You are using an unsupported browser, so some features may not work. Please upgrade to a modern browser
Ihr Webbrowser ist veraltet und wird leider nicht in vollem Umfang unterstützt.

ARCHIVE

SEARCH TERM
CATEGORYS
YEAR
 
 

_ 2014 _ performances : 40 RESULTS

PERFORMANCES
© Tatsuhiko Nakagawa Kazuo Ohno Dance Studio

Akemi Takeya

Little Stories About S.O.S.

An emergency call comes in. Austrian artist Akemi Takeya from Japan sends out an S.O.S. Which means: Survival Of Solo. But it has 32 other meanings as well. Such as Stagnation Of System, Scan Our Shape,...
 2014
© Julian Röder - JU OSTKREUZ

Alain Platel / les ballets C de la B & Münchner Kammerspiele

tauberbach

Estamira is a crazy, dignified woman who converses with the ghosts inside her head in a fantasy language. Together with five creatures who are not penned in by the limits of civilisation, she lives on...
 2014
© Gernot Singer

Albert Quesada

Wagner & Ligeti

Young choreographer Albert Quesada combines most delicate through to ecstatic movements performed by five dancers with expectant silence and György Ligeti’s “Lontano” and Richard Wagner’s “Tannhäuser” overture to c...
[8:tension]  2014
© nadaproductions

Amanda Piña & Daniel Zimmermann / nadaproductions

WAR

The body may easily be mistaken for a tool. This is generally the case in war, and happens quite a lot in dance as well. In war dance, for example, the body that formulates metaphors is turned into a...
 2014
© Roland Rauschmeier

Anne Juren

Pornography: A Trying-Out

Together with the stellar American dancer Elisabeth Ward, Anne Juren introduces her new work on Pornography. In this very first of a series of tryouts, the French choreographer deals with a survey of...
 2014
© Victor Cousin

Cecilia Bengolea & François Chaignaud

Dub Love

What’s a small matter like gravity when shooting stars Cecilia Bengolea and François Chaignaud become weightless together with gifted dancer Ana Pi while DJ HIGH ELEMENTS mixes dubplate sounds live! Fo...
 2014
© Michael Loizenbauer

Chris Haring / Liquid Loft

Deep Dish

Zooming in on every detail, a camera moves through the depths of an artful arrangement of fruit and vegetables. In extreme close-up the projection screen displays an exotic, eerie world of togetherness...
 2014
© Michael Loizenbauer

Chris Haring / Liquid Loft

Talking Head

A cool woman and a nonchalant man, both young, smart and totally trendy, doing their thing in the fancy world of social media. A world which would be totally authentic if these media did not play a practical...
 2014
© Karolina Miernik

Cie. Ismael Ivo & Grupo Biblioteca do Corpo

Erendira

Under the direction of Ismael Ivo, co-founder of ImPulsTanz and former director of the dance section at the Biennale di Venezia, the Biblioteca do Corpo now opens a new volume, following its first dance...
 2014
© John Hogg

Dada Masilo / The Dance Factory

Swan Lake

“Swan Lake” is the ultimate classic of ballet romanticism, an icon of European dance and as exclusively white as best fitted some 19th-century ideals. Is the work therefore condemned to forever remain a m...
 2014
© Ian Douglas

Dana Michel

Yellow Towel

When Caribbean-Canadian artist Dana Michel was young, she liked to wrap a yellow towel around her head and over her black, frizzy hair. She wanted to see what she would look like with a long blond mane....
[8:tension]  2014
© Christian Glaus

Daniel Kok

Cheerleader of Europe

His past productions include “The Stripper’s Practice” and “The Gay Romeo”. Now Daniel Kok dances a few steps further to tend to the United Europe that is cracking at the joints. Born in Singapore and train...
[8:tension]  2014
© Valérie Archeno

David Wampach

TOUR

David Wampach, co-mentor of this year’s danceWEB program, is highly appreciated for his extraordinary interpretation of Stravinsky’s Sacre du Printemps. Now once again he triumphs as the master of “de...
 2014
© Karolina Miernik

David Zambrano & Iva Bittová

Why Not!

