You are using an unsupported browser, so some features may not work. Please upgrade to a modern browser
Ihr Webbrowser ist veraltet und wird leider nicht in vollem Umfang unterstützt.




Camilla Greenwell
© Camilla Greenwell

Hagit Yakira

Dance Fusion – Dance Yourself to Consciousness

Working through long guided processes of improvisation, Contact Improvisation and different physical tasks, you will be guided to touch sensations, emotions, memories, relationships and connectivity. We will work through the notion of repetition and exhaustion, exhausting elements explored through details and energy. In-between moving and reflecting a sense of intimacy and bonding will happen and with it a physical challenge.

The fun environment enables Hagit to push the participants to their limits and to enjoy moving. Combining her skills and expertise as a dance movement therapist with her philosophical approaches to dance, performance and education, she encourages passionate, emotional and experimental approach to dancing and improvisation.

The class is thus a way to discover Hagit's approach to the creative process she is going through with her dancers and company. Additionally this class helps dancers in finding their own individual movement, exploring different possibilities for their own choreographic practice and assists in widening their physical range and movement landscape.

ArtistBio: Hagit Yakira
Workshopoverview 2017


© Karolina Miernik

Fashionable goodies of the last festivals are available HERE

REBECCA PATEK "ineter(a)nal f/ear" © MARIA BARANOVA

Subscribe for flowery or informative ImPulsTanz mail HERE

© ImPulsTanz

Everything about our previous festivals you find HERE

danceWEB Brunch 2015 © Karolina Miernik

Skip through our festival impressions as of 2005 HERE

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 24.03.2018, 18:16 | Link:
© ImPulsTanz - Vienna International Dance Festival

ARCHIV

SUCHBEGRIFF
KATEGORIEN
JAHR
 
 

WORKSHOPS 2017

Chris Waikiki
© Chris Waikiki

Hagit Yakira

Dance Fusion – Dance Yourself to Consciousness


Über lange angeleitete Improvisation- und Contact Improvisations-Sessions sowie verschiedene körperliche Vorgaben, werden wir an unsere Empfindungen, Emotionen, Erinnerungen, Beziehungen und Verbindungen herangeführt. Wir arbeiten mit Wiederholung und Erschöpfung, indem wir die Details und Energie bestimmter Elemente ausgiebig untersuchen. Zwischen den Bewegungs- und Reflexions-Sessions entsteht eine Intimität und Bindung zu den Anderen, was insgesamt zu einer körperlichen Herausforderung wird.


Die lustig-fröhliche Umgebung ermöglicht Hagit die Teilnehmer_innen an ihre Grenzen zu bringen und sorgt damit für Bewegungsfreude. Sie verbindet ihre Fähigkeiten und ihr Know-how als Tanzbewegungstherapeutin mit ihrer philosophischen Herangehensweise an Tanz, Performance und Unterricht. Dadurch fördert sie leidenschaftliche, emotionale und experimentelle Annäherung an Tanz und Improvisation.


Die Klasse ist also eine Einladung dazu, Hagits Herangehensweise an den kreativen Prozess zu entdecken, die sie mit ihren Tänzer_innen in ihrer Compagnie erarbeitet hat. Zusätzlich hilft diese Klasse den Tänzer_innen ihre eigene individuelle Bewegungsweise zu finden, verschiedene Hilfsmittel für choreografische Praxis auszuprobieren und sie bei der Ausweitung der körperlichen Ausdrucksfähigkeit und der „Bewegungslandschaft“ zu unterstützen.



ArtistBio: Hagit Yakira
Workshopübersicht 2017

GOOD TO KNOW

Public Moves 2020 © yako.one

Galerie

Sneak Previews auf unsere aktuellen Performances oder sweet Memories vergangener Workshops und Festival-Events findest du HIER.

© Maja Preckel

Shop

Fesche Goodies der letzten Festival-Ausgaben ab jetzt HIER

© Karolin Miernik

Archiv

Alles über unsere vorangegangenen Festivals findest du HIER

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 20.01.2021, 05:02 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/archive/2017/workshops/id3306/
NEWSLETTER ABONNIERENPROGRAMM BESTELLEN
© ImPulsTanz - Vienna International Dance Festival