You are using an unsupported browser, so some features may not work. Please upgrade to a modern browser
Ihr Webbrowser ist veraltet und wird leider nicht in vollem Umfang unterstützt.

ARCHIVE

SEARCH TERM
YEAR
CATEGORYS
 
 

_ 2014 _ workshops : 221 RESULTS

WORKSHOPS

IDOCDE SYMPOSIUM

LEAP: Dance teachers' exchange PLEASE NOTE: only on 29 July

LEAP: Dance teachers' exchange AN AFTERNOON OF EXCHANGE AMONG CONTEMPORARY DANCE TEACHERS HOSTED BY ESZTER GAL (HU) AND KERSTIN KUSSMAUL (AT/DE) PLEASE NOTE: only on Tuesday, 29 July , 16:00 - 20:00 4-5pm:...
2014

Kenji TAKAGI

Free Dance Technique Beg

Free Dance Technique Experimentation & Joy of Movement In this workshop Kenji Takagi follows Rudolf von Laban's idea of the development of a "free dance technique" that is in the first place not...
2014

Kenji TAKAGI

Motivating Dynamics Adv

Motivating Dynamics Surprise yourself! How to maintain the liveliness, spontaneity and richness of an initial improvisational experience while writing dance? Maybe we can trick ourselves if we approach...
2014

Kenji TAKAGI

ADD-ON | Motivating Dynamics Adv

Motivating Dynamics Surprise yourself! How to maintain the liveliness, spontaneity and richness of an initial improvisational experience while writing dance? Maybe we can trick ourselves if we approach...
2014

Bruce TAYLOR

Modern Jazz Int

Modern Jazz Modern dance swinging with the energy of Jazz The elegant mover and passionate pedagogue Bruce Taylor, educated at Alvin Ailey American Dance Center, about his dance style today: "My style,...
2014

Bruce TAYLOR

Modern Jazz Adv

Modern Jazz Modern dance swinging with the energy of Jazz The elegant mover and passionate pedagogue Bruce Taylor, educated at Alvin Ailey American Dance Center, about his dance style today: "My style,...
2014

Bruce TAYLOR

Modern Jazz Beg

Modern Jazz Modern dance swinging with the energy of Jazz The elegant mover and passionate pedagogue Bruce Taylor, educated at Alvin Ailey American Dance Center, about his dance style today: "My style,...
2014
 
2014
 
2014

Doris UHLICH

Ruhestandstanz (55+)

Ruhestandstanz (55+) Every-body dance now! After a guided warm-up and some structured dance training it will start: through improvisations and dance combinations the retire-ment will become a joyful,...
2014

Doris UHLICH

more than naked Training Adv

more than naked training Let´s rock the flesh! This workshop is focused on different facets of nudity, such as being-nude and getting-nude on stage. Hence we are exploring nudity not as provocation,...
2014

Samantha VAN WISSEN

Contemporary Technique Beg

Contemporary Technique Body journey! Travelling through our body, that is so familiar to us, and yet there`s so much to discover. Trying to avoid habits and patterns that we are used to take. Preparing...
2014

Samantha VAN WISSEN

This Moment Adv

This Moment The chance that we would move in the same way once we start peeling off habits, altering trained coordination, and giving an idea of what movement should look like, is very unlikely. Our anatomy...
2014

David WAMPACH

NO LIMITS Adv

NO LIMITS As a dancer-performer, am I able to define what defines me? What are my characteristics? What is my style? And most of all, can I say that I choose freely what I evoke, what I present to the...
2014

Hagit YAKIRA

(Dance) for Soul Sake/Contemporary Improvised Jazz Beg

(Dance) for Soul Sake/Contemporary Improvised Jazz Be spontaneous and daring! In this dance class Hagit introduces her unique style, blending elements of contemporary dance, jazz and improvisation. The...
2014

Hagit YAKIRA

Release Remix Int

Release Remix Dance for soul’s sake! A new contemporary class, that combines both a unique combination of contemporary techniques (Release, Floor work), Limon Technique and Yoga as well as moments...
2014