Here come “Flying Low” and “Fiddling High”! The great dance improviser David Zambrano raised in Venezuela, Latin America, and the outstanding violinist and vocalist Iva Bittová originally from the Czec...
 2014
© Luis Martins

Dinis Machado

Black Cats Can See In The Dark But Are Not Seen

A bicycle is being repaired. The audience listens to fictional diary entries, letters, notes. Photos and live video images are projected onto a screen. In this setting three men are working, mostly quite...
[8:tension]  2014
TANZ COMPANY GERVASI © ELIO GERVASI

Elio Gervasi & Roberto Zappalà

La Notte Italiana

With "La Notte Italiana" the dance companies Tanz Company Gervasi (IT) and compagnia zappalà danza (IT) launch an exchange project between Italy and Austria and present two world premieres in December ...
 2014
© Karolina Miernik

Florentina Holzinger

Agon

This woman is a fighter. Florentina Holzinger became famous all over Europe on account of her collaboration with Vincent Riebeek with pieces like “Kein Applaus für Scheiße” and “Spirit”. The young Aus...
 2014
© Zeno Graton

Gaëtan Rusquet

Meanwhile,

Humans and construction. Work and architecture. The built structure and its inevitable destruction. “Our ruins” was the working title of this piece by Gaëtan Rusquet before he changed it to “Meanwhile,”, which ad...
[8:tension]  2014
© Laurent Ziegler

Georg Blaschke / M.A.P. Vienna

The Bosch Experience

Dance in Paradise and in Hell. Two new pieces by renowned Austrian choreographer Georg Blaschke deal with the famous “Last Judgement” triptych (1485-1505) by Hieronymus Bosch. The way three women mov...
 2014
© Stanislav Dobak

Georgia Vardarou

Phenomena

Between conflict and harmony, isolation and togetherness, three young women examine a range of events that arise from the emergence of hidden stories or the outbreak of urgencies. In her new piece, “Phenomena”, Gre...
[8:tension]  2014
© Gajin Kim

Geumhyung Jeong

Oil Pressure Vibrator

Geumhyung Jeong tells us of the pursuit of the subject of her desire in the form of an extremely unique lecture that becomes a meta-performance of her existing work. While explaining her love affair...
[8:tension]  2014
© Claudia Bosse

Hannes Wurm

Far Away So Close

“Moments of a rational touch“ is how Hannes Wurm calls his solo with a little help from Sigmund Freud, Cornershop and Andreas Hamza’s accordion. As a child, he used to peer down at his left foot ... a...
 2014
© Chris Van Der Burght

Hans Van den Broeck / Cie SOIT

The Lee Ellroy Show

This is not your regular mother-and-son story but a piece about a real trauma. When James Ellroy, who was later to become the famous mystery writer, was ten years old, his mother Geneva was killed in...
 2014
© Tommy Hui Shui Cheung

Ian Kaler

Contingencies

Five dancers, five directions in space. Setting off and tilting away. Tipping, dropping – all that is possible even when the figures are lying on the floor. An Kaler, the young, highly talented choreographer b...
 2014
© Maximilian Pramatarov

Ivo Dimchev

Fest

A curator and an artist negotiate the price for performing a piece. Since the artist’s name is Ivo Dimchev who is portrayed by Ivo Dimchev himself, the act of negotiating turns into an extraordinary s...
 2014
© Ivo Dimchev

Ivo Dimchev

ICURE

If healing is a choice then why not make this choice while being in the theatre?” Considering that it’s radical Bulgarian performer Ivo Dimchev of all people who poses such a question it’s to be expec...
 2014
© Herman Sorgeloos

