ImPulsTanz – Young Choreographers’ Award

Award Ceremony 2022 © yakoone

The [8:tension] Young Choreographers will not only show their great works – they are guests at the festival in a 14-day artistic residency. The [8:tension] artists are also nominated for the prestigious ImPulsTanz – Young Choreographers’ Award, which will be presented in a small but festive ceremony. Hotly debated and decided by an international jury: in 2024, these are Berlin-based curator, dramaturge and author Jette Büchsenschütz, as well as Anne Faucheret, also a curator based in Vienna, and New York choreographer and performer Raja Feather Kelly.

Free admission
11.8.2024, 21:00