Bruce YKANJI

HipHop Int

HipHop HipHop at its very best for everyone Being a veteran of HipHop despite of his young age – at the age of 11 he danced in his first group in Paris - Bruce Ykanji will teach the old and new school...
2014

Bruce YKANJI

Popping o

Popping always evolving It takes years to learn Popping. But i can help you to understand some of the basic parts faster. The process of Popping is to contract the muscles exactly on the beat. The...
2014

David ZAMBRANO

Flying Low Int

Flying Low Moving more efficiently The technique developed by David focuses mainly on the dancer‘s relationship with the floor, earth and ground. Simple movement patterns involve breathing, speed,...
2014

David ZAMBRANO

Flying Low Adv

Flying Low Moving more efficiently The technique developed by David focuses mainly on the dancer‘s relationship with the floor, earth and ground. Simple movement patterns involve breathing, speed,...
2014

David ZAMBRANO

Improvisation for Performers Adv

Improvisation for Performers with a flexible mind Improvisation on stage involves the use of conscious choices in order to create an environment in which to dance. Students will be encouraged to find...
2014

GOOD TO KNOW

© ImPulsTanz

Everything about our previous festivals you find HERE

© ImPulsTanz

Join our club for numerous benefits. HERE

© Maximilian Pramatarov

Fashionable goodies of the last festivals are available again HERE

danceWEB Brunch 2015 © Karolina Miernik

Skip through our festival impressions as of 2005 HERE

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 29.03.2017, 15:14 | Link: http://www.impulstanz.com/en/archive/2014/workshops/pnr3/
NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION
© ImPulsTanz - Vienna International Dance Festival

ARCHIV

SUCHBEGRIFF
KATEGORIEN
JAHR
 
 

_ 2014 _ workshops : 220 ERGEBNISSE

WORKSHOPS

Kenji TAKAGI

Free Dance Technique Beg

Free Dance Technique Expermimentierfreude und Spaß an Bewegung Kenji Takagi folgt in diesem Workshop Rudolf von Labans Credo der Entwicklung einer „freien Tanztechnik“, die in erster Linie nicht an e...
2014

Kenji TAKAGI

Motivating Dynamics Adv

Motivating Dynamics Überrasche dich selbst! Wie ist es möglich, die Lebendigkeit, Spontaneität und Vielschichtigkeit eines improvisatorischen Anfangserlebnisses aufrecht zu erhalten, während man Tan...
2014

Kenji TAKAGI

ADD-ON | Motivating Dynamics Adv

Motivating Dynamics Überrasche dich selbst! Wie ist es möglich, die Lebendigkeit, Spontaneität und Vielschichtigkeit eines improvisatorischen Anfangserlebnisses aufrecht zu erhalten, während man Tan...
2014

Bruce TAYLOR

Modern Jazz Int

Modern Jazz Moderner Tanz, der mit der Energie des Jazz swingt Bruce Taylor, ehemals Student am Alvin Ailey American Dance Center, zu seinem Tanzstil heute: „In meinem Stil verbinde ich Modern Dance m...
2014

Bruce TAYLOR

Modern Jazz Adv

Modern Jazz Moderner Tanz, der mit der Energie des Jazz swingt Bruce Taylor, ehemals Student am Alvin Ailey American Dance Center, zu seinem Tanzstil heute: „In meinem Stil verbinde ich Modern Dance m...
2014

Bruce TAYLOR

Modern Jazz Beg

Modern Jazz Moderner Tanz, der mit der Energie des Jazz swingt Bruce Taylor, ehemals Student am Alvin Ailey American Dance Center, zu seinem Tanzstil heute: „In meinem Stil verbinde ich Modern Dance m...
2014
 
2014
 
2014

Doris UHLICH

Ruhestandstanz (55+)

Ruhestandstanz (55+) Every-body dance now! Nach einem Aufwärmen und gezieltem Tanztraining geht´s los - in Improvisationen und Tanzkombinationen wird der Ruhe-stand laut-stark und mit viel Freude in B...
2014