Jérôme Bel

Jérôme Bel

Jérôme Bel is now regarded as having initiated a paradigm shift in contemporary dance: the great deconstructionist who reduced the art form to its basic elements, thereby providing a whole new point o...
 2014
© Gernot Singer

Jillian Peña

Polly Pocket

New York choreographer Jillian Peña nimbly navigates between capitalism and Marxism. Her latest epic dance drama, “Polly Pocket”, was inspired by the latter as well as by queer theory, psychoanalysis and ...
[8:tension]  2014
© David Jagerhofer

Julius Deutschbauer

Schon wieder eine Aufführung, die ich nicht gesehen habe

Julius Deutschbauer watches every performance of ImPulsTanz, but only in his imagination. Loosely based on Jerofejew, he doesn’t actually watch any of the performances. Only by pure will power. Instead, h...
 2014
© Marta Ankiersztejn

Karol Tymiński

Beep

Oscillating between masculinity and femininity or doing entirely without gender definitions, Polish choreographer Karol Tymiński relies on a body which acts like a receptacle that may be filled with ...
[8:tension]  2014
© Bozzo

Ko Murobushi

Enthusiastic Dance on the Grave

Three men beautiful enough to die for are dead. Their skin shines silver-metallic while they keep falling to the ground, accompanied by the magic-like, solemn sounds of “Baïlèro” from the famous Chant...
 2014
© Takeshi Sakai

Ko Murobushi

Faux Pas

Where to go? What happens beyond the steps when feet are falling away from themselves, when the idea of striding becomes absurd? The “potential of impotence”, the “possibility of the impossible”, the bal...
 2014
Performer Hannes Langolf © Ben Hopper

Lloyd Newson / DV8 Physical Theatre

John

In 1983, Lloyd Newson founded the multi award-winning DV8 Physical Theatre and has been its director since then. Widely considered among the most outstanding British dance companies, the audience in...
 2014
© Max Biskup

Magdalena Chowaniec & The Rechnitz Crew

Attan bleibt bei uns

Eight Afghan refugees dance with Magdalena. And what those young men perform on the Western stage is a far cry from folklore. It is about the visibility of the past and the present and about their memories...
 2014
© Iris Janke

Meg Stuart / Damaged Goods

Sketches/Notebook

Breaking with convention, tearing down barriers and crossing boundaries – Meg Stuart cannot and doesn’t want to do it any other way. So her piece for five dancers with a total of 12 people on stage, bea...
 2014
© Georg Scheu

Michael O'Connor

Tertiary

Who knows what’s really going on in the perpetual torrent of our perception? This is a subject enthusiastically explored by scientists and increasingly by choreographers, too. Such as Michael O’Connor fro...
[8:tension]  2014
© Maria Baranova

Rebecca Patek

ineter(a)nal f/ear

The trauma of rape is the subject of New York choreographer Rebecca Patek’s performance. In it, she tells a sad story: the protagonist, a young female dancer, works in a bar. She is raped on her way h...
[8:tension]  2014
© Anders Lindén

Rosalind Goldberg

MIT

The Norwegian-German choreographer Rosalind Goldberg presents the reinvention of the human body in her dance solo “MIT”. MIT is a female character developed by Goldberg together with the stunning dan...
[8:tension]  2014
© Joana Patita

Teresa Silva & Filipe Pereira

What Remains Of What Has Passed

A woman in a colourful suit is standing there, with her eyes goggling and her mouth opening in a silent cry like in Munch’s painting. An apparition. Possibly an illusion. What remains of what has passed? A...
[8:tension]  2014
© Caochangdi Workstation

Zhang Mengqi

Self Portrait and Sex Education for Myself

A woman’s gotta do what a woman’s gotta do. In the case of young Chinese dancer and choreographer Zhang Mengqi this means taking responsibility for herself and risking a process of “self-education”. Her sol...
[8:tension]  2014

