You are using an unsupported browser, so some features may not work. Please upgrade to a modern browser
Ihr Webbrowser ist veraltet und wird leider nicht in vollem Umfang unterstützt.

ARCHIVE

SEARCH TERM
CATEGORYS
YEAR
 
 

_ 2017 _ workshops : 222 RESULTS

WORKSHOPS

Robert TRAPPL

Artificial Intelligence Dance o

Artificial Intelligence Dance Know your enemy – dance your enemy – love your enemy! AI is to make 40% of all jobs disappear in less than 20 years, as several books predict – a super-intelligence may d...
2017

Sanja TROPP FRüHWALD

MAKING DANCES (13-18J)

MAKING DANCES (13-18J) Contemporary Dance, what the f... What is it? What are they doing? Why are they doing it? We dive into the world of contemporary dance, discover the language of the body and create...
2017

Vera TUSSING & Esse VANDERBRUGGEN

The Palm of Your Hand#2 – WORKSHOP o

The Palm of Your Hand#2 – WORKSHOP A workshop for sighted and non-sighted people The piece Palm of Your Hand#2 was created in 2016, as part of The Humane Body Project. The aim was to work for blind /...
2017

Doris UHLICH

Energetic Icons o

Energetic Icons Energetic Icons is a workshop for people with and without physical disabilities, with and without machines, and with and without body extensions. We will gently engage in an archaeology...
2017

Doris UHLICH

every body more than naked o

every body more than naked Let´s rock the flesh! This Workshop is focused on different facets of nudity, such as being-nude and getting-nude on stage. Hence we are exploring nudity not as provocation, ...
2017

Samantha VAN WISSEN

Rosas Repertory: Rosas danst Rosas Adv*

Rosas Repertory - Rosas danst Rosas Strongest experience "In this workshop I will take you back to 1983, the premiere of "Rosas Danst Rosas". This piece has been touring throughout the world staying...
2017

Samantha VAN WISSEN

Contemporary Technique Beg

Contemporary Technique Journey to the body Travelling through our body, that is so familiar to us, and yet there`s so much to discover. Trying to avoid habits and patterns that we are used to take. Preparing...
2017

Grischka VOSS

Let's play! (7-11J)

Let's play! (7-11J) Who says a king needs a crown? You can be what ever you imagine to be! Through playful bodywork we will explore the many possibilities of how to stage, for example a limping flamingo,...
2017

Jeremy WADE

Future Clinic for Critical Care aka FCCC Adv

Future Clinic for Critical Care aka FCCC Audrey Lorde declared that "Self-care is warfare". In the Neo-Liberal delirium of independent individualism a.k.a. survival of the fittest, care and caring become...
2017

Jeremy WADE

The body as a non-natural interface Adv

The body as a non-natural interface In order to address the complexity of being and having a body in advanced capitalism we need a generative and fictive metaphor because so many of the forces that dominate...
2017

WAXOLUTIONISTS

Creative Music Production with Turntables [Note: 08-10 August] o

Creative Music Production with Turntables Perfect for creative minds keen on experiments: The Viennese Turntablists Waxolutionists give you an exclusive insight into their work with their main instrument,...
2017

Paul WENNINGER

Tai Ki Kung / San Feng o

Tai Ki Kung / San Feng Inner freedom and creative potential Tai Ki Kung / San Feng is a not as well known and unique Tai Chi form from South China. The fundamental practice consists of two forms: the...
2017

Hagit YAKIRA

(Dance) for Soul Sake/Contemporary Improvised Jazz Beg

(Dance) for Soul Sake/Contemporary Improvised Jazz Be spontaneous and daring! In this dance class Hagit introduces her unique style, blending elements of contemporary dance and improvisation. The emphasis...
2017

Hagit YAKIRA

Dance Fusion - Dance Yourself To Consciousness Adv

Dance Fusion – Dance Yourself to Consciousness Working through long guided processes of improvisation, Contact Improvisation and different physical tasks, you will be guided to touch sensations, emotions, m...
2017

YASMO

Rap & Poetry [NOTE: only 07-09 August] o

urbanative package Rap & Poetry "What more can I say?" is a question posed in this Rap-Workshop. But the question is not just what, but how can I say something. And what are the origins of Rap? In...
2017

Bruce YKANJI

Popping o

urbanative package Popping always evolving It takes years to learn Popping. But i can help you to understand some of the basic parts faster. The process of Popping is to contract the muscles exactly...
2017

Bruce YKANJI

HipHop Int

urbanative package HipHop HipHop at its very best for everyone Being a veteran of HipHop despite of his young age – at the age of 11 he danced in his first group in Paris - Bruce Ykanji will teach t...
2017

