You are using an unsupported browser, so some features may not work. Please upgrade to a modern browser
Ihr Webbrowser ist veraltet und wird leider nicht in vollem Umfang unterstützt.

ARCHIVE

SEARCH TERM
CATEGORYS
YEAR
 
 

WORKSHOPS 2017

Irven Lewis Photography
© Irven Lewis Photography

Kristina Alleyne & Sadé Alleyne

Devising Techniques


These are creative classes divided into four sessions. Each session will concentrate on different aspects such as contact work, rhythm, tasks and emotions. These sessions will give you the time and space to explore different possibilities to create unusual and unpredictable movement. Giving participants the opportunity to discover and challenge ones own interest / style and develop into set movement. This workshop will involve different tasks to stimulate and challenge the creative minds.

We will play with the art of intention / honesty of the movement and how emotions can transform material or be used as stimuli. This class is for participants discovering their personal styles in movement, self-development to improve in auditions and creative processes, young choreographers who want to test their creative methods and teachers who need inspiration for generating material. In these sessions the participant will explore many ways to devise onto others / own solos / group explorations and partner work.



ArtistBio: Kristina Alleyne
ArtistBio: Sadé Alleyne
Workshopoverview 2017
Intensive3: 05. Aug + 06. Aug 2017
Week4: 07. Aug - 11. Aug 2017

GOOD TO KNOW

danceWEB Brunch 2015 © Karolina Miernik

Skip through our festival impressions as of 2005 HERE

© Karolina Miernik

Fashionable goodies of the last festivals are available HERE

A FUTURE ARCHEAOLOGY 2014 © BETTINA VISMANN

Home wanted!

Are you looking for a cosy place to stay during your ImPulsTanz summer? OR: You don't want your Viennese apartment to grow lonely and rather introduce our workshop participants to the Viennese art of living? Some useful information HERE

© ImPulsTanz

Everything about our previous festivals you find HERE

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 22.05.2018, 17:27 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/en/archive/2017/workshops/id3344/
NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION
© ImPulsTanz - Vienna International Dance Festival

You are using an unsupported browser, so some features may not work. Please upgrade to a modern browser
Ihr Webbrowser ist veraltet und wird leider nicht in vollem Umfang unterstützt.

ARCHIV

SUCHBEGRIFF
KATEGORIEN
JAHR
 
 

WORKSHOPS 2017

Irven Lewis Photography
© Irven Lewis Photography

Kristina Alleyne & Sadé Alleyne

Devising Techniques


Es handelt sich um einen Kreativ-Workshop, der in vier Sessions geteilt ist. Jede der Sessions konzentriert sich auf verschiedene Aspekte, wie die Arbeit in Kontakt mit Anderen, Rhythmus, Aufgabenstellungen und Emotionen. Die Sessions bieten Zeit und Raum, verschiedene Möglichkeiten ausprobieren zu können, um außergewöhnliche und unvorhersehbare Bewegung zu kreieren. Den Teilnehmer_innen wird ermöglicht, ihre eigenen Interessen / Stil zu entwickeln und in Bewegung umzusetzen. Verschiedene Aufgaben entfachen und fordern den kreativen Geist.

Wir werden mit der Kunst von Intention / Ehrlichkeit der Bewegung spielen und erforschen wie Emotionen in Bewegungsmaterial umgewandelt oder als Stimuli genutzt werden können. Diese Klasse ist für die Teilnehmer_innen, die gerade ihre persönlichen Bewegungsstile, und ihre eigene Entwicklung entdecken, um sich in Auditions und kreativen Prozessen zu verbessern. Angehende Choreograf_innen, die ihre kreativen Methoden ausprobieren wollen, und Lehrer_innen, die Inspiration für das Entwickeln von Bewegungsmaterial benötigen. In diesen Sessions erkunden Teilnehmer_innen viele Möglichkeiten, wie man für andere / eigene Soli / für Gruppen und Partnerarbeit Tänze kreiert.



ArtistBio: Kristina Alleyne
ArtistBio: Sadé Alleyne
Workshopübersicht 2017
Intensive3: 05. Aug + 06. Aug 2017
Week4: 07. Aug - 11. Aug 2017

GOOD TO KNOW

REBECCA PATEK "ineter(a)nal f/ear" © MARIA BARANOVA

Anmeldungen für blumige oder informative ImPulsTanz-Post HIER

© ImPulsTanz

Werden Sie Club-Mitglied und erfreuen Sie sich an zahlreichen Vergünstigungen. Unsere drei verschiedenen Club Cards sind online erwerbbar. HIER

danceWEB Brunch 2015 © Karolina Miernik

Festivalimpressionen ab 2005 gibt es HIER

A FUTURE ARCHEAOLOGY 2014 © BETTINA VISMANN

Zuhause gesucht!

Auf der Suche nach einer gemütlichen Unterkunft während des ImPulsTanz Sommers? Oder aber möchtest du deine Wohnung in der Urlaubszeit nicht vereinsamen lassen und statt dessen unseren Workshop Teilnehmer_innen die Viennese Art of Living näher bringen? Nähere Infos HIER

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 26.05.2018, 04:09 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/archive/2017/workshops/id3344/