GOOD TO KNOW

© ImPulsTanz

Everything about our previous festivals you find HERE

© ImPulsTanz

Join our club for numerous benefits. You can purchase our three different Club Cards online. HERE

© Karolina Miernik

Fashionable goodies of the last festivals are available HERE

REBECCA PATEK "ineter(a)nal f/ear" © MARIA BARANOVA

Subscribe for flowery or informative ImPulsTanz mail HERE

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 20.06.2018, 09:24 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/en/archive/performances/2014/

You are using an unsupported browser, so some features may not work. Please upgrade to a modern browser
Ihr Webbrowser ist veraltet und wird leider nicht in vollem Umfang unterstützt.

ARCHIV

SUCHBEGRIFF
KATEGORIEN
JAHR
 
 

_ 2014 _ performances : 40 ERGEBNISSE

PERFORMANCES
© Tatsuhiko Nakagawa Kazuo Ohno Dance Studio

Akemi Takeya

Little Stories About S.O.S.

Ein Notruf geht ein. Die aus Japan stammende Österreichicherin Akemi Takeya funkt: S.O.S. Das heißt: Survival Of Solo. Es hat aber auch 32 andere Bedeutungen. Zum Beispiel: Stagnation Of System, Scan O...
 2014
© Julian Röder - JU OSTKREUZ

Alain Platel / les ballets C de la B & Münchner Kammerspiele

tauberbach

Estamira ist eine verrückte und würdevolle Frau, die sich mit den Geistern in ihrem Kopf in einer Phantasiesprache unterhält. Zusammen mit fünf den Grenzen der Zivilisiertheit entrückten Wesen lebt sie ...
 2014
© Gernot Singer

Albert Quesada

Wagner & Ligeti

Feinste bis ekstatische Bewegungen von fünf Tänzerinnen und Tänzern, erwartungsvolle Stille, György Ligetis „Lontano“ und Richard Wagners „Tannhäuser“-Ouvertüre verbindet der junge Choreograf Albert Quesad...
[8:tension]  2014
© nadaproductions

Amanda Piña & Daniel Zimmermann / nadaproductions

WAR

Der Körper kann leicht als Werkzeug missverstanden werden. Im Krieg geschieht das immer und im Tanz immerhin oft. Der Kriegstanz zum Beispiel macht den Metaphern formulierenden Körper zu einem Propagandainstrument f...
 2014
© Roland Rauschmeier

Anne Juren

Pornography: A Trying-Out

In ihrem ersten einer Serie von Trying-Outs präsentiert Anne Juren zusammen mit der grandiosen US-amerikanischen Performerin Elisabeth Ward ihre Arbeit an Pornography – als Auseinandersetzung mit Wi...
 2014
© Victor Cousin

Cecilia Bengolea & François Chaignaud

Dub Love

Was ist schon so eine Kleinigkeit wie die Schwerkraft, wenn die beiden Shooting Stars Cecilia Bengolea und François Chaignaud zusammen mit der begnadeten Tänzerin Ana Pi zu den live gemixten Dubplates-Sounds d...
 2014
© Michael Loizenbauer

Chris Haring / Liquid Loft

Deep Dish

Tief ins Innere eines kunstvollen Arrangements aus Früchten und Gemüse dringt eine Kamera vor und vergrößert dabei jedes Detail. Auf der Projektionsleinwand erscheint in extremer Nahsicht eine exotische, unh...
 2014
© Michael Loizenbauer

Chris Haring / Liquid Loft

Talking Head

Eine coole Frau und ein lässiger Mann, beide jung, smart und voll im Trend, verwirklichen sich in der schicken Welt der sozialen Medien. Und sie wäre auch voll authentisch, würden sich diese Medien ni...
 2014
© Karolina Miernik

