ARCHIVE

SEARCH TERM
CATEGORYS
YEAR
 
 

PERFORMANCES 2021

© Versau Fastine
© Versau Fastine

ImPulsTanz Festival Lounge Extended

A-Side

GNUČČI (SE/YU) live
DJ support: Dalia Ahmed (FM4), DJ Phekt (FM4)

On two dates, the festival lounge welcomes you to very special nights in the whole building of the Kursalon Wien: welcome to the ImPulsTanz Festival Lounge Extended nights!

The A-Side welcomes the exuberant Yugoslavian/Swedish artist and performer GNUČČI. She uses a wide field of styles, eclectic influences and musical spaces to make bombastic bass-oriented songs.Putting her high-spirit and frenetic creativity into everything she does, she writes empowering songs aiming to soundtrack good times. She unleashes her bold and loud feminine energy during her live performances, charging up the room with freedom and fueling positive interaction. Beyond being a catalyser of energies, her music is ultimately a call to connect, share and care. Whether you are hit by her energetic cadence, witty raps, or her charming voice and hooks, GNUČČI is proving herself a vital voice and a must-experience live.
www.instagram.com/ana.gnucci.rab

DJ support by the FM4 Heros and Heroines Dalia Ahmed und DJ Phekt.

Dalia Ahmed is a radio host and music editor at Radio FM4, where she presents „Dalia’s Late Night Lemonade“ every Saturday night. A show dedicated to hip hop, rnb, afrobeats and more. When djing Dalia’s music selection becomes a bit rougher with a selection of global club sounds. 
fm4.orf.at/radio/stories/fm4daliaslatenightlemonade/

DJ Phekt is Hip Hop expert since day one, as such it is only obvious that he is hosting, together with Trishes, the successful radio broadcast FM4 Tribe Vibes: Austria’s oldest and most important Hip Hop broadcasting show that mirrors the national and international Hip Hop community in a multi-faceted way. We can look forward to Hip Hop with excursions into Funk, Reggae, Electronic and Soul.
fm4.orf.at/radio/stories/fm4tribevibes/

Admission from 16 years, doors open 10 pm.
Tickets in the advance sale: €12,- / €8,- for Workshop- & Research participants (available only at our day box offices)
Tickets at the evening box office: €15,-

COVID-19-Mesaures
As of 22nd July, all visitors of the ImPulsTanz Festival Lounge must provide proof that they have either been vaccinated or have a current negative PCR test result (valid for a maximum of 72 hours from sample collection). Proof of vaccination is only valid with EMA certification of the vaccine (currently: BioNTech/Pfizer, Moderna, AstraZeneca, Janssen Pharmaceutica NV = Johnson and Johnson) and from day 22 after the first vaccination. The identification of the person must be able to be ensured with an identity card. We recommend the free PCR tests of the City of Vienna – "Alles gurgelt".

We ask for your understanding that due to the new regulations for night clubs/lounges, antigen tests, as well as recovery certificates/antibody proofs are no longer valid for admission. 

venue:
Kursalon Wien
dates:
Jul 30, 2021, 22:00

GOOD TO KNOW

Public Moves 2020 © yako.one

Gallery

Sneak previews of our current performances or sweet memories of our workshops and past festival events can be watched HERE.

Shop

Fashionable goodies as well as workshop and performance vouchers HERE

© Karolin Miernik

Archive

Everything about our previous festivals you find HERE

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 01.12.2021, 20:33 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/en/archive/2021/performances/id1439/
NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTIONORDER PROGRAMME
© ImPulsTanz - Vienna International Dance Festival

ARCHIV

SUCHBEGRIFF
KATEGORIEN
JAHR
 
 

PERFORMANCES 2021

© Versau Fastine
© Versau Fastine

ImPulsTanz Festival Lounge Extended

A-Side

GNUČČI (SE/YU) live
DJ support: Dalia Ahmed (FM4), DJ Phekt (FM4)

An zwei Abenden öffnet der gesamte Kursalon Wien seine Pforten, willkommen zu den ImPulsTanz Festival Lounge Extended Nächten!