Doris UHLICH

more than naked Training Adv

more than naked training Let´s rock the flesh! In diesem Workshop werden Facetten von Nacktheit, Nackt-Sein und Nackt-Werden auf der Bühne unter die Lupe genommen. Nacktheit nicht als Provokation, s...
2014

Samantha VAN WISSEN

Contemporary Technique Beg

Contemporary Technique Entdeckungsreise! Entdeckungsreisen durch unseren Körper, der uns so vertraut zu sein scheint, lassen uns doch immer wieder darüber Staunen wie viel es zu entdecken gibt! Wir w...
2014

Samantha VAN WISSEN

This Moment Adv

This Moment Die Chance, dass wir uns in der gleichen Weise bewegen, sobald wir beginnen unsere Gewohnheiten abzustreifen, antrainierte Koordination zu verändern und eine Vorstellung davon zu bekommen, ...
2014

David WAMPACH

NO LIMITS Adv

NO LIMITS Als Tänzer_in / Performer_in: bin ich in der Lage zu definieren, was mich definiert? Was sind meine Charakteristika? Was ist mein Stil? Und vor allem: kann ich sagen, dass ich frei wählen k...
2014

Hagit YAKIRA

(Dance) for Soul Sake/Contemporary Improvised Jazz Beg

(Dance) for Soul Sake/Contemporary Improvised Jazz Trau dich und sei spontan! In diesem Workshop präsentiert Hagit ihren einzigartigen Stil, der Elemente aus Jazz, zeitgenössischem Tanz und Improvisation v...
2014

Hagit YAKIRA

Release Remix Int

Release Remix Tanz für dein Seelenheil! Hagits zeitgenössische Klasse kombiniert zeitgenössische Technik (Relase und Bodenarbeit), Limon Technik, Yoga und enthält einige Improvisationssequenzen als Ans...
2014

Bruce YKANJI

HipHop Int

HipHop HipHop vom Feinsten Als Veteran des HipHops trotz seiner jungen Jahre – mit nur 11 Jahren tanzte er in seiner ersten Band in Paris – wird Bruce Ykanji die alte und neue Schule des HipHops leh...
2014

Bruce YKANJI

Popping o

Popping ständige Evolution Popping zu lernen dauert Jahre. Ich kann dir helfen die Basics schneller zu lernen. Das wichtigste bei Popping, ist die Muskelkontraktion genau auf dem Beat. Dabei sollte ...
2014

David ZAMBRANO

Flying Low Int

Flying Low Bewegung optimieren Die von David entwickelte Technik konzentriert sich vor allem auf die Beziehung zwischen Tänzer_in und Boden. Einfache Bewegungsmuster beziehen Atmung, Geschwindigkeit ...
2014

David ZAMBRANO

Flying Low Adv

Flying Low Bewegung optimieren Die von David entwickelte Technik konzentriert sich vor allem auf die Beziehung zwischen Tänzer_in und Boden. Einfache Bewegungsmuster beziehen Atmung, Geschwindigkeit ...
2014

David ZAMBRANO

Improvisation for Performers Adv

Improvisation for Performers mit wendigem Geist Der Weg zur Improvisation auf der Bühne führt über bewusste Entscheidungen, die ein günstiges Umfeld für den Tanz schaffen. Die Student_innen werden zu e...
2014

GOOD TO KNOW

© Karolin Miernik

Archiv

Alles über unsere vorangegangenen Festivals findest du HIER

Public Moves 2020 © yako.one

Galerie

Sneak Previews auf unsere aktuellen Performances oder sweet Memories vergangener Workshops und Festival-Events findest du HIER.

Shop

Fesche Goodies und Workshop- & Performance-Gutscheine gibt es HIER

© ImPulsTanz - All rights reserved
Date: 25.10.2021, 10:02 | Link: https://www.impulstanz.com/archive/2014/workshops/pnr3/
NEWSLETTER ABONNIERENPROGRAMM BESTELLEN
© ImPulsTanz - Vienna International Dance Festival