Cie. Ismael Ivo & Grupo Biblioteca do Corpo

Erendira

Nach ihrem initialen Tanztheater-Projekt „NO SACRE“ schlägt die Biblioteca do Corpo unter der Leitung von Ismael Ivo, dem Mitbegründer des ImPulsTanz-Festivals und ehemaligen Direktor der Abteilung Tanz ...
 2014
© John Hogg

Dada Masilo / The Dance Factory

Swan Lake

„Schwanensee“ ist der ultimative Klassiker der Ballett-Romantik, eine Ikone des europäischen Tanzes und so ausschließlich weiß, wie es bestimmten Idealen des 19. Jahrhunderts am besten entsprach. Ist di...
 2014
© Ian Douglas

Dana Michel

Yellow Towel

Als die Caribbean-Kanadierin Dana Michel ein Youngster war, wickelte sie gern ein gelbes Handtuch um ihren Kopf und über ihr schwarzes, krauses Haar. Sie wollte sehen, wie sie mit langer Blondmähne a...
[8:tension]  2014
© Christian Glaus

Daniel Kok

Cheerleader of Europe

Er zeigte bereits Stücke wie „The Stripper’s Practice“ und „The Gay Romeo“. Jetzt tanzt Daniel Kok ein paar Schritte weiter und kümmert sich um das in seinen Fugen knirschende Vereinigte Europa. Der...
[8:tension]  2014
© Valérie Archeno

David Wampach

TOUR

David Wampach, diesjähriger Ko-Mentor des danceWEB- Stipendiat_innenprogramms und dem ImPulsTanz-Publikum in bester Erinnerung durch seine fulminante Interpretation des Sacre von Strawinsky, erweist ...
 2014
© Karolina Miernik

David Zambrano & Iva Bittová

Why Not!

Hier kommen „flying low“ und „fiddling high“! Der große Tanz-Improviser David Zambrano aus dem lateinamerikanischen Venezuela und die überragende Violinistin und Vokalistin Iva Bittová aus dem europä...
 2014
© Luis Martins

Dinis Machado

Black Cats Can See In The Dark But Are Not Seen

Ein Fahrrad wird repariert. Das Publikum lauscht fiktiven Tagebucheintragungen, Briefen und Notizen. Fotos und Live-Videobilder werden auf eine Leinwand projiziert. In diesem Ambiente arbeiten drei Männer, ...
[8:tension]  2014
TANZ COMPANY GERVASI © ELIO GERVASI

Elio Gervasi & Roberto Zappalà

La Notte Italiana

Unter dem Namen "La Notte Italiana" bringen im Dezember 2014 die Tanz Company Gervasi (AT) und die compagnia zappalà danza (IT) je eine Uraufführung ins Odeon nach Wien. Tanz Company Gervasi und Nicoletta C...
 2014
© Karolina Miernik

Florentina Holzinger

Agon

Diese Frau ist eine Kämpferin. Nach ihrem schweren Unfall auf der Bühne im Vorjahr ist die junge österreichische Choreografin und Tänzerin Florentina Holzinger, die zusammen mit Vincent Riebeek mit Stü...
 2014
© Zeno Graton

Gaëtan Rusquet

Meanwhile,

Der Mensch und das Bauen. Die Arbeit und die Architektur. Das Errichtete und sein unweigerlicher Untergang. „Unsere Ruinen“ wollte Gaëtan Rusquet dieses Stück ursprünglich nennen, bevor der endgültige Titel „...
[8:tension]  2014
© Laurent Ziegler

Georg Blaschke / M.A.P. Vienna

The Bosch Experience

Tanz im Paradies und in der Hölle. Mit zwei neuen Stücken nimmt sich der renommierte Österreicher Georg Blaschke des berühmten „Weltgerichtstriptychons“ (1485-1505) von Hieronymus Bosch an. „Prélude Paradise“ ...
 2014
© Stanislav Dobak

Georgia Vardarou

Phenomena

Zwischen Konflikt und Harmonie, Vereinzelung und Gemeinsamkeit suchen drei junge Frauen eine Skala von Ereignissen ab, die sich aus dem Auftauchen verborgener Geschichten oder dem Ausbrechen von Dringlichkeiten...
[8:tension]  2014
© Gajin Kim

