TICKET INFORMATION

Measures for COVID-19 prevention:

There must always be a free space between the seats of different buyers - this is automatically ensured by the system. A maximum of four customers belonging to one visitor group may sit next to each other. You will probably have to wear a mask until you take your seats. The seat may not be changed. Free seats serve to maintain the physical distance. The name of the purchaser or the visitor indicated by the purchaser will be printed on most of the tickets - in the case of a Corona Cluster, it must be possible for the ticket purchaser to inform the Sanitätsdirektion Wien (authorities), upon request, of who attended the performance in the seats purchased. As a COVID-19 prevention, standing room is not offered until further notice. Any liability of ImPulsTanz and Culturall in connection with the rules of conduct and safety measures is excluded. Before your visit to the performance, please inform yourself about the currently valid measures on www.impulstanz.com. Changes to the COVID rules of conduct/measures do not entitle the cancellation of purchased tickets.

Advance online booking

As of 09 July 2020
Payment possibilities: Visa, Eurocard/Mastercard, Diners Club, American Express, JCB, EPS (Online Banking)

Advance telephone booking by credit card

As of 09 July 2020 
T +43.1.712 54 00-111
Monday–Sunday 17:30–19:30

 

Ways to collect your performance ticket(s):

For credit card orders via internet or by phone, you can generally choose between four options to receive your tickets:

1) Print@Home
Selecting the "print@home" delivery item, you will find a link to print your ticket on your online invoice. To print the ticket at another time please find the "customer support - ticket reprint" item on the culturall website. In order to print your ticket properly, you will need Adobe® Reader (please download here). Please click "Print PDF Tickets". In case you bought more than one ticket, the PDF file will show all those tickets at once. Each of them is a valid entrance ticket when printed out. Please be aware that print@home tickets can only be printed before 15:00 o'clock of the respective performance day.

2) Mobile ticket
When opening the print@home link on your smartphone, you can load your ticket(s) into your smartphone wallet. A wallet is installed on iPhones by default. Android phones are offered a variety of different free apps such as Passwallet and Pass2u at the Play Store. 

3) Ticket mailing
Ordered tickets will be sent to your stated address by mail – with this option an additional shipping fee will be charged:
Domestic shipping & Europe: €4
Shipment of the tickets is possible up to 8 days prior to the first performance booked.

4) Ticket pick up at the day box office or the evening box office ("Abendkassa")
Charge for the deposit of your tickets: €3,60

You can also pick up your tickets at the evening box office on the day of your first booked performance in the respective venue. Please note that a deposit fee for your tickets of 3,60 euro will apply in this case. Our evening box offices open one hour prior to the beginning of the performance. We recommend that you pick up your tickets well on time, since the admission will not be possible any more once the performance has started.
If you are able to pick up your tickets at least one day in advance at our day box office, the deposit of 3,60 euro will be credited to your chosen payment option.
Please be aware that we can only hand out your tickets given that you present the bill or the printed booking confirmation with the 6-digit booking code. Please note that for safety reasons you can only pick up your tickets upon presentation of the credit card used for your ticket booking. 

 

ImPulsTanz day box office

Until further notice only cash payment is possible at our box office
Currently our day box office is only open on Fridays: 14:00-16:00


Office Wiener Tanzwochen
Neustiftgasse 3/12, 1070 Wien (with the elevator to the last floor - floor: A)
T +43.1.5235558-22
U2, U3, Tram 49, Bus 48A, 13A: Volkstheater; Tram 1, 2, 46, 71, D: Ring/Volkstheater

 

ImPulsTanz evening box office 2020
(“Abendkassa”)

One hour prior to the start of each performance at Odeon Theater - Taborstr. 10, 1020 Wien
U1, U4, Tram 1: Schwedenplatz; Tram 2: Gredlerstraße

 

Discounts

Students, apprentices, recruits as well as conscientious objectors performing community service (<27), people over 60 and people with a handicapped ID get a discount on performance tickets at the ImPulsTanz day box offices, online and the ImPulsTanz call centre. 