Die A-Side begrüßt die temperamentvolle jugoslawisch-schwedische Künstlerin und Performerin GNUČČI. Sie nutzt ein breites Feld an Stilen, eklektischen Einflüssen und musikalischen Räumen, um bombastische, bassorientierte Tracks zu kreieren. Während ihrer Live-Auftritte entfesselt sie ihre kühne und laute weibliche Energie, lädt den Raum mit Freiheit auf und fordert zum gemeinsamen Feiern auf. Ihre Musik ist nicht nur ein Katalysator von Energien, sondern auch ein Aufruf, in Interaktion zu treten, zu teilen und auf einander aufzupassen. Egal ob das Publikum von ihrem energiegeladenen Rhythmus, ihren witzigen Raps oder ihrer charmanten Stimme und ihren Hooks in Bann gezogen wird, GNUČČI beweist sich als vitale Stimme und ein must-see live Erlebnis.
www.instagram.com/ana.gnucci.rab

Der DJ-Support kommt von den FM4 Heros and Heroines Dalia Ahmed und DJ Phekt.

Dalia Ahmed Dalia Ahmed ist Radio Moderatorin und Musikjournalistin bei Radio FM4 wo sie jede Samstag Nacht Hip Hop, Afrobeats, RnB und mehr in „Dalia’s Late Night Lemonade“ präsentiert. Als DJ wird’s musikalisch etwas rougher mit einer Auswahl globaler Club Sounds, die aus den Boxen wummern.
fm4.orf.at/radio/stories/fm4daliaslatenightlemonade/

DJ Phekt gilt als wahrer HipHop Connaisseur der ersten Stunde hosted gemeinsam mit Trishes seit Jahren erfolgreich die Sendung FM4 Tribe Vibes.Die älteste und wichtigste HipHop Show des Landes, mit dem Anspruch, die heimische und internationale HipHop-Szene in möglichst vielen Facetten akustisch abzubilden. Man darf sich also auf Hip Hop in all seinen Facetten, Ausflüge in Richtung Funk, Reggae, Elektronik und Soul inklusive freuen.
fm4.orf.at/radio/stories/fm4tribevibes/

Eintritt ab 16 Jahren, Einlass ab 22:00 Uhr.
Karten im Vorverkauf: €12,-
Vorverkauf für Workshop- & Researchteilnehmer*innen: €8,- (nur an den Tageskassen)
Karten an der Abendkasse: €15,-

COVID-19-Hinweis
Damit es eine rauschende Partynacht für uns alle werden kann, bitten wir Dich zu beachten, dass bei allen Veranstaltungen im Kursalon Wien seit dem 22.7 bei uns die Regelungen für die Nachtgastronomie gelten. Alle Besucher*innen unserer ImPulsTanz Festival Lounge müssen daher den Nachweis erbringen, dass sie entweder geimpft sind oder über ein negatives PCR-Testergebnis (maximal 72 Stunden ab Probenahme gültig) verfügen. Ein Impfnachweis ist nur bei EMA-Zertifizierung des Impfstoffes (derzeit: BioNTech/Pfizer, Moderna, AstraZeneca, Janssen Pharmaceutica NV = Johnson and Johnson) und ab Tag 22 nach der ersten Impfung gültig. Die Identifikation der Person muss mit einem Ausweis sichergestellt werden können. Wir empfehlen die kostenlosen PCR-Tests der Stadt Wien - "Alles gurgelt". 
Wir bitten um Verständnis, dass aufgrund der neuen Regelungen für die Nachtgastronomie Antigentests, sowie Genesungszertifikate/Antikörpernachweise nicht mehr für den Einlass gültig sind. 

Spielort:
Kursalon Wien
Termine:
30.07.2021, 22:00

GOOD TO KNOW

© Karolin Miernik

Archiv

Alles über unsere vorangegangenen Festivals findest du HIER

Shop

Fesche Goodies und Workshop- & Performance-Gutscheine gibt es HIER

Public Moves 2020 © yako.one

Galerie

Sneak Previews auf unsere aktuellen Performances oder sweet Memories vergangener Workshops und Festival-Events findest du HIER.

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 27.10.2021, 23:50 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/archive/2021/performances/id1439/
NEWSLETTER ABONNIERENPROGRAMM BESTELLEN
© ImPulsTanz - Vienna International Dance Festival