Performances 2023

Performances 2023

Award Ceremony
ImPulsTanz – Young Choreographers’ Award

© David Hampel

We happily invite you to the ImPulsTanz – Young Choreographers’ Award, which was established in 2018 and will again be awarded to the artists of the [8:tension] Young Choreographers’ Series in 2023. The prize, worth 5,000 euro and an artistic residency at ImPulsTanz 2024, is awarded by a top-class jury of experts consisting of choreographer and dancer Tamara Alegre, curator, author and cultural scientist Anna Kozonina, and curator and dramaturge Mateusz Szymanówka. We await the jury’s decision with excitement and great pleasure!

Duration: 30 Min
Admission free, advance reservation required
5.8.2023, 19:00