgebung mit ihrem Selbstverständnis kämpfen. Auch heute, fast 20 Jahre später, hat diese vibrierende choreografische Reflexion über Macht, Religion, Liebe und die Gefährdung unserer Welt nichts von ihrer Wirkung verloren. Zum mächtigen Klang dreier E-Gitarren entfaltet sich durch die Körper der neun Tänzer*innen etwas wie ein Kaleidoskop immer neuer flüchtiger Wesen, die ihre Suche bis zum Ende aller Möglichkeiten fortsetzen werden. Umwelt lotet die Zukunft unserer Welt aus – in all ihrer Fragilität und Poesie.

Photocredit: Hervé Deroo

Dada Masilo "The Sacrifice" © John Hogg

Cie. Dada Masilo (ZA)

Vom Wiener Publikum gefeiert wurde die international umjubelte junge südafrikanische Choreografin bereits 2014 mit Swan Lake und 2017 mit Giselle im völlig ausverkauften Volkstheater. Nun kommt sie mit The Sacrifice zurück nach Wien: Mit 15 Tänzer*innen ihrer Johannesburger Compagnie widmet sie sich Igor Strawinskys Frühlingsopfer. Doch anstatt lediglich zu zeigen, „wie eine Auserwählte sich zu Tode tanzt“ (Masilo), geht es der hochengagierten Choreografin um mehr. Masilo verwebt das rhythmisch komplexe, ausdrucksstarke Vokabular des Tswana-Tanzes aus Botswana, wo ihre Wurzeln liegen, mit hochdynamischen Elementen aus zeitgenössischem Tanz und Ballett. Ein großartiges musikalisches Trio aus Südafrika live auf der Bühne – Meisterperkussionist Tlale Makhene, Violinist Leroy Mapholo und Sängerin und Vokalistin Ann Masina – komplettiert diesen weiteren tänzerischen Meilenstein.

Photocredit: John Hogg

Wim Vandekeybus / Ultima Vez "TRACES" © Danny Willems

Wim Vandekeybus / Ultima Vez (BE)

In TRACES, einer Suche nach den eigenen künstlerischen Spuren, kehrt Vandekeybus zu der impulsiven, unmittelbaren Energie seiner ersten Arbeiten zurück. Er tut dies heute mit verstärkter Aufmerksamkeit für die zunehmend komplexe und chaotische Realität unserer Körper. Das Ergebnis ist die Wiederentdeckung einer ebenso kraftvollen wie verletzlichen Vitalität in einer Welt technologischer und ökologischer (und nun auch pandemischer) Bedrohungen. Dabei führt uns TRACES in die Urwälder der Karpaten, dieser noch unberührten Wildnis im Herzen Europas mit ihren einzigartigen Pflanzenbeständen und Tierpopulationen. Zusammen mit elf Tänzer*innen und zur Originalmusik von Trixie Whitley, Marc Ribot, Shahzad Ismaily, Ben Perowsky und Daniel Mintseris nimmt Wim Vandekeybus uns mit auf eine ebenso zeitlose wie hochaktuelle Suche nach einer überwältigend verdrängten Natur.

Photocredit: Danny Willems

Van Laecke, Platel, Prengels – NTGent & les ballets C de la B "Gardenia – 10 years later" © Luk Monsaert

Frank Van Laecke, Alain Platel, Steven Prengels – NTGent & les ballets C de la B (BE)

Inspiriert von Sonia Herman Dolz’ Dokumentarfilm Yo soy así, in dem die Schließung des La Bodega Bohemia-Clubs in Barcelona Einblicke in das Leben einer Gruppe alternder transformistas gewährt, entsteht 2010 Gardenia. Dieses intime Stück über Hoffnung und verlorene Illusionen taucht tief in das Leben von sieben bemerkenswerten Menschen ein, begleitet von einem „jungen Mann“ und einer „echten“ Frau – der berühmten Schauspielerin Vanessa Van Durme. Es ist die Geburt, in den Worten der Kritik, einer unendlich berührenden „Sternstunde des Theaters“. Nach über 200 Vorstellungen weltweit wurden die Protagonisten im preisgekrönten Dokumentarfilm Before the last curtain wunderschön porträtiert. Nun, 10 Jahre später, ist die Besetzung der acht Überlebenden in Gardenia – 10 years later wieder vereint. Was sie verbindet, sind die Spuren ihres Lebens und der unbändige Wille, zu glänzen und noch einmal die Bühne zu erobern – in dem Wissen, dass der Preis dafür unglaublich hoch ist. Auch heute noch.

Photocredit: Luk Monsaert

Akram Khan Company "Outwitting the Devil" © Jean-Louis Fernandez

Akram Khan Company (UK)

Schon 2001, als noch sehr junger Mann, wurde Akram Khan mit seinem ersten Solo Rush im Rahmen der [8:tension] Young Choreographers’ Series gefeiert. Heute sagt der für Outwitting the Devil von der Zeitschrift tanz zum Choreografen des Jahres 2020 gekürte Künstler: „Ich habe mich einer neuen Art zu tanzen geöffnet. Ich tanze meine Ideen durch die Körper anderer, auch älterer Tänzer*innen mit ihren komplexen Erfahrungen. Was bleibt, ist meine Leidenschaft für die Erkundung alter und neuer Mythen im Kontext unserer Zeit.“ Die Handlung des Stücks ist inspiriert durch ein erst 2011 entdecktes Kapitel aus dem babylonischen Epos von Gilgamesch über die brutale Zerstörung eines riesigen Zedernwaldes – Heimat wilder Wesen und Geister. Dies verärgert die Götter, die den jungen König bitter bestrafen. Dafür bringt Khan ein fantastisches, Kontinente, Generationen und Tanzstile übergreifendes Ensemble zusammen (u. a. Tanzlegende Dominique Petit). Outwitting the Devil – eine choreografische Hymne auf die Vielfalt und eine verstörende, überwältigend getanzte Version dieses „ersten Umweltgedichts der Welt“, die kaum aktueller sein könnte.

