You are using an unsupported browser, so some features may not work. Please upgrade to a modern browser
Ihr Webbrowser ist veraltet und wird leider nicht in vollem Umfang unterstützt.

EDUCATION

Workshop 2017: Keith Hennessy © Emilia Milewska
Workshop 2017: Keith Hennessy © Emilia Milewska

In order to provide possibilities to deepen one's personal knowledge and skills, investigate new currents within contemporary dance and performance and work profoundly on a project ImPulsTanz has launched two advanced training programmes and offers in addition to that divers teacher trainings each year, which take place round the festival in Vienna.

ATLAS - Creating Dance Trails

Founded in 2014 the support programme allows young artists to intensively deal with contemporary dance over a period of 1 month. By providing among others a comprehensive workshop programme, individual coaching (Philippe Riera / Superamas) and a presentation plattform ATLAS encourages and supports the creation of own work during the festival.
ATLAS 2018

Teacher Trainings

Meanwhile the ImPulsTanz festival has become also a great surrounding for optaining further education. Next to the Yoga Teacher Training with Sri Louise in 2013 & 2015 ImPulsTanz offers the Somatic Movement Teacher Training with Dieter Rehberg for the second time and the DanceAbility Teacher Certification with Alito Alessi for the seventh time.
DanceAbility Teacher Certification 2018
Somatic Movement Teacher Training 2018
Six Viewpoints and Floor Barre Teacher Training 2018

 

GOOD TO KNOW

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 25.06.2018, 02:07 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/en/education/

You are using an unsupported browser, so some features may not work. Please upgrade to a modern browser
Ihr Webbrowser ist veraltet und wird leider nicht in vollem Umfang unterstützt.

EDUCATION

ImPulsTanz Workshop 2014 by Kristina and Sadé Alleyne © Karolina Miernik
ImPulsTanz Workshop 2014 by Kristina and Sadé Alleyne © Karolina Miernik

Zur intensiven Auseinandersetzung mit dem eigenen künstlerischen Können, der Erforschung neuer Strömungen und dem fokusierten künstlerischen Arbeiten hat ImPulsTanz vertiefende Fortbildungsprojekte lanciert und bietet darüber hinaus jährlich diverse Teacher Trainings an, welche rund um das Festival in Wien stattfinden.

ATLAS - Creating Dance Trails

ist ein 2014 gegründetes Förderprogramm, welches jungen Künstler_innen erlaubt, sich 1 Monat lang intensiv mit zeitgenössischem Tanz zu befassen. ATLAS fördert u.a. mit einem dichten Workshopprogramm, individuellem Coaching (Philippe Riera / Superamas) und einer Präsentationsplattform die Erarbeitung eigener Arbeiten während des Festivals.
ATLAS 2018

Teacher Training

Während des ImPulsTanz Festivals lässt es sich mittlerweile auch bestens eine zusätzliche Ausbildung erwerben. Nach den beiden Yoga Teacher Trainings unter der Leitung von Sri Louise (2013 & 2015), gibt es 2018 bereits zum zweiten Mal eine Ausbildung zum Somatic Movement Teacher mit Dieter Rehberg sowie zum siebten Mal die DanceAbility Teacher Certification von Alito Alessi an. Die Anmeldungen laufen bereits.
DanceAbility Teacher Training 2018
Somatic Movement Teacher Training 2018

 

GOOD TO KNOW

© Karolina Miernik

Fesche Goodies der letzten Festival-Ausgaben ab jetzt HIER

© ImPulsTanz

Werden Sie Club-Mitglied und erfreuen Sie sich an zahlreichen Vergünstigungen. Ab 1. Jänner 2018 sind die Club Cards 2018 online erwerbbar. HIER

© ImPulsTanz

Alles über unsere vorangegangenen Festivals finden Sie HIER

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 26.02.2018, 04:27 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/education/
NEWSLETTER ANMELDUNG
© ImPulsTanz - Vienna International Dance Festival