Please note that the reduction can neither be claimed at the evening box offices nor retrospectively.
Admission to the performance is only allowed on presentation of the ticket together with a valid ID as a proof of entitlement. In case the proof of entitlement is not given, the surcharge to a normal priced ticket has to be paid at the respective evening box office.

A 65 % discount on tickets for wheelchair users & accompanying persons (price per ticket: €13,-) requires an advance booking by phone at +43.1.523 55 58-19 or e-mail (at least 1 day prior to the performance).

Owners of the DER STANDARD Subscribers Card or the Ö1 Club card receive an ImPulsTanz partner membership free of charge. With this partner membership, they get 10 % discount for up to two persons on all ImPulsTanz productions. If a production is staged several times at ImPulsTanz, the discount is only valid for one stage date. The partner membership is only available at the ImPulsTanz day box offices and on presentation of the DER STANDARD Subscribers Card or the Ö1 Club card. Owners of the DER STANDARD Subscribers Card or the Ö1 Club card receive an ImPulsTanz account number to benefit from the discount when buying tickets at one of the ImPulsTanz day box offices (not at the evening box offices!) or via the ImPulsTanz ticket hotline by phone. For booking tickets online on www.impulstanz.com / www.culturall.com, it is necessary to indicate a valid email address. Owners of the AK AktivKarte receive a 10% discount on the standard price ticket at the day box offices on presentation of the AktivKarte only. The AK member's discount is not combinable with other discounts.
Please note, that discounts cannot be claimed retroactively and are not available at the ImPulsTanz evening box offices.

Hunger auf Kunst und Kultur
ImPulsTanz offers a limited number of tickets per performance for holders of a Kulturpass. Kulturpass holders receive, depending on availability, one 50% reduced performance ticket per production. Tickets are only available in advance on fridays at our box office in Neustiftgasse 3/12, 1070 Vienna.

 

 

GOOD TO KNOW

© Maja Preckel

Shop

Fashionable goodies of the last festivals are available HERE

final workshop showing 2019 © yako.one

Gallery

Sneak previews of our current performances or sweet memories of our workshops and past festival events can be watched HERE.

© Karolin Miernik

Archive

Everything about our previous festivals you find HERE

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 05.08.2020, 12:42 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/en/performances/2020/ticketinfo/
NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTIONORDER PROGRAMME
© ImPulsTanz - Vienna International Dance Festival

VORVERKAUFSINFORMATION

Maßnahmen zur COVID-19 Prävention:

Zwischen den Plätzen unterschiedlicher Käufer/Besuchergruppen muss immer ein freier Platz bleiben - dies wird vom System beim Kartenkauf automatisch sichergestellt. Maximal vier Kund*innen, die einer Besuchergruppe angehören, dürfen nebeneinander sitzen. Sollten mehr als 4 Karten benötigt werden, bitte in zwei Bestellschritten nacheinander buchen. Bis zur Einnahme der nummerierten Sitzplätze werden Sie voraussichtlich eine Maske tragen müssen. Der Sitzplatz darf nicht gewechselt werden. Freie Plätze dienen der Wahrung des Sicherheitsabstands. Der Name des Käufers bzw. des vom Käufer angeführten Besuchers wird zum Teil auf der Karte angedruckt - im Falle eines Corona Clusters muss auf Verlangen der Sanitätsdirektion Wien vom Kartenkäufer bekanntgegeben werden können, wer die Vorstellung auf den gekauften Plätzen besucht hat. Als COVID-19 Prävention werden bis auf Weiteres keine Stehplätze angeboten. Jegliche Haftung von ImPulsTanz und von Culturall im Zusammenhang mit den Verhaltensregeln und Sicherheitsmaßnahmen ist ausgeschlossen. Bitte informieren Sie sich vor Ihrem Vorstellungsbesuch über die aktuell gültigen Maßnahmen auf www.impulstanz.com.
Änderungen der COVID-Verhaltensregeln/Massnahmen berechtigen nicht zum Storno von gekauften Karten.