Geumhyung Jeong

Oil Pressure Vibrator

In ihrer einzigartigen Lecture-Performance, die zugleich eine Art Meta-Performance ihrer Arbeit darstellt, berichtet Geumhyung Jeong über ihre Affäre mit einem Bagger, dem Objekt ihrer Begierde sowie ü...
[8:tension]  2014
© Claudia Bosse

Hannes Wurm

Far Away So Close

„Momente rationaler Berührung“ nennt Hannes Wurm sein Tanzsolo with a little help von Sigmund Freud, Cornershop und Andreas Hamzas Akkordeon. Als Kind blickte er oft auf seinen linken Fuß – und wer eri...
 2014
© Chris Van Der Burght

Hans Van den Broeck / Cie SOIT

The Lee Ellroy Show

Das ist keine normale Mutter-Sohn-Geschichte, sondern ein Stück über ein reales Trauma. Als James Ellroy, der später ein berühmter Kriminalschriftsteller werden sollte, zehn Jahre alt war, wurde sei...
 2014
© Tommy Hui Shui Cheung

Ian Kaler

Contingencies

Fünf Tänzer_innen, fünf Richtungen im Raum. Sich auf den Weg machen und wegkippen. Abkippen, abfallen, das geht auch, wenn diese Figuren auf dem Boden liegen. Das neue Gruppenstück „Contingencies | Kas...
 2014
© Maximilian Pramatarov

Ivo Dimchev

Fest

Eine Kuratorin und ein Künstler verhandeln über den Preis für die Aufführung eines Stücks. Weil dieser Künstler Ivo Dimchev heißt und noch dazu von Ivo Dimchev selbst dargestellt wird, führt der Akt...
 2014
© Ivo Dimchev

Ivo Dimchev

ICURE

Wenn Heilung eine Option ist, warum sollte man nicht auch im Theater für die Heilung optieren? Da gerade der bulgarische Radikalperformer Ivo Dimchev so eine Frage stellt, ist vorauszusehen, dass die ...
 2014
© Herman Sorgeloos

Jérôme Bel

Jérôme Bel

Heute gilt Jérôme Bel als Initiator eines Paradigmenwechsels im zeitgenössischen Tanz: als der große Dekonstruktivist, der diese Kunstform auf ihre Grundelemente reduzierte und so einen ganz neuen Bli...
 2014
© Gernot Singer

Jillian Peña

Polly Pocket

Leichtfüßig schafft die New Yorker Choreografin Jillian Peña den Sprung zwischen Kapitalismus und Marxismus. Von Letzterem – zusammen mit Queer Theory, Psychoanalyse und Ballett – ist ihr jüngstes, epische...
[8:tension]  2014
© David Jagerhofer

Julius Deutschbauer

Schon wieder eine Aufführung, die ich nicht gesehen habe

Julius Deutschbauer sieht sich jede Aufführung von ImPulsTanz an, allerdings nur in seiner Vorstellung. Mit anderen Worten, er sieht sich, frei nach Jerofejew, durch pure Willenskraft alle Aufführungen n...
 2014
© Marta Ankiersztejn

Karol Tymiński

Beep

Oszillierend zwischen Männlichkeit und Weiblichkeit oder auf Geschlechterdefinitionen ganz verzichtend, setzt der polnische Choreograph Karol Tymiński auf einen Körper, der sich wie ein Gefäß verhält, das m...
[8:tension]  2014
© Bozzo

Ko Murobushi

Enthusiastic Dance on the Grave

Drei zum Sterben schöne Männer sind tot. Silbermetallisch glänzt ihre Haut, während sie zu den zauberischen, getragenen Klängen von „Baïlèro“ aus den berühmten Chants d’ Auvergne immer wieder zu Bod...
 2014
© Takeshi Sakai