David ZAMBRANO

Flying Low Int

Flying Low Moving more efficiently The technique developed by David focuses mainly on the dancer‘s relationship with the floor, earth and ground. Simple movement patterns involve breathing, speed, a...
2017

David ZAMBRANO

Passing Through Adv

Passing Through We work toward defining a shared but invisible space punctuated by "pathways", the group of dancers creates its own dynamic, flexible and complex language without needing to designate...
2017

David ZAMBRANO

Flying Low Adv

Flying Low Moving more efficiently The technique developed by David focuses mainly on the dancer‘s relationship with the floor, earth and ground. Simple movement patterns involve breathing, speed, a...
2017

David ZAMBRANO

Passing Through Int

Passing Through We work toward defining a shared but invisible space punctuated by "pathways", the group of dancers creates its own dynamic, flexible and complex language without needing to designate...
2017

Hana ZANIN

Vertanzte Geschichten o

Vertanzte Geschichten Art for a Change This workshop is addressed to adults with intellectual disabilities who like to move and would like to explore their own expressive possibilities and develop a...
2017

GOOD TO KNOW

danceWEB Brunch 2015 © Karolina Miernik

Skip through our festival impressions as of 2005 HERE

© ImPulsTanz

Join our club for numerous benefits. You can purchase our three different Club Cards online. HERE

© Karolina Miernik

Fashionable goodies of the last festivals are available HERE

© ImPulsTanz

Everything about our previous festivals you find HERE

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 22.05.2018, 08:01 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/en/archive/2017/workshops/pnr3/
NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION
© ImPulsTanz - Vienna International Dance Festival

You are using an unsupported browser, so some features may not work. Please upgrade to a modern browser
Ihr Webbrowser ist veraltet und wird leider nicht in vollem Umfang unterstützt.

ARCHIV

SUCHBEGRIFF
KATEGORIEN
JAHR
 
 

_ 2017 _ workshops : 222 ERGEBNISSE

WORKSHOPS

Robert TRAPPL

Artificial Intelligence Dance o

Artificial Intelligence Dance Kenne deinen Feind – Tanze deinen Feind – Liebe deinen Feind Durch AI werden in weniger als 20 Jahren 40% aller Jobs verschwinden, sagen zahlreiche Bücher voraus – eine S...
2017

Sanja TROPP FRüHWALD

MAKING DANCES (13-18J)

MAKING DANCES (13-18J) Zeitgenössischer Tanz, what the f... Was ist das? Was machen die da? Warum machen die das? Wir tauchen ein in die Welt des zeitgenössischen Tanzes, entdecken die Sprache des K...
2017

Vera TUSSING & Esse VANDERBRUGGEN

The Palm of Your Hand#2 – WORKSHOP o

The Palm of Your Hand#2 – WORKSHOP Ein Workshop für sehende und nicht-sehende Menschen Das Stück Palm of Your Hand#2 wurde 2016 im Rahmen des Projektes The Humane Body kreiert. Das Ziel war es für blin...
2017

Doris UHLICH

Energetic Icons o

Energetic Icons Energetic Icons ist ein Workshop für Menschen mit und ohne physischen Behinderungen, mit und ohne Maschinen sowie mit und ohne Körpererweiterungen. Wir werden sanft eine Archäologie vo...
2017

Doris UHLICH

every body more than naked o

every body more than naked Let´s rock the flesh! In diesem Workshop werden Facetten von Nacktheit, Nacktsein und Nacktwerden auf der Bühne unter die Lupe genommen. Nacktheit nicht als Provokation, s...
2017

Samantha VAN WISSEN

Rosas Repertory: Rosas danst Rosas Adv*

Rosas Repertory - Rosas danst Rosas eine starke Erfahrung In diesem Workshop entführe ich euch ins Jahr 1983, zur Premiere von „Rosas Danst Rosas”. Dieses Stück tourte durch die ganze Welt und blieb...
2017

Samantha VAN WISSEN

Contemporary Technique Beg

Contemporary Technique Entdeckungsreise! Reisen durch den Körper, der uns so vertraut zu sein scheint, lassen uns immer wieder darüber Staunen wie viel es zu entdecken gibt! Wir werden nach Wegen suchen, u...
2017

Grischka VOSS

Let's play! (7-11J)

Let's play! (7-11J) Wer sagt, dass ein König eine Krone braucht? Alles, was man sich vorstellen kann, kann man auch sein! Mit spielerischer Körperarbeit erforschen wir, wie viele Möglichkeiten es gi...
2017

Jeremy WADE

Future Clinic for Critical Care aka FCCC Adv

Future Clinic for Critical Care aka FCCC Audrey Lorde verkündete „Selbst-Fürsorge ist Kriegsführung“. Im neo-liberalen Delirium des unabhängigen Individualismus, auch bekannt als das Überleben der Fitt...
2017