Photocredit: Jean-Louis Fernandez

Geumhyung Jeong (KR) - Spa & beauty © Tae Hwan Kim

Geumhyung Jeong (KR)

Die zugleich zarten und beunruhigenden Filme, Skulpturen, Installationen und Performances der Südkoreanerin Geumhyung Jeong sind häufig poetische Studien einer Art von Animismus, gepaart mit Roboter-Technologie. Dem Wiener Publikum wird ihre 2014 im Rahmen von [8:tension] gezeigte, hochkomische Lecture-Performance Oil Pressure Vibrator über ihre Affäre mit einem (echten) Bagger als Objekt der Begierde in faszinierter Erinnerung geblieben sein. Seither hat ihre Karriere enorm Fahrt aufgenommen – mit preisgekrönten Schauen von Seoul und Basel bis New York. Im Leopold Museum sind 2021 mit Homemade RC Toy, REHAB TRAINING und Spa & Beauty über drei Wochen lang drei ihrer Ausstellungen mit Performances zu sehen. Und auf der Bühne gibt es ein Wiedersehen mit der schillernden Kunstfigur in love mit dem Bagger sowie die österreichische Erstaufführung einer ihrer frühen Arbeiten, 7Ways.

Photocredit: Tae Hwan Kim

mumok – Museum moderner Kunst Stiftung Ludwig Wien: Sergiu Matis (DE/RO)

Inmitten einer fantastischen Klanglandschaft aus Vogelrufen, -schreien und -gesang erzählen, singen und tanzen drei grandiose Akteur*innen die Geschichten dieser Spezies. Basis dieses überraschenden Sounds sind Tonaufnahmen von ausgestorbenen und bedrohten Vogelarten aus den Archiven der Macaulay-Library am Cornell Lab of Ornithology und der Xeno Canto Foundation. Sorgfältig recherchierte wissenschaftliche Narrative werden mit Mythen verwoben, Volkslieder und -tänze zum Leben erweckt. Der rumänische Tänzer und Choreograf Sergiu Matis, der u. a. bei Sasha Waltz seine Karriere begann, sieht Extinction Room (Hopeless.) nicht zuletzt als eine engagierte Auseinandersetzung mit unseren Vorstellungen von Natur und deren Darstellung in künstlerischen und kulturellen Werken, zu einer Zeit, in der Klimawissenschaftler*innen uns allen Grund geben, in Panik zu geraten.

Photocredit: Dieter Hartwig

[8:tension] Young Choreographers’ Series: Astrit Ismaili (NL/XK)

Astrit Ismaili, queerer Visual Arts Shooting-Star der kosovarischen und mittlerweile internationalen Szene, entwickelt mit Magdalene Mitterhoffer und Ivan Cheng die Pop-Operette MISS: ein (R)Evolutionsmusical für drei Performer*innen. Von der Evolution der Pflanzen vor etwa 100 Millionen Jahren bis zu den Revolutionen von 1989 ff. verkörpern die drei Figuren etwas wie ein menschlich-nichtmenschliches Panorama der Kreativität: „The First Flower" singt von der Evolution der Blütenpflanzen und ihrer neuen Sexualität, die das Ökosystem revolutionieren wird. „Cicciolina“ vollzieht die Transition vom Porno- zum Popstar und schließlich zur Politikerin und einem Mitglied des italienischen Parlaments. Und „Miss Kosovo" ist eine fiktive Figur mit durchaus autobiografischen Zügen. Sie singt vom Kosovokrieg über die Neukonfiguration der jugoslawischen Grenzen, die Konstruktion neuer nationaler Identitäten, über Widerstand und den Kampf um Freiheit.

Photocredit: Alwin Poiana

 

GOOD TO KNOW

Design: CIN CIN Vienna / Photos: Ulrich Zinell / Performer: DaDa JV / 3D Make Up: Ines Alpha

Workshop-Katalog zum Download

Für Profis, Neutänzer*innen, dauerhaft Begeisterte und Wiederauffrischer*innen: Alle Workshops und Research Projects findet ihr in unserem neuen Katalog. DOWNLOAD

© Karolin Miernik

Archiv

Alles über unsere vorangegangenen Festivals findest du HIER

© Maja Preckel

Shop

Fesche Goodies der letzten Festival-Ausgaben ab jetzt HIER

Public Moves 2020 © yako.one

Galerie

Sneak Previews auf unsere aktuellen Performances oder sweet Memories vergangener Workshops und Festival-Events findest du HIER.

© Karolina Miernik

Workshop Locations

Du möchtest wissen, wie du zu unseren Workshop Locations und Studios kommst? Details dazu findest du hier

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 21.04.2021, 03:55 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/performances/2021/preview/
NEWSLETTER ABONNIERENPROGRAMM BESTELLEN
© ImPulsTanz - Vienna International Dance Festival