Ko Murobushi

Faux Pas

Wohin sich bewegen? Was ereignet sich jenseits der Schritte, wenn die Füße aus sich herausfallen, wenn die Idee des Schreitens absurd wird? Das „Potenzial der Impotenz“, die „Möglichkeit von Unmöglic...
 2014
Performer Hannes Langolf © Ben Hopper

Lloyd Newson / DV8 Physical Theatre

John

Lloyd Newson, 1983 Gründer und seither auch Leiter des vielfach ausgezeichneten DV8 Physical Theatre, das als eine der herausragendsten englischen Tanzcompanies gilt, brachte einst bei ImPulsTanz 2003 ...
 2014
© Max Biskup

Magdalena Chowaniec & The Rechnitz Crew

Attan bleibt bei uns

Acht afghanische Asylwerber tanzen mit Magdalena. Und was die jungen Männer auf die westliche Bühne bringen, ist weit entfernt von Folklore. Es ist ein Sichtbar-Machen von Vergangenheit und Gegenwart, v...
 2014
© Iris Janke

Meg Stuart / Damaged Goods

Sketches/Notebook

Konventionen brechen, Barrieren einreißen und Grenzen überschreiten – Meg Stuart kann und will es nicht anders. Also darf nicht verwundern, dass auch ihr Stück für fünf Tänzer_innen, mit insgesamt 12 Pers...
 2014
© Georg Scheu

Michael O'Connor

Tertiary

Wer weiß schon, was in dem permanenten Strom unserer Wahrnehmungen wirklich vorgeht? Dieses Thema ist ein wahres Paradies für Wissenschafter, aber auch zunehmend für Choreografen. Zum Beispiel für ein...
[8:tension]  2014
© Maria Baranova

Rebecca Patek

ineter(a)nal f/ear

Das Trauma der Vergewaltigung bestimmt diese Performance der New Yorker Choreografin Rebecca Patek. Darin erzählt sie eine traurige Geschichte: Deren Protagonistin, eine junge Tänzerin, arbeitet in e...
[8:tension]  2014
© Anders Lindén

Rosalind Goldberg

MIT

In ihrem Tanzsolo „MIT“ stellt die norwegisch-deutsche Choreografin Rosalind Goldberg die Neuerfindung des menschlichen Körpers vor. MIT heißt ein von ihr entwickelter weiblicher Charakter mit knall...
[8:tension]  2014
© Joana Patita

Teresa Silva & Filipe Pereira

What Remains Of What Has Passed

Eine Frau in buntem Anzug steht da, mit weit aufgerissenen Augen und einem wie zu einem Munch’schen stummen Schrei geöffneten Mund. Eine Erscheinung. Eine Illusion vielleicht. Was bleibt von dem, wa...
[8:tension]  2014
© Caochangdi Workstation

Zhang Mengqi

Self Portrait and Sex Education for Myself

Eine Frau muss tun, was eine Frau tun muss. Für die junge chinesische Tänzerin und Choreografin Zhang Mengqi bedeutet das, die Verantwortung für sich selbst zu übernehmen und einen Prozess der „Selbsterziehung“ zu risk...
[8:tension]  2014

GOOD TO KNOW

REBECCA PATEK "ineter(a)nal f/ear" © MARIA BARANOVA

Anmeldungen für blumige oder informative ImPulsTanz-Post HIER

© Karolina Miernik

Fesche Goodies der letzten Festival-Ausgaben ab jetzt HIER

danceWEB Brunch 2015 © Karolina Miernik

Festivalimpressionen ab 2005 gibt es HIER

Dancer: Helmut Fixl © Johanna Figl

Sneak previews auf unsere aktuellen Performances, oder sweet Memories vergangener Workshops und Festival-Events sehen Sie hier. MORE

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 17.11.2018, 12:43 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/archive/performances/2014/