Jeremy WADE

The body as a non-natural interface Adv

The body as a non-natural interface Um die Komplexität des Seins zu bewältigen und einen Körper im fortgeschrittenen Kapitalismus zu haben, brauchen wir eine generative und fiktive Metapher, weil so vi...
2017

WAXOLUTIONISTS

Creative Music Production with Turntables [Note: 08-10 August] o

Creative Music Production with Turntables Volltreffer für experimentierfreudige und kreative Geister: Die Wiener Turntablisten Waxolutionists geben euch einen exklusiven Einblick in ihre Arbeit mit ihrem ...
2017

Paul WENNINGER

Tai Ki Kung / San Feng o

Tai Ki Kung / San Feng Innere Freiheit und kreatives Potenzial Tai Ki Kung / San Feng ist ein einzigartiger, wenig bekannter Tai Chi Stil aus Südchina. Die Grundpraxis dieses Stils besteht aus zwei ...
2017

Hagit YAKIRA

(Dance) for Soul Sake/Contemporary Improvised Jazz Beg

(Dance) for Soul Sake/Contemporary Improvised Jazz Trau dich und sei spontan! In diesem Workshop präsentiert Hagit ihren einzigartigen Stil, der Elemente aus Jazz, zeitgenössischem Tanz und Improvisation v...
2017

Hagit YAKIRA

Dance Fusion - Dance Yourself To Consciousness Adv

Dance Fusion – Dance Yourself to Consciousness Über lange angeleitete Improvisation- und Contact Improvisations-Sessions sowie verschiedene körperliche Vorgaben, werden wir an unsere Empfindungen, Emo...
2017

YASMO

Rap & Poetry [NOTE: only 07-09 August] o

urbanative package Rap & Poetry „What more can I say?“ ist eine Frage, die sich in diesem Rap-Workshop stellen wird, aber nicht nur was, sondern auch wie kann ich etwas sagen. Und woher kommt das...
2017

Bruce YKANJI

Popping o

urbanative package Popping ständige Evolution „Popping zu lernen dauert Jahre. Ich kann dir helfen die Basics schneller zu lernen. Das wichtigste bei Popping ist die Muskelkontraktion exakt auf dem Be...
2017

Bruce YKANJI

HipHop Int

urbanative package HipHop HipHop vom Feinsten Als Veteran des HipHops trotz seiner jungen Jahre – mit nur 11 Jahren tanzte er in seiner ersten Band in Paris – wird Bruce Ykanji die alte und neue Sch...
2017

David ZAMBRANO

Flying Low Int

Flying Low Bewegungseffizienz Die von David entwickelte Technik konzentriert sich vor allem auf die Beziehung zwischen Tänzer_in und Boden. Einfache Bewegungsmuster beziehen Atmung, Geschwindigkeit ...
2017

David ZAMBRANO

Passing Through Adv

Passing Through Wir arbeiten daran, einen geteilten, aber unsichtbaren Raum zu definieren, der von „Pfaden“  unterbrochen wird. Die Gruppe von Tänzer_innen kreiert eine eigene dynamische, flexible und ...
2017

David ZAMBRANO

Flying Low Adv

Flying Low Bewegungseffizienz Die von David entwickelte Technik konzentriert sich vor allem auf die Beziehung zwischen Tänzer_in und Boden. Einfache Bewegungsmuster beziehen Atmung, Geschwindigkeit ...
2017

David ZAMBRANO

Passing Through Int

Passing Through Wir arbeiten daran, einen geteilten, aber unsichtbaren Raum zu definieren, der von „Pfaden“  unterbrochen wird. Die Gruppe von Tänzer_innen kreiert eine eigene dynamische, flexible und ...
2017

Hana ZANIN

Vertanzte Geschichten o

Vertanzte Geschichten Art for a Change Dieser Workshop richtet sich an erwachsene Menschen mit intellektueller Beeinträchtigung, die sich gerne bewegen und Lust haben, die eigenen tänzerischen Ausdrucksmöglichkeiten ke...
2017

GOOD TO KNOW

danceWEB Brunch 2015 © Karolina Miernik

Festivalimpressionen ab 2005 gibt es HIER

© ImPulsTanz

Alles über unsere vorangegangenen Festivals finden Sie HIER

REBECCA PATEK "ineter(a)nal f/ear" © MARIA BARANOVA

Anmeldungen für blumige oder informative ImPulsTanz-Post HIER

© Karolina Miernik

Fesche Goodies der letzten Festival-Ausgaben ab jetzt HIER

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 25.05.2018, 04:52 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/archive/2017/workshops/pnr3/