Online Vorverkauf

ab 09. Juli 2020
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten: Visa, Mastercard, Diners Club, American Express, JCB, EPS (Online Banking)
www.impulstanz.com/performances/

 

Telefonischer Vorverkauf mit Kreditkarte

ab 09. Juli 2020
T +43.1.712 54 00-111
Montag–Sonntag 17:30–19:30

 

Abwicklung Ihres Kartenkaufs

Bei Kauf mit Kreditkarte über das Internet oder unser Partner Call Center können Sie zwischen
4 Möglichkeiten wählen, wie Sie Ihre Karten erhalten:

1) Print@Home
Sollten Sie als Zustellart "Print@Home" gewählt haben, finden Sie auf der Rechnungsseite einen Link zum Druck Ihres Tickets. Dort können Sie die Tickets für die einzelnen Vorstellungen drucken.
Die Tickets können auch zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt über die Culturall Homepage -> Kundenservice -> "Ticketnachdruck" gedruckt werden. Um diese richtig anzuzeigen, benötigen Sie den Adobe® Reader oder einen kompatiblen PDF-Viewer und den Buchungscode, den Sie sich bitte bei Buchungsabschluss unbedingt notieren sollten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Print@Home Tickets nicht mehr ausgedruckt werden können, nachdem die Abendkassa vorbereitet wurde, dies ist ab ca. 15:00 Uhr des jeweiligen Vorstellungstages der Fall.

2) Mobile Ticket
Wenn Sie den Print@Home Link auf einem Smartphone öffnen, können Sie Ihr(e) Ticket(s) in ein Wallet auf Ihrem Smartphone laden. Auf iPhones ist ein Wallet defaultmäßig installiert – unter Android steht eine Vielzahl von kostenfreien Apps wie Passwallet und Pass2u dafür zur Verfügung. 

3) Postversand
Ihre bestellten Karten werden Ihnen per Post an die bei der Bestellung angegebene Adresse zugeschickt, wobei die folgenden Versandspesen pro Kaufvorgang zur Anwendung kommen: Inland & Europa: € 4,–.
Eine Zusendung der Karten ist bis maximal 8 Tage vor der ersten gebuchten Vorstellung möglich.

4) Abholung an der Tageskasse oder Abendkassa
Hierbei fällt eine Gebühr von 3,60 Euro bei Abholung Ihrer bestellten Tickets an der Abendkassa der ersten gebuchten Vorstellung an. Unsere Abendkassen öffnen jeweils eine Stunde vor Beginn der Vorstellung im jeweiligen Theater. Wir empfehlen, die Karten rechtzeitig vor Beginn der Vorstellung abzuholen, da der Einlass nach Beginn der Vorstellung grundsätzlich nicht mehr möglich ist. Sollten Sie die Karten bereits vorab (spätestens einen Tag vor der Veranstaltung) an unserer Tageskasse abholen, wird Ihnen die Gebühr von 3,60 Euro wieder auf Ihr ursprüngliches Zahlungsmittel gutgeschrieben.
Wir bitten Sie, zur Abholung Ihrer gebuchten Karten entweder die Rechnung mitzunehmen oder Ihren 6-stelligen Abholcode, den Sie im Zuge des Kartenkaufs erhalten haben. Wir bitten um Verständnis, dass aus Sicherheitsgründen die Abholung der Karten nur gegen Vorlage der beim Kauf verwendeten Kreditkarte möglich ist.

 

ImPulsTanz Tageskasse

Bis auf Weiteres ist an unserer Tageskasse ausschließlich Barzahlung möglich
Derzeit ist die Kassa ausschließlich Freitags geöffnet: 14:00–16:00 Uhr

Büro Wiener Tanzwochen
Neustiftgasse 3/12, 1070 Wien (mit dem Lift in den letzten Stock auf A fahren)
T +43.1.5235558-22
U2, U3, Tram 49, Bus 48A, 13A: Volkstheater; Tram 1, 2, 46, 71, D: Ring/Volkstheater
 

 

Abendkasse

Eine Stunde vor Vorstellungsbeginn im Odeon Theater - Taborstr. 10, 1020 Wien
U1, U4, Tram 1: Schwedenplatz; Tram 2: Gredlerstraße

 

Ermäßigungen

Schüler*innen, Auszubildende, Präsenz- und Zivildienstleistende sowie Studierende (<27), Personen ab 60 und Personen mit Behindertenausweis erhalten Performancetickets der ermäßigten Kategorie an den ImPulsTanz Tageskassen, im Internet und unserem Callcenter.
Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Ermäßigungen nicht rückwirkend und nicht an den ImPulsTanz Abendkassen geltend gemacht werden können. Beim Vorstellungsbesuch ist beim Einlass zwingend der jeweilige Berechtigungsausweis gemeinsam mit der Eintrittskarte vorzuweisen. Kann die jeweilige Berechtigung nicht vorgewiesen werden, muss der Aufpreis zu einer Normalpreiskarte an der jeweiligen Abendkasse entrichtet werden.

Um 65 % ermäßigte Performancetickets zum Preis von € 13/Ticket für Rollstuhlfahrer*innen/Begleitpersonen sind nach telefonischer Vorreservierung unter +43.1.523 55 58-22 bzw. Reservierung via E-Mail erhältlich (bis spätestens einen Tag vor der gewünschten Vorstellung). 

Besitzer*innen der DER STANDARD Abovorteilskarte oder der Ö1 Club-Karte erhalten kostenfrei eine ImPulsTanz Partnermitgliedschaft, mit der sie 10 % Ermäßigung für bis zu zwei Personen auf alle ImPulsTanz Produktionen erhalten. Bei Produktionen mit mehreren Spielterminen gilt die Ermäßigung für einen Spieltermin. Die Partnermitgliedschaft ist nur an den ImPulsTanz Tageskassen erhältlich gegen Vorlage der DER STANDARD Abovorteilskarte bzw. der Ö1 Club-Karte. Besitzer*innen der DER STANDARD Abovorteilskarte oder der Ö1 Club-Karte bekommen dann eine ImPulsTanz Kundennummer ausgehändigt, mit der die Ermäßigung an den ImPulsTanz Tageskassen (nicht an den Abendkassen!) und bei Buchung per Telefon in Anspruch genommen werden kann. Für eine Freischaltung der Ticketbuchung per Internet auf www.impulstanz.com/www.culturall.com ist die Bekanntgabe einer E-Mail-Adresse notwendig. Besitzer*innen der AK AktivKarte erhalten ausschließlich an den Vorverkaufskassen 10 % Ermäßigung auf bis zu zwei Tickets pro Produktion, diese Ermäßigung ist nicht mit weiteren Rabatten (z.B.: Personen ab 60, Studentenermäßigung usw.) kombinierbar. 

Hunger auf Kunst und Kultur
ImPulsTanz stellt für Kulturpass-Inhaber*innen ein begrenztes Kartenkontingent pro Vorstellung zur Verfügung. Kulturpass-Inhaber*innen erhalten, je nach Verfügbarkeit, pro Produktion ein um 50% reduziertes Performanceticket. Die Karten sind nur im Vorverkauf freitags an unserer Kasse in der Neustiftgasse 3/12, 1070 Wien erhältlich.

 

 

GOOD TO KNOW

final workshop showing 2019 © yako.one

Galerie

Sneak Previews auf unsere aktuellen Performances oder sweet Memories vergangener Workshops und Festival-Events findest du HIER.

© Maja Preckel

Shop

Fesche Goodies der letzten Festival-Ausgaben ab jetzt HIER

© Karolin Miernik

Archiv

Alles über unsere vorangegangenen Festivals findest du HIER

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 03.08.2020, 16:24 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/performances/2020/ticketinfo/
NEWSLETTER ABONNIERENPROGRAMM BESTELLEN
© ImPulsTanz - Vienna